Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 385 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

385reviews

  • 5 Stars
    250
  • 4 Stars
    88
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    6

Great stay

By

October 20, 2017

Professional and great stay . Staff treated me first class very happy and would recommend

Read More
Read Less

Nice Stay

By

October 18, 2017

club

The service was excellent from the front desk to housekeeping. Property was very nice and the room was very comfortable. We will stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff, clean/well equipped room, good breakfast

By

October 18, 2017

club

The review title says it all. The only minor issue we had was not being able to enjoy the pool after 10pm. The lights automatically turn off. I understand the closing time is because some people will party inappropriately, and they ruin it for mild mannered people.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome stay

By

October 17, 2017

club

We had a great and enjoyable stay for 2 nights. stay was the most pleasant ever and cheerful.

Read More
Read Less

Very clean

By

October 11, 2017

club

Our stay was very comfortable. Had a great nights sleep. Everything was as expected would have lovedto stay longer to enjoy more of the facilities but our time frame did not allow for that

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

October 10, 2017

Overall nice place to stay. Vert helpful staff. Easy to get to . Plenty of eating places close to hotel. Great service by staff,they are very pleasant. Love that I could have my pets there. Not crazy about non refundable pet deposit. Should base on damage each customer leaves and charge them but refund the ones that leave things in good shape. My dogs are housed trained and didn't do damage so the deposit was high for me . I needed close to Chilicothe so this is why I stayed here with high deposit.

Read More
Read Less

Woke up by front desk due to an error in room assignment.

By

October 09, 2017

club

Staff put me in the wrong room so the front desk called me at 2:00 am to tell me that.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Service and Awesome Room

By

September 27, 2017

We called ahead asking if it was possible to check in early and the gentleman was super friendly and said sure about 2. When we got there the hotel grounds were perfectly kept. Check in was a breeze. And the gentleman even upgraded our room for us! Wasn't expecting that. We were very excited about it. Hotel room was super clean and laid out nicely. Everything about our stay was warm and inviting. If we are ever down that way we will visit again!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

September 23, 2017

club

I had a great experiance at this hotell and recomend it if you want great service

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

September 13, 2017

club

A little glitch when we checked in - I was given a double instead of a king in one of my 2 rooms - the management quickly corrected it so it was no big deal. The room was very clean with no odor. Price might be a little high compared to what I'm used to but I would still stay there again. Breakfast was over at 10 and I didn't make it down in time so I can't rate that but the area looked very clean. All encounters with the staff were pleasant.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

September 07, 2017

I stayed in Circleville OH 3 nights whilst on a roadtrip from Boston, MA to Branson MO.
Lindsay was working most days I was there and found her very pleasant, helpful

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

September 07, 2017

club

We have stayed at Holiday Inn Express in Circleville several times and are never disappointed. The hotel is very clean and the beds are extremely comfortable. The staff is great!! The lady in the breakfast area is very sweet and right on top of it. She even recognized us from a previous stay. The complimentary breakfast offered a variety of items that were kept well stocked. They had scrambled eggs, sausage, biscuits and gravy, pancakes, yogurt, cereal, pastries, and delicious cinnamon rolls. We would definitely stay again!!

Read More
Read Less