Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 370 Bewertungen
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

370Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    259
  • 4 Sterne
    62
  • 3 Sterne
    20
  • 2 Sterne
    20
  • 1 Sterne
    9

Nice, clean and comfortable

By

25. März 2017

club

This hotel is expensive, but it is on the edge of Orlando, so that is expected. I would stay there again after checking for lower price options. It is definitely a typical HIE hotel - clean and comfortable. Great beds.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfort and Service

By

23. März 2017

club

Comfortable beds, clean rooms, friendly staff, decent breakfast. Great night's stay overall.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
24. März 2017
Thank you so much for the great comments will share with staff.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable

By

22. März 2017

club

We were tired after our wedding and everything about our room was so homey and comfortable. We didn't get a chance to stay long, as we had friends and family in from out of state. But, the next time we need to stay in your area; we are definitely staying at your hotel.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
24. März 2017
Thank you for the great comments. Thank you again
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Price

By

20. März 2017

I will plan my next stay so it is not in the busiest month.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. März 2017
Thank you so much for staying with us.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable stay

By

20. März 2017

platinumelite

You will get everything you expect at this Holiday Inn...comfortable bed, clean room/bathroom, friendly staff, free continental breakfast, reliable internet connection. It's close to local restaurants and shopping centers. Would definitely recommend!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. März 2017
Thank you for the great comments i will share with my staff.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable and clean

By

16. März 2017

club

Grateful to the staff for making my stay so great! Want to shout out the cleaning crew/breakfast team in particular for doing the works that no one else sees/wants to do. Was a little frustrated with the morning staff/check out experience -- felt as though there was some additional professional training needed for the front desk/manager on duty but everyone in the evening and maintenance folks were incredible!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed tight space for power wheelchair

By

16. März 2017

My experience overall was very good, but in general hotels do not do a good job of accomadating wheelchair ound customers

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
17. März 2017
Thank you for staying with us I am very sorry,But we do have 6 Handicap rooms Please let us know next time. Thank you
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice place

By

15. März 2017

Beds were comfortable. Front desk staff were helpful and kind. Price of the room was too much for the level of hotel. Felt price gouged a bit due to spring break timing.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. März 2017
Thank you so much for the kind words, I will share with my staff. Thank you
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nothing unusual

By

11. März 2017

club

It was a holiday inn express. It was clean, there was breakfast buffet and nothing weird happened. What more can you ask for?

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. März 2017
Thank you again for staying with us.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

just okay

By

10. März 2017

platinumelite

price was quite high so expectations were high. Average hotel with need for upgrades to room, furniture, etc. So price should have been lower. Not a terrible experience, but disappointed in quality versus price

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
10. März 2017
I have responded,once again I am very sorry it is our peak season and all area Hotel rates are high. Thank you
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Traveling with My Father

By

03. März 2017

club

I spent a week traveling the state with my 82 year-old father; he wanted to revisit, as he lived there during the winter more than 10 years ago. We had stayed at several motels prior to our stop at HIE Clermont, yet this was our favorite stop. We had worn ourselves out and chose this location due to its relative proximity to Orlando airport (MCO), about 30 minutes.. Plenty of eateries were available, and the room was very attractively decorated. Beds were comfortable, and we even had the pillows switched out by the housekeeping staff during our stay.

Great choice!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
03. März 2017
Thank you so much for the kind comments I will share with the staff. Thank you
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Orlando visit

By

25. Februar 2017

- room was noisy due to A/C system - finally had to turn off so could sleep
- breakfast was poor - eggs very runny, 2nd day went out for breakfast at IHOP
-

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
27. Februar 2017
Hi, I do apolozise about your stay, I will give you 500 points . Once again we are sorry about the inconvience. Thank you
Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
25. Februar 2017
Thank you for staying with us very sorry for your inconvenience,l will reward you some points
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen