Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Circleville

23911 US Highway 23 S , Circleville, Ohio 43113

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 847 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

847reviews

  • 5 Stars
    546
  • 4 Stars
    184
  • 3 Stars
    57
  • 2 Stars
    33
  • 1 Stars
    27

Very pleased

By

15 December 2021

I would stay here again. The staff was friendly. Nice room. Great breakfast. The only complaint that I have would be the showerhead. The needle sized jets of water are not my preference. That being said, I will stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Large King Suite w/Jacuzzi

By

15 December 2021

club

Husband and I stayed two nights due to close proximity to our destination. We were surprised to see how large the room was! It had a Nice relaxing 2-person jacuzzi in a separate spa room!! It had good rates, a comfy bed and pillows, nice clean bathroom. But Best to eat breakfast at restaurant nearby.

Read More
Read Less

Another Stay of Satisfaction

By

08 December 2021

Our second stay at this location. We've found the staff and facilities to be very friendly and convenient. No problems, good location, great stay!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and quiet room

By

04 December 2021

club

The room was well kept and quiet. The bathtub didn't drain too well and the pull out had a brown stain on the bottom but other than that it was very clean

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

12 November 2021

club

Happy with our stay. Comfortable bed, friendly staff, clean room, and nice location.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

11 November 2021

club

We needed lodging near Hocking Hills. The visit was good. The pool was cold. Overall I recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Best friends

By

10 November 2021

club

The room was clean and beds Was great . The hotel was nice and quiet. The staff was very nice Just needed the ice machine working

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel

By

09 November 2021

club

The hotel was clean, staff and room was nice, breakfast was good it had a decent variety of options.

Read More
Read Less

Very disappointed

By

06 November 2021

I paid 146.78 for a night with no heat. Nothing was done to rectify the situation.

Read More
Read Less

Needs updates

By

03 November 2021

club

Sheets were stained and excessively worn, rooms were not thoroughly cleaned.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay!

By

02 November 2021

Great Experience! The Staff was very polite and helpful. Great Breakfast options included. Most of all the room was clean and the current health requirements were met.

Read More
Read Less

HIE

By

31 October 2021

Would like
Just cheese omelette
The toiletries to be like
They used to be( lindividual)
Staff was very nice

Read More
Read Less