La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo

Holiday Inn Express Clermont

1810 South Highway 27 , Clermont, Florida 34711

Qualche
domanda?
CHIAMACI
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
92%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,5

in base a 788 recensioni
92%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

788recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    583
  • 4 Stelle
    116
  • 3 Stelle
    39
  • 2 Stelle
    29
  • 1 Stelle
    21

Cheap

By

settembre 23, 2020

club

My overall experience was good. The only really issues I had was that there was stains on the night stand from a previous night and they only gave 1 rag to wash with. There was 2 of us staying in the room.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Very comfortable and very

By

settembre 22, 2020

club

We enjoyed our stay very much. Our only mistake was taking Route 192 all the way from I-95 2 Clermont. Very long drive and lots of traffic.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Top notch hotel

By

settembre 21, 2020

club

Everything was super clean and accommodating. Front desk was extremely polite in welcoming me as a member.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Peaceful, Easy Weekend

By

settembre 15, 2020

club

CheckIn was easy, staff was ready and informed. Room was cheerful and comfortable. Breakfast was hot and delicious with good service. Swimming pool was refreshing and clean. Checkout was built in, never had to go to front desk. WONDERFUL EXPERIENCE!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Clean and relaxing

By

settembre 12, 2020

club

I was pleased that the hotel had the recommended social distancing expectations, everyone was wearing a mask. I found the hotel clean and everyone was helpful. The women that ran the breakfast in the morning was pleasant and I felt very comforted by the way the food station was set up. I was in town because of a sick relative and I found the hotel relaxing after a long day. I had an issue with the lock for the gym and it was fixed right away. I had some issues with the card/lock for my room and I did tell a couple different people at the front desk, hopefully it will be attended to after I checked out. I

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great clean hotel with kind and helpful staff

By

settembre 09, 2020

club

This hotel was very clean and the staff was kind and very helpful. Breakfast options included hot options served by hotel staff. The breakfast staff made sure you had everything you wanted or needed with a smile.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Stay

By

settembre 02, 2020

Upon arrival at hotel the staff was nice. The same day my keys would not work Stetson doors. The age of the hotel shows in its overal appearance and does not justify the price even as an
IHG gold member. The staff was not informative to sertsin questions on things in the area. The keys continued to not work throughout or stay on multiple locations in hotel. We will not stay here again I will travel to a nicer place in the future.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great bed, very big and comfortable! Staff very professional!

By

agosto 10, 2020

club

Will stay again! Very professional, clean and hospitable!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Good place to stay

By

luglio 25, 2020

club

Although this hotel is becoming a little dated and needing some updates the overall experience was good. Staff was good except for check-in. We arrived late and stood outside a locked door ringing the bell for several minutes until someone (a guest) opened the door. When we arrived at the front desk we rang the bell and again waited several minutes for someone to come.

The hotel stay was good otherwise.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfortable stay

By

luglio 17, 2020

club

The staff was excellent. We had a problem with the cold water not working in our tub so they moved us. That was very satisfactory for us. The breakfast was ok. We do not like hotel food and this was the same food most serve. We felt the pool was dirty so we did not use it. We understand it is outdoors but there was hair and other debris floating on the top and it looks as though no one had used it in quite a while.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Safe, clean stay.

By

luglio 15, 2020

club

My family of three enjoyed our stay very much. Employees are extremely friendly. The hotel smelled and looked clean. Our room was clean and fresh. We enjoyed our breakfast the next morning in the very nicely decorated area. Breakfast was very good. Coffee was delicious.
We will stay again.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Holiday Day Inn Express Clermont Fla.Great Stay At This Location

By

luglio 11, 2020

club

Everything About This Stay Was Great I Will Stay There Again

Mostra di più
Mostra meno