Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 418 Bewertungen
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

418Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    293
  • 4 Sterne
    73
  • 3 Sterne
    23
  • 2 Sterne
    20
  • 1 Sterne
    9

GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE

By

24. Juli 2017

club

I WAS THERE FOR 7 NIGHTS FOR BUSINESS, THE FRONT DESK PEOPLE REMEMBERED MY NAME.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A good night

By

23. Juli 2017

platinumelite

very happy with the hotel and staff. The lady at breakfast watched the levels of food and made sure we had enough before she closed it down for the day. When we had to wait a minute for the bacon that was warming she bought it over to the table for us as soon as it was out. She was very pleasant.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good value

By

20. Juli 2017

club

We enjoyed our stay. We have used the Clermont site several times. It is easy to find restaurants, close to the theme parks and priced reasonably. The staff makes checking in and out easy. The facility was clean. We did not use the pool and the gym this trip (it was being redone)Breakfast is great. A good selection for everyone. The breakfast hostess was making sure everything was stocked and fresh and she greeted everyone has the came into the area for their breakfast. The entire staff was friendly from the front desk to the housekeeping. Would recommend for a value.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Average

By

15. Juli 2017

There was less than 25 people staying and I ask for an upgrade and was refused very disappointed

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great place to put your head down!

By

15. Juli 2017

club

Great staff,room and breakfast. Got a great sleep and no problems with the Wi Fi.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

easy check in

By

11. Juli 2017

club

It was late and I was looking for a clean comfortable place to rest, my GPS took me there and next time I am in town I will stay there again. you people were great, thank you.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Breakfast

By

10. Juli 2017

platinumelite

Love the variety of the breakfast and the staff of the guest room is really nice and helpful

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service

By

09. Juli 2017

The rooms were cosy and spacious, great service, fast check in/out

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Exceptionally Satisfied Stay

By

05. Juli 2017

club

We can not say it enough how great the customer service was at the Holiday Inn Express. This exceptional customer service was given to us from the moment we approached the Counter, to the housekeeping department, to the dining area staff. This is the first time that the entire staff demonstrated this great customer service. This has never happened to us before. We give Holiday Inn Express Clermont a 5 Star without a doubt. Great Job everyone and for this we say 'Thank You' and we will make this our hotel when we return. Now this is what is called "Great Customer Service". By the way, we had just gotten married on the 24 of June and decided to choose this great hotel. We hit the jackpot. The entire staff deserves to be commended on a JOB WELL DONE!!!


Robin

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Stress free and comfortable

By

04. Juli 2017

club

Rooms were clean, staff was helpful and nice. Breakfast was good bathroom was neat and clean

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A place to escape after a stressful day of work

By

26. Juni 2017

platinumelite

The staff here far exceeds most Holiday Inn Express experiences we have had in the past. They were attentive and pleasant.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clermont, Fl

By

09. Juni 2017

platinumelite

Stay was pleasant and met expectations. I have stayed at a Holiday Inn Express before so that impacted my decision to stay at the Clermont location.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen