Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 303 Bewertungen
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

303Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    210
  • 4 Sterne
    51
  • 3 Sterne
    16
  • 2 Sterne
    17
  • 1 Sterne
    9

Very helpful staff and quality for the price

By

19. Juli 2016

The hotel was very clean and comfortable. The staff was friendly and helpful. I would stay there again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Needs Work

By

05. Juli 2016

This hotel needs some leadership and Hospitality Training. I had several issues with my stay and wanted to talk with the manager about them. I left my business card with the front desk and waited for the call. When I called the phone number listed for the hotel nobody answered. I finally called the IHG hotline and they tried to get hold of the manager without success. So I did try to discuss the issues directly with the manager as opposed to an open forum without success.
So here are my issues.

1) Noisy
a. Guests TV’s to loud
b. Air conditioners not maintained properly
c. Diesel trucks allowed to idle in guest parking lot all night
2) Breakfast not out on time.
a. This is one of my pet peeves, you cater to business travelers yet start breakfast at 6:30. Most IHG properties will at least unlock the milk and put the butter out when the breakfast staff comes in. That makes it possible for people who need to be somewhere at 7:00 in the morning to at least have cereal or toast. But at least have breakfast ready and the milk unlocked at 6:30 not 6:45 or later.
b. Do not forget to put out the bacon or pork sausage.
3) Maintain the equipment
a. Air conditioners noisy
b. To add insult to injury the batteries on my door lock failed locking me out of my room making me late for an appointment.
4) Personnel
a. Follow through on what you say
b. Maintenance looked like I was inconveniencing him for wanting back into my room.
All in all it was not a pleasant stay. Disappointing and an embarrassment to the IHG brands

I still welcome a call from the manager.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. Juli 2016
Good Morning I have tried to call him various times . I will try again. Thank you we apologize various times,nothing we said did not matter. I will try again this morning.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A simple acknowledgement.

By

27. Juni 2016

club

Maintenance staff that was painting, fail to acknowledge a simple good morning; to me that means a lot.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
01. Juli 2016
I am very sorry I did mention to my Maintence person. Thank you
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very hot

By

21. Juni 2016

A/c did not work properly. Either freezing or sweating. The ice machine not working on 3rd floor was very inconvenient. Hskpg never emptied water from ice bucket nor replace the liner. Forgot coffee cups and turned a/c down so room was hot every eve. And why has my FL stay not yet shown up?

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
27. Juni 2016
I do aplogise I will address these issues.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice hotel but several avoidable issues

By

20. Juni 2016

club

We have stayed an many Holiday Inn Express hotels and generally they are great hotels for the value. This one is in a great location and overall feels like a nice hotel. Unfortunately, we had more issues with this one than any we have stayed at. The first problem was dirty sheets on the bed. It looked nice until you pulled the covers back, and then you saw the stains that were there. It wasn't just stained sheets, it was obviously soiled and should have been caught by the staff. So we were moved to another room where the TV did not work properly. Also, there was very little water coming out of the sink. There must have been a problem with the sink faucet. The tub was fine. The night manager tried to fix the TV but could not. We were not offered another room that time and we were only staying one night so we did not insist. I would like to recommend the hotel but since I have only had this one experience I can't really do that.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
27. Juni 2016
I am very sorry for all of your mis comfort,I will address all issues. Thank you
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice stay on a quick trip.

By

17. Juni 2016

Staying at the Holiday Inn Express in Clermont was a nice stay on a quick trip. The room was attractive and clean and met all of my needs. The carpeting was slightly worn in my particular room but clean and the bathroom a bit dark in lighting but clean. Yet, with excellent water pressure and plenty of towels. Again a very nice stay for a night and would recommend to others.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
27. Juni 2016
Thank you for kind words.
Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. Juni 2016
Thank you so much your kinds words,I will check the lighting in room.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Check in...

By

15. Juni 2016

club

At the time of check in... The name escapes me but the young lady who greeted us from behind the service desk, is very personable and professionally attentive.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. Juni 2016
Thank you so much I will let her know her name is Alina Garcia. Thank you
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very clean, overall a great choice.

By

15. Juni 2016

club

During my stay the hotel was in excellent condition and very clean. The staff was very nice - always saying hello and/or asking if they can help. The breakfast was better than most "free" hotel breakfasts. They offered two pillows for each person, a "firm" pillow and a "soft" pillow, which is a nice touch.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. Juni 2016
Thank you so much. Thank you for choosing us.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

An Excellent Stay

By

09. Juni 2016

club

I was very pleased with everything at this hotel. I do wish there had been a microwave oven in the room and that there were more towel racks in the bathroom but other from that, I had an excellent stay.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. Juni 2016
Thank you for your great review, we are working on getting microwaves in rooms. Please let me know the next time you are in town.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and great service...

By

02. Juni 2016

club

My one concern was that I noticed for the IHG rewards members, their names were on a placard in the lobby. My concern is that if I am at a hotel, there are three groups of people that need to know that I am there... My wife, my family and my company. I appreciate the courtesy... but I am in a lot of hotels... they are my home away from home. I don't need to be told that I am coming into my home.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Front desk help was the best

By

31. Mai 2016

club

Clermont HI is a winner, clean, friendly staff and great breakfast.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wonderful hotel near South Lake and West Orange Trails

By

23. Mai 2016

platinumelite

Staff is quite attentive and courteous. The whirlpool jets did not function and staff was ready to relocate me when I figured out how to get jets to work.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen