Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 288 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

288reviews

  • 5 Stars
    183
  • 4 Stars
    64
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    5

Great service and nice clean room

By

February 23, 2017

club

Front desk clerks were great! Recommended very good places to eat. We were treated as family!

Read More
Read Less

Great service, reasonable price

By

February 23, 2017

Gave us a special rate as we were visiting my brother who is very sick with cancer. Friendly and helpful staff

Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff and clean place to stay

By

February 14, 2017

club

Overall, it was a good experience. The staff was very attentive and friendly. Breakfast had a great variety and was fresh.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 15, 2017
Thanks for the kind words. We value your opinion and hope to see you all soon again. Thanks, Mgt.
Read More
Read Less

Great service but not a comfortable bed

By

February 10, 2017

club

The hotel staff was very friendly and the overall condition of the hotel is good. The bed I was staying in was not in the best of shape. I was really u comfortable and it squeaked. Sort of what I may expect of this type of hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 10, 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the inconvenience you have experienced during your stay. As an IHG® Rewards Club Member, we truly value your feedback. Rest assured that these issue will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Mihir Patel General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice bed

By

February 07, 2017

club

Bed was very nice so got a good night sleep except for smelling cigarette smoke all night.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Sincerely, Holiday Inn Express Team, Circleville
Read More
Read Less

Helpful, friendly staff

By

February 07, 2017

club

We enjoyed our stay. We stopped here on a 13 hour trip to move to a new state. We were so happy to learn that Holiday Inn Express accepts pets. There was a pet fee, but no breed or size restrictions. Would have enjoyed the indoor pool if we'd had a chance!

Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

January 30, 2017

The staff there is always on top of things. Very courteous, friendly, and knowledgeable of the area as far as where to eat, particular stores etc. Lindsay and Natasha have been working there for some time and always are able to help me when needed. Very efficient.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 31, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Spire Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. We are pleased to hear our staff is always able to help you when you are in town. Thank You, Natasha S.
Read More
Read Less

My circleville stay

By

January 23, 2017

Hotel and rooms were clean. Bed was comfortable and staff was very friendly . It was surrounded by great restaurants. I loved smelling the pool when I walked in the front door it was calling me...

Posted byHotelStaff
January 25, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Mihir Patel General Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
January 24, 2017
Dear Valued Guest, We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope to see you back when you are in the area. Thank you General Manager Mihir Patel
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, but . . . .

By

January 23, 2017

I will start by saying that the bed was comfortable, the water in the pool was warm and the lady at the front desk was nice. I wanted to iron my shirt but found the ironing board was broken and unusable. The lady brought me another one that also had a broken leg but it had been bent back into position and at least would stand up. I plugged in the iron and found that it didn't work. The lady offered to get another one but by that time I'd lost interest in ironing and decided to just sit in the chair, read a bit and relax with a cup of coffee. The light over the chair didn't work. When the coffee maker was done there was a film of something on top of the coffee. Yuk. I was planning an early departure and was in the lobby for breakfast promptly at 6:00 a.m. when the breakfast bar opened, or was supposed to. She got started around 6:15 and by 6:20 had a couple items out. I quickly ate a dried out biscuit with some gravy, then hit the road. I won't stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 25, 2017
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Mihir Patel General Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
January 25, 2017
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Mihir Patel General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean,comfortable with great servive

By

January 21, 2017

The desk clerks Natasha and Lindsay are very professional with a bit of humor and lots of beauty,Owners:Mihir and Nimisha always go the extra mile to make sure your needs are met with great smiles,Miss Sharon as always makes a wonderful breakfast while providing you with a smile that brightens your day,The house keeps are very polite and professional and do a super great job on making sure your room is clean as a pin,Excellent place to stay and hang your hat with the qualities of home away from home

Posted byHotelStaff
January 24, 2017
Dear Valued Guest, We are very pleased to have such a splendid review from such a special guest. We thank you for your kind words and are glad you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to seeing you again. Thank you Mihir Patel General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and friendly staff.

By

January 21, 2017

platinumelite

Staff was friendly at check-in and checkout. Bed was very comfortable and I was well rested for my meeting and drive home the next day.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 21, 2017
hi. Thanks for the nice comments. Its our #1 goal to make sure you and all our guest are happy and pleased. Hope to see you soon. Thanks, Mgt.
Read More
Read Less

Perfect

By

January 13, 2017

club

In town for a funeral for my great aunt, and the staff could not have been better! The girl who checked us in noticed my grandfather was wearing a Veteran hat and gave us an additional discount; that made his whole day during such a sad time. The room was absolutely perfect, everything in working order and SO clean! Not a speck of dust anywhere! Also Sharon during breakfast fixed us up to-go cinnamon rolls, and that helped back as we were driving 8 hours that day After the funeral. Our stay was just amazing, and I will definitely stay again if I'm back in the area! :)

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Thank you for your recent review with us. I'm happy that we could make your stay great while you were in town for a funeral. So sorry to hear about your loss. We hope to see you again soon. Lindsay C. Guest Experience Manager
Read More
Read Less