Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 343 Bewertungen
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

343Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    242
  • 4 Sterne
    57
  • 3 Sterne
    17
  • 2 Sterne
    18
  • 1 Sterne
    9

Convenient and comfortable

By

15. Januar 2017

Hotel was good location for visiting family, staff was friendly.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. Januar 2017
Thank you so much for the kind words , I will share with Staff. Thank you
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Staff

By

10. Januar 2017

club

Excellent and very customer friendly. Willing to help you with explaining the restaurants in the area. The breakfast was tasty and great. The egg omlets were tasty.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
10. Januar 2017
Thank you so much for the kind words I will share with staff. Thank you
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Service

By

04. Januar 2017

club

Great place to stay in Clermont. The staff was wonderful and extremely helpful. Would be nice to have a microwave in the room, however.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. Januar 2017
Thank you so much for the kind words I will share with my staff,we are working on getting microwave in all rooms. Thank you
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent stay and property

By

01. Januar 2017

This property was excellent and comfortable. My experience was very positive - I would stay here again.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. Januar 2017
Thank you so much for the kind words,I will share it with my staff. Thank you
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

12-24-16 Stay

By

28. Dezember 2016

club

Holiday Inn Express
1810 South Hwy 27
Clermont, FL 34711
1-352-243-7878

Gentlemen; December 27, 2016


Every year, my wife and I come to Clermont on Christmas eve to visit with our daughter and grandchildren for Christmas.

We stay at your Hotel because of its location, hot breakfast and clean rooms. However, over the years we've had to negotiate vigorously over the room rates.
I find this to be tiring and tedious. This year you started out with $170

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
30. Dezember 2016
Hi, I am very sorry about your disagreement of your rate,this is our peak season, Please call me on your next visit and I can work out something to make you happy. Thank you Angie Rivera Gm
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Window coverage.

By

25. Dezember 2016

We could not close the curtain and the light came in to early in the morning.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
27. Dezember 2016
I do apologise but we have black outs in all rooms,I am sorry ,I did check room to confirm. I hope you come back to see us. Thank you
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

环境很好,服务一流

By

19. Dezember 2016

club

本来选中这家酒店实属偶然,最初是看中它价格经济实惠,体验过后,第一印象就是店员服务热情周到有耐心,喜欢智选的简洁,以后还会再住的

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. Dezember 2016
Thank you so much for your kind words, I will share with staff. Thank you
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice

By

14. Dezember 2016

club

It is not a super fancy hotel, but it is nice and clean.
The free breakfast is convenient.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. Dezember 2016
Thank you so much for the kind words , I will share with the staff.
Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. Dezember 2016
Thank you so much for the kind words,I will share them with my staff. Thank you
Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. Dezember 2016
Thank you for your great comments I will share them with the staff
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

70th birthday stay

By

13. Dezember 2016

club

there was 5 of us that had flown in for a 70th surprise birthday from 3 different states.
Mary Beth at the counter accomodated us to be by each other or connecting rooms.
The breakfast was very good, clean and enjoyed staying here.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. Dezember 2016
Thank you so much for your great comments specially with Maribeth I will share with her and the staff. Thank you
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Convenient and good breakfast

By

13. Dezember 2016

platinumelite

Convenient location in Clermont. And it has a good breakfast, at least for free breakfast standards.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. Dezember 2016
Thank you so much for your nice comments,I will share with Staff. Thank you
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great place to stay in Clermont

By

09. Dezember 2016

The Holiday Inn Express in Clermont was great for us. The rooms were clean and well maintained. The staff at all levels were very friendly and always ready to assist when necessary. The price for the room was also very competitive. We will gladly stay at this location again when we return to the Clermont, FL. area.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
10. Dezember 2016
Thank you so much for your nice comments I will share with my staff.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

good service

By

02. Dezember 2016

platinumelite

good service, expected condition of room
location is not good, but it's okay with the price

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. Dezember 2016
Thank you for the kind words,we are going to be revnovating soon, Thank you
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen