Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 389 Bewertungen
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

389Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    272
  • 4 Sterne
    66
  • 3 Sterne
    22
  • 2 Sterne
    20
  • 1 Sterne
    9

Clermont

By

26. April 2017

club

Room very clean and staff very helpful. Only one elevator on this site.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Plush pillows and comforter.

By

22. April 2017

club

We enjoyed our stay. The staff was friendly and helpful.
There were a variety of breakfast choices.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Work in sunny Florida

By

21. April 2017

A good night's rest after a hard day's work.
It was just what I needed when I needed it!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Decent for the price

By

21. April 2017

Everything went smoothly from check In to check out. The only thing that had me a little upset was the very very small fitness center. It can only hold 3 people max and had no weights or any kind of fitness machines other than a treadmill, bike and elliptical.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Not My Fathers Holiday Inn

By

17. April 2017

I think my review of this facility reflects more on the changes in corporate policy than the operations of the individual facility.

Recent problems with the corporate reservation systems, changes in breakfast menus, increasing rates and others policy revisions are all actions individual franchisees must adhere to but do impact the customers and many times leave negative impressions of the stay.

As a 30 year member of the H/I Priority Club and now IHG Rewards, I'm for the first time questioning the loyalty I have had for the Holiday Inn network I've regarded as my home away from home and first choice when needing hotel accommodations during my travels.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

quiet location

By

17. April 2017

club

Hotel was on a quiet street, amenities were excellent.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great!

By

17. April 2017

The hotel is great! We stay there because we have a wedding at Bella Collina. The staff is friendly! The rooms were very clean. The fitness center was very small. The breakfast have many choices. The price was a little bit more than I expect to pay in Claremont. Overall this place is exceptionalthough!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Hotel. Front Desk Staff 100%

By

16. April 2017

club

Hotel was clean, inviting, Hotel staff was great. Cost of stay was decent. we really enjoyed everything but the breakfast.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice, clean comfortable rooms!

By

14. April 2017

club

We were desperate for a place to stay on our way to Florida when all rooms around Lake City and Gainesville and south were booked up. We didn't want to drive as far as we had to for the Clermont motel, but we didn't have a choice other than to sleep in our vehicle. We arrived around 10:30pm and couldn't wait to get into our room! We were not disappointed. It was nice and clean and glad we decided to drive the extra miles to get there.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

New and clean

By

13. April 2017

club

Staff was very friendly. Hotel was new and very clean.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Miss RS

By

10. April 2017

club

Great stay!
Clean rooms, great location, comfy beds, good business center, clean, great breakfast!
Will visit again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean comfortable room and friendly staff.

By

10. April 2017

Staff were friendly, our room clean, nice to have a refrigerator and coffee maker in the room.
Value for money this was a little more expensive than I would have expected - not sure if spring break played into that - that was my only slight downside.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen