Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 317 Bewertungen
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

317Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    223
  • 4 Sterne
    52
  • 3 Sterne
    16
  • 2 Sterne
    17
  • 1 Sterne
    9

great place to stay

By

16. September 2016

club

Would recommend to friends and family and will stay on my next trip to Clermont

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wonderful bed

By

14. September 2016

club

I was able to get a full nights rest for the first time in years.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and great service

By

31. August 2016

club

Comfortable bed and air conditioner worked great. All amenities worked great. Did not use the gym, but it looked very well stocked and up-to-date with the latest equipment. I will stay here again.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
31. August 2016
Thank you so much for the kind words I will share with my staff. Please see me on your next visit. Thank you
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable Bed but not impressed by this HI

By

31. August 2016

I was disappointed in this Holiday Inn. I always stay at Holiday Inn

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
31. August 2016
Good Morning, I am very sorry that we did not impress please let me know so we can make it better please. I would to hear from you so we can address the issues you saw. Thank you
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

All around great place to stay!!!

By

27. August 2016

Very nice place. I always choose this Hotel when in the area due to its location, cleanliness and friendly staff.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. August 2016
Thank you so much for the kind words I will share it with my staff. Thank you
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Service

By

25. August 2016

club

The staff was very helpful and courteous. We had a very pleasant stay. Would stay again if given the opportunity.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. August 2016
Thank you so much!
Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. August 2016
thank you so much!
Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
26. August 2016
Great thank you so much for your kind words. Thank you
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clermont Staff was amazing!

By

24. August 2016

club

The hotel was very nice, my recommendations would be for the pillows, I wasn't comfortable with them at all and the A/C, it got hot during the night and not just in our room, several other parents said the same thing.
Otherwise great and would recommend and return.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. August 2016
Thank you so much I will address these issues as soon as possible.
Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
26. August 2016
Thank you so much for your kind words I will share with my Staff. Thank you
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Family visit

By

17. August 2016

club

We always stay here during our visits to the Orlando area to visit children living in the area. Great place to visit.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

awesome location and quality service

By

14. August 2016

club

location of the hotel is just right. very clean in and around the hotel. staff is very friendly and attentive to our needs.pool area is well lit and clean.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. August 2016
Thank you for your recognition. we appreciate the positive feedback and our goal is to satisfy every guest with the same service. I will share this with the staff.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Golf outing

By

13. August 2016

club

Hotel in great location . Near golf,Disney,rest,and shopping. Had three rooms six men all had good things to say about hotel.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. August 2016
Thank you for letting us know about your your enjoyable stay. The staff appreciates the acknowledgement.
Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. August 2016
Thank you much for your kind words I will with my staff
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

EXCELLENCE

By

12. August 2016

BEST I HAVE EVER VISITED. ALL OF HOLIDAY INNS ARE THE BEST, HOWEVER THIS ONE EXCEEDS ALL OF THEM, THANK YOU, GOD BLESS AND SEE YOU SOON

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. August 2016
Thank you for your positive review. I will share it with the staff. We are proud of the job we do.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good Service

By

03. August 2016

club

Great hotel good location and very clean, Only recommendation would be to have a microwave in the room.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. August 2016
Thank you so much we are working on getting microwaves in all room. once again thank you for your kind words and look forward to see you again.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen