Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express Clermont

1810 South Highway 27 , Clermont, Florida 34711

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 934 opiniones
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

934opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    686
  • 4 Estrellas
    140
  • 3 Estrellas
    44
  • 2 Estrellas
    38
  • 1 Estrellas
    26

Comfortable and Great Service

By

24 mayo 2022

The service is spectacular the complimentary breakfast is top-notch. Angie is there all the time, IHG is lucky to have her.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Like Home

By

24 mayo 2022

Everyone is super friendly and eager to help, Angie is the best!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

perfect

By

23 mayo 2022

cost effective, clean and hospitable. staff helpful and polite. will stay here often

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Stay- Great prices and very clean hotel

By

17 mayo 2022

club

we came down to spend a few days with the grand kids for Christmas and New Years. The hotel was easy to book, clean, well maintained and the staff are always wonderful and helpful. I couldn't ask for anything more.,
Free WIFI, PARKING AND BREAKFAST THAT IS QUICK AND EASY! We will stay again and highly recommend this hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wonderful Stay

By

17 mayo 2022

club

My wife and I were in Florida for a closing and we did not need the added stress of a problem with our booking, I booked HI Express because this is our 2nd stay here and have never had an issue. Always friendly, polite and great service. Highly recommend this hotel every time. Breakfast was quick, easy and the coffee was great! Thank you HIE!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Returning again

By

17 mayo 2022

I am returning to Holiday Inn Express, I will need to be returning to the Clermont area frequently and I will not stay anywhere else! The staff is super friendly, they are eager to help you and do so with a smile. The manager Angie is so nice, she is like a long-time friend.
I look forward to my next stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Place to stay

By

07 marzo 2022

platinumelite

Nice place to stay. Staff is very nice. Breakfast was good too.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay and great value

By

08 diciembre 2021

Was in Clermont for a wedding and family visit. First night stayed at a hotel near this one and had a horrible experience, canceled the next nights and booked this room. Pleasantly surprised at how nice the room was. We were greeted by a super friendly staff, check in and check out were a breeze. The room was spacious and super clean. The bed was very comfortable and there was a jacuzzi tub in the main area so we could have a soak and watch a movie at the same time. One of the best hotel experiences I have had. I recommend this hotel highly

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good hotel. I recommend them.

By

07 diciembre 2021

The bed was comfortable and clean. The place was quiet. The staff was helpful.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Experience

By

06 diciembre 2021

Very surprised how good my stay here was. Great breakfast. Left with a very good feeling. Not sure why, but upon arrival I wasn't impressed. Reception was not excellent but acceptable. Not close enough to Disney for my desire.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

02 diciembre 2021

club

Nice and welcoming hotel to stay in. Everything was clean and well kept.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not as "woonderful" as I was led to believe.

By

30 noviembre 2021

When told the room cost figured it would be worth it because after all - Holiday Inn! Not having stayed at a Holiday In for more than 20 years I didn't have any recent experience.

Did you know no one makes your bed every day? Only if you stay five or more days. No clean towels either.

The breakfast was good. Coffee was excellent.

Sad. Sorry to see the quality of Holiday Inn sink so low. They used to be what every other chain compared themselves too.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información