Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 245 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

245reviews

  • 5 Stars
    158
  • 4 Stars
    52
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    5

Excellent stay!

By

August 10, 2016

Wonderful hotel and staff! Professional, outgoing, and friendly. If you find yourself traveling through this area, this hotel is a great place to rest comfortably for a few nights!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 10, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Mihir Patel General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Friendly competent service

By

August 05, 2016

The staff actually remembers us from one visit to the next. The breakfast choices are excellent, and the rooms clean and comfortable. The hotel is convenient in location for our needs and we look forward to our stopover each time.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Mihir Patel General Manager
Read More
Read Less

GREAT SERVICE

By

August 04, 2016

club

The hotel is very nice, the other hotels in the area are not as nice. The staff was amazing, we had major delays on our flight and got in 6 hours late. The staff understood and was empathetic. The beds were phenomenal, one of the best beds I have ever stayed in. The manager greeted guests, very professional.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 06, 2016
Thank you for coming to stay with us ! It was a pleasure to have you here. We love to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and had a good time staying at our property. We look forward to seeing you again when you are in the area. Sincerely, Mihir Patel General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Pasqua

By

July 21, 2016

club

Best place in the area! Friendly personable staff. Newly updated

Posted byHotelStaff
July 23, 2016
Thank you for your feedback. We will be soon having some more changes coming up with room furniture. Hope you will visit us again when you are in area. Sincerely, Mihir Patel General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent!

By

July 16, 2016

club

Great hotel. I have stayed here previously and will be back. Excellent option. My only complaint is the quality of the breakfast. Some like it, but I think it tastes very sub-standard. That is very out of place when everything else in the hotel is very much above-par. (And Bob Evans is right across the street, so that helps negate the breakfast issue.)

Posted byHotelStaff
July 17, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, We are glad you enjoyed your stay! Guest satisfaction is our #1 goal. We are sorry to hear about the breakfast options. We are looking forward to seeing you again! Thank you Mihir Patel General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Location and Facilities

By

July 15, 2016

club

I was impressed when I first walked through the door. The cleanliness, the friendliness of the staff and the comfort of the room were outstanding. Best mattress I've slept on in a while and I loved the pillow so much when I got home I went out and bought one very similar. It was a great stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 17, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, We appreciate your recommendation! Our reputation is built on travelers like yourself leaving us great reviews. We have recently renovated with few new furniture and got new mattresses in first week of July. I am pleased to know you noticed and enjoyed your stay. Sincerely, Mihir Patel General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice and Clean Hotel in Small Town

By

July 12, 2016

club

Very clean hotel in small town Circleville.
Everyone is so friendly here. makes you feel like home away from home.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Mihir Patel General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice motel

By

July 12, 2016

club

Friendly staff. Clean and maintained, interior and exterior. Nice breakfast and lobby areas.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write such a nice review for our hotel. It's great to hear how much you enjoyed our hospitality. I look forward to welcoming you back next time you are in town. Sincerely, Mihir Patel General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Best place around

By

July 11, 2016

club

The staff always makes you feel welcome everytime you walk in the door.

Love the updated furniture

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Dear valued Guest,  I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Mihir Patel General Manager
Read More
Read Less

WAnglin

By

July 09, 2016

good choice for when you are in Circleville, OH. Clean rooms, clean Hotel , Clean Town.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 10, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Mihir Patel General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Room was good but overpriced

By

July 07, 2016

Room was good and was clean but was expensive and we had to stand in ankle deep water to take a shower. They did give us a credit and extra points for my trouble. I would stay again.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Mihir Patel General Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Dear valued guest, Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Mihir Patel General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Year after Year

By

July 06, 2016

club

I visit this hotel every year and always have a great experience. The staff at the desk, in the breakfast room, in housekeeping are all top notch.

The rooms are clean and comfortable. I bring my niece and nephews with me, and they have a great time at the pool which is always clean and well maintained.

I really can't say anything uncomplimentary about the local hotel and staff.

This was the first year the local hotel transferred me to their booking center to make my reservation. I requested two room, specifically 216 and 218, which I have booked in the past. Although I was told they couldn't be guaranteed, I was assured it would be noted. Two weeks before my scheduled arrival I checked with the local hotel re my reservation. Not only had there been no reference to the specific room numbers, but additionally the type of rooms that had been reserved weren't the same. I spoke with Julie at Circleville, and she was very helpful. I did get room 216
but 218 was unavailable and I had to take room 217 which was a different type of room. We still enjoyed our stay because the local staff tried very hard to accommodate us. I would much prefer to book my stay with the local staff. I think they are more familiar with their own hotel and do a better job of meeting the customers' needs.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 09, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and have been having a great time every year after year visiting our hotel. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback and hope to see you next year again. Sincerely, Mihir Patel General manager
Read More
Read Less