Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 359 opiniones
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

359opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    230
  • 4 Estrellas
    84
  • 3 Estrellas
    26
  • 2 Estrellas
    14
  • 1 Estrellas
    5

Great Stay

By

22 julio 2017

club

Everything I expected and more !!! Clean and confortable rooms

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly staff and comfortable rooms

By

20 julio 2017

club

The rooms were comfortable and the front desk staff was very friendly and helpful. The breakfast choices were limited and the eggs were a bit overcooked, but otherwise the food was ok.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent staff

By

20 julio 2017

club

Everyone was so friendly and accommodating! Very clean. Good breakfast!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

19 julio 2017

We had a late check in and the staff took great care of us, got us a room in no time. Got us to bed and we'll rested.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great staff

By

19 julio 2017

We use the stairs and the stairs smelled like dogs. I
did not notice any odor in our room.

We paid for a suite, but I thought our room was just average. The quality of the breakfast food was lacking.

The staff was very good.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

19 julio 2017

club

Wonderful experience. Management treated you as if you were entering their personal residence. Very clean and will stay again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Awesome

By

19 julio 2017

club

Friendly staff, very clean rooms, edxcellent pool and breakfasts

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very Clean

By

13 julio 2017

club

Good deal, will definitely stay here again if going to Hocking Hills. Better than our cabin in the Hills and at a better price with free breakfast!!! Thats a BIG deal when you have teenage sons :)

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

10 julio 2017

club

Great place for the Holiday Inn. MapQuest was out of date so we stopped to ask directions and were told there is no hotel in Circleville. The individuals stated there were no hotels in town; a quick phone call changed that and ended in directions to the Holiday Inn.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean, great srvice.

By

10 julio 2017

club

Would definitely recommend. Everything was clean and the staff helpful and courteous.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Gran letto, ma rumore fuori stanza.

By

09 julio 2017

club

Personale cordialissimo e premuroso, pulizia impeccabile ovunque, gran colazione (unico neo, mancano le brioche).
Stanza (225) molto ampia, prese di corrente (americane) ovunque, letto grande e grosso.
Problema per chi ha il sonno leggero (fortunatamente, non io): ci sono dei macchinari sul corridoio (es. la macchina per il ghiaccio) che fanno un gran rumore h24.
Palestra con dotazione insufficiente: 1 tapis, 1 cyclette, 1 step. Tutto qui.
Piscina piccola ma il giusto per rilassarsi.
A mio parere, un po' caro per quel che offre e per la location.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean

By

09 julio 2017

club

This was my 2nd time staying at this hotel (about a year apart), and both were positive experiences. The rooms are spacious with a pull-out couch and the modern, modular furniture is a huge plus. I love all the lighting options, and the mattresses are comfortable. It's nice to have a pillow option (firm or soft), but I do wish the firm pillows were even firmer with a high loft fill-- more comfortable for side sleepers. Both times, my room was very clean with the exception of corner areas that could be vacuumed more thoroughly.

The pool water was warm during both of my stays. It would be nice if a plastic bag was included in the room for wet swim suits.

Front desk staff and breakfast staff were friendly. Food options are just average compared to other hotel brands that now offer cage free eggs and fresh gourmet items.

FYI there were many construction workers staying at this hotel during both of my stays. All were quiet and respectful during both stays, but the atmosphere is a bit "different" with an overabundance of men in and around the hotel property.

This Holiday Inn Express

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información