Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Circleville

23911 US Highway 23 S , Circleville, Ohio 43113

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4,4

based on 720 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

720reviews

  • 5 Stars
    468
  • 4 Stars
    159
  • 3 Stars
    45
  • 2 Stars
    27
  • 1 Stars
    21

Great customer Service

By

Kasım 16, 2020

club

Overall the location I was able to stay at was very well kept. The room service was top notch and at all times I had what I needed from the hotel staff.

Read More
Read Less

Good value, good experience

By

Kasım 14, 2020

club

I stayed here while traveling. My particular room was "older" but clean and satisfactory. They provided the typical breakfast but I was uncomfortable sharing a buffet due to COVID. It wasn't supervised at all ... I only encountered 2 staff folks

Read More
Read Less

N/A

By

Kasım 10, 2020

club

The only real complaint I might have about my stay would be the number of guests completely disregarding Covid-19 safety protocols, and the nature with which hotel staff dealt with these guests, namely, they didn't.

Read More
Read Less

DOGS AND LOUD PEOPLE

By

Ekim 27, 2020

platinumelite

I COULDNT EVEN SLEEP PAST 5AM...DOGS OUTSIDE BARKING AND ALSO NO PLACE TO PARK I HAD TO PARK AWAY FROM HOTEL AND ITS JUST ME AND MY DAUGHTER WE WERE SCARED.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express Circleville

By

Ekim 20, 2020

The hotel was located right off of the highway fairly close to downtown, we stayed here to visit Hocking Hills State park which was about a 40 minute drive it was the closes Holiday Inn for the weekend of our trip. One of the rooms we rented had a smell to it ( maybe from someone smoking?) there were no towel racks the towels were stacked on the bathroom counter limiting space.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, updated property

By

Ekim 19, 2020

Everything was clean and updated. The owner checked us in early, when he found out we were there for a funeral. The room was clean, and the bed super comfortable. I would definitely stay here again and would recommend it to anyone.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and good location

By

Ekim 19, 2020

club

We enjoy this holiday inn as it is close to our sons college . People have been welcoming .. the bed is very comfortable and the rooms are clean and accommodating . Also appreciate the military rate and pool . Peace and quiet , friendly staff , rooms are up to date and plenty of space . The coffee bar is well located and we like having a sink in the bathroom as well as out by the coffee bar , plenty of outlets for electronics .

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

Ekim 13, 2020

club

We love staying here, the staff is always polite and accommodating rooms are. Always clean and the stay is always pleasant

Read More
Read Less

great hotel

By

Ekim 12, 2020

great hotel, good and clean. Visited here several times and will continue to return.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed and pillows

By

Ekim 09, 2020

Booked a room with 2 beds 6 weeks in advance. Received a room with 1 bed for 4 people. Girl at front desk was resistant initially but then said she would see if she could locate rollaway beds. She was able to find 2 but didn't assist with getting them into the room or moving furniture or setting them up. Rollaway beds were terrible but at least no one was sleeping on the floor. No compensation offered for the error and inconvenience. Other staff members were much more helpful. Our room wasn't cleaned while we were there for 3 days either.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel!

By

Ekim 03, 2020

club

From front desk to cleanliness of the room very nice! Even though I bring wipes to wipe everything down, it was very clean. Thank you! Also love the shampoo, conditioner and body wash in the shower! Thanks again.

Read More
Read Less

HIE Circleville

By

Ekim 01, 2020

The staff is great, especially Sharon and April. We were in town for a wedding and needed a ride back from the venue since we were going to drink at the reception but Circleville has no taxi service. Sharon heard me talking to April about needing a ride and she volunteered to pick us up on her own time. Sharon was a great help and really made the stay perfect.........perfect except for the internet. The WIFI is so bad you can't stay connected. It really needs to be updated and maybe some WIFI boosters throughout the hotel.

Read More
Read Less