Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 369 opiniones
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

369opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    258
  • 4 Estrellas
    62
  • 3 Estrellas
    20
  • 2 Estrellas
    20
  • 1 Estrellas
    9

Comfort and Service

By

23 marzo 2017

club

Comfortable beds, clean rooms, friendly staff, decent breakfast. Great night's stay overall.

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 marzo 2017
Thank you so much for the great comments will share with staff.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable

By

22 marzo 2017

club

We were tired after our wedding and everything about our room was so homey and comfortable. We didn't get a chance to stay long, as we had friends and family in from out of state. But, the next time we need to stay in your area; we are definitely staying at your hotel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 marzo 2017
Thank you for the great comments. Thank you again
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Price

By

20 marzo 2017

I will plan my next stay so it is not in the busiest month.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 marzo 2017
Thank you so much for staying with us.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable stay

By

20 marzo 2017

platinumelite

You will get everything you expect at this Holiday Inn...comfortable bed, clean room/bathroom, friendly staff, free continental breakfast, reliable internet connection. It's close to local restaurants and shopping centers. Would definitely recommend!

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 marzo 2017
Thank you for the great comments i will share with my staff.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable and clean

By

16 marzo 2017

club

Grateful to the staff for making my stay so great! Want to shout out the cleaning crew/breakfast team in particular for doing the works that no one else sees/wants to do. Was a little frustrated with the morning staff/check out experience -- felt as though there was some additional professional training needed for the front desk/manager on duty but everyone in the evening and maintenance folks were incredible!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed tight space for power wheelchair

By

16 marzo 2017

My experience overall was very good, but in general hotels do not do a good job of accomadating wheelchair ound customers

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 marzo 2017
Thank you for staying with us I am very sorry,But we do have 6 Handicap rooms Please let us know next time. Thank you
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice place

By

15 marzo 2017

Beds were comfortable. Front desk staff were helpful and kind. Price of the room was too much for the level of hotel. Felt price gouged a bit due to spring break timing.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 marzo 2017
Thank you so much for the kind words, I will share with my staff. Thank you
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nothing unusual

By

11 marzo 2017

club

It was a holiday inn express. It was clean, there was breakfast buffet and nothing weird happened. What more can you ask for?

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 marzo 2017
Thank you again for staying with us.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

just okay

By

10 marzo 2017

platinumelite

price was quite high so expectations were high. Average hotel with need for upgrades to room, furniture, etc. So price should have been lower. Not a terrible experience, but disappointed in quality versus price

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 marzo 2017
I have responded,once again I am very sorry it is our peak season and all area Hotel rates are high. Thank you
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Traveling with My Father

By

03 marzo 2017

club

I spent a week traveling the state with my 82 year-old father; he wanted to revisit, as he lived there during the winter more than 10 years ago. We had stayed at several motels prior to our stop at HIE Clermont, yet this was our favorite stop. We had worn ourselves out and chose this location due to its relative proximity to Orlando airport (MCO), about 30 minutes.. Plenty of eateries were available, and the room was very attractively decorated. Beds were comfortable, and we even had the pillows switched out by the housekeeping staff during our stay.

Great choice!

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 marzo 2017
Thank you so much for the kind comments I will share with the staff. Thank you
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Orlando visit

By

25 febrero 2017

- room was noisy due to A/C system - finally had to turn off so could sleep
- breakfast was poor - eggs very runny, 2nd day went out for breakfast at IHOP
-

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 febrero 2017
Hi, I do apolozise about your stay, I will give you 500 points . Once again we are sorry about the inconvience. Thank you
Publicado porHotelStaff
25 febrero 2017
Thank you for staying with us very sorry for your inconvenience,l will reward you some points
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

24 febrero 2017

Everyone was extremely friendly. Breakfast was wonderful. Clean and comfortable room.

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 febrero 2017
Thank you so much for the kind commente I will share with staff. Thank you
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información