Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 257 opiniones
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

257opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    166
  • 4 Estrellas
    54
  • 3 Estrellas
    22
  • 2 Estrellas
    10
  • 1 Estrellas
    5

Great Staff !!!!!

By

29 septiembre 2016

club

Your typical HIE, clean and up to date.

Amenities, adequate and comfortable.

Staff was exceptional, friendly, helpful and very attentive.

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 octubre 2016
Thank you very much for the review of our hotel and we appreciate your comment on our staff members , amenities and comfortable stay we were able to provide you. We hope to see you again when you are in the area. Sincerely, Mihir Patel General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

High price for an ok place

By

28 septiembre 2016

Room was ok, A/C worked well, but noisy. Bathroom was a little worn. Quality of breakfast could have been better. Price was way high for a budget hotel in a rural area, including a out of line high pet fee (when our pet required no additional service...no shedding, no messing).

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 septiembre 2016
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Mihir Patel General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Dirty bed

By

19 septiembre 2016

On this stay both of the beds we made but the first bed had wrinkle sheets and when I pulled it back the bed was dirty. The second bed was clean. I brought this to the attn. of the desk clerk in the morning.

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 septiembre 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the inconvenience you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Mihir Patel General Manager
Publicado porHotelStaff
19 septiembre 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the inconvenience you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Mihir Patel General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice staff

By

16 septiembre 2016

Overall good expierance except the chairs in the room are not comfortable to relax in.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 septiembre 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. I am really sorry for the new chaise lounge in the room which you didn't find comfortable. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Mihir Patel General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stay in Circleville Ohio

By

14 septiembre 2016

This is a great hotel. I stay here often and they always treat me well. Look forward to coming back again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 septiembre 2016
Dear valued Guest, Thank you for reviewing our hotel and for being a valued IHG Rewards Gold member. We aim for a positive guest experience and I am pleased to hear we were able to deliver. I will be sure to share your comments with my team. We hope to have you back again soon. Sincerely , Mihir Patel General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean room, great service.

By

10 septiembre 2016

Our rooms were very clean, bed and pillows very comfortable, water pressure was great and so was the air conditioner! We didn't hear any outside noise. The personnel were very polite and we wanted for nothing. The breakfast was very good, and I was happy to find tea there not just coffee! Will definitely stay there next time we visit family in Circleville!

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 septiembre 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Mihir Patel General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable room

By

06 septiembre 2016

platinumelite

Nice stop for the evening. Service was very good.
Would stay here again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 septiembre 2016
Dear valued guest, Thank you very much for staying with us. We love to hear a good guest experience you had at our hotel. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Mihir Patel General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service

By

29 agosto 2016

club

Comfortable bed and great service, but the air condition is kind of too noise

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 agosto 2016
Dear valued guest, Thank you for the feedback on your recent stay. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay at our hotel. Sorry to hear about the air condition noise in your room.We will definitely look into it. We hope to see you again when you are in area. Sincerely, Mihir Patel General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Hotel in Circleville

By

25 agosto 2016

club

Modern and comfortable room complemented by a warm and accommodating staff, Natasha was great!

Publicado porHotelStaff
26 agosto 2016
Dear valued guest, Thank you for the feedback on your recent stay. We are happy to hear you were able to relax and enjoy yourself. We hope to see you again. Sincerely, Mihir Patel General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Recent Stay

By

19 agosto 2016

Very nice stay. Clean, efficient facility. Breakfast was standard, but hot, and properly served. - fresh. Stayed there 2 times in last 4 wks. Good quality for Holiday Inn Express,

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 agosto 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. I am very happy to hear that you found our hotel to be clean and well maintained. This is really one of the things that we try to keep consistent in our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Spire Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. Hope to see you again when you are in the area. Sincerely, Mihir Patel General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel in area

By

18 agosto 2016

platinumelite

Nice hotel in the area of Circleville. Good rooms and friendly staff

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 agosto 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for giving us a 5-star rating we appreciate your feedback. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed the room and service by our staff. Thank you for staying with us. Sincerely, Mihir Patel General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Motorcycle Ride Stop

By

17 agosto 2016

Excellent greeting and welcoming of motorcyclist. The hotel staff was excellent with generosity. The pool was nice to cool down after a long ride. Roosters is just next door for great food and beer. BW3's is across the street with several stores for things to do. Great Stay here!

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 agosto 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. We are glad to hear that you received a warm welcome from our staff. we are looking forward to welcoming you back to our hotel. Sincerely, Mihir Patel General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información