Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez.


Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. dom 01 may 2016)
( e.j. lun 02 may 2016)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 287 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by air conditioning There was a whine on the airconditioning each time it closed off. April 28, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by fitness room I personally think you should have a weight machine like a bow-flex April 26, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleased with five night stay. Stayed five nights. Everything was clean and in good operating order. The mattress and pillows were very comfortable. All staff were friendly and helpful. The only thing I would have to consider if staying again is that the pool and pool area are extremely small. Other than that, it was a pleasant stay and I would recommend. April 26, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Stay I wasn't in the room that much. The room meet my needs and was fine April 25, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Front Desk We are moving to the Clermont area. To say we are overwhelmed is an understatement. Your front desk staff was always there with a friendly comment, or to help us with any questions we had about the Clermont area. The pool was great for our children, and the breakfast area clean and always well stocked. Friendly staff at every turn. Thanks for helping us make an easy transition to a new town! April 16, 2016
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Too bad the experience wasn't good. The staff is super friendly We were so disappointed in our room after such a pleasant front desk experience. The room was musty and there was debris all over the carpet. In addition, the bathroom door didn't close. No, I don't just mean I couldn't lock the door, I mean I couldn't close it (awkward! Can't use the restroom when you're sharing the room with someone else). There were dry leaves and dirt behind the bathroom door...not sure how that happened, but it did. The sink wouldn't drain. Just overall bad. To make matters more exciting, our second day there we were gone the entire day to return to a room just as filthy as before where only the bed had been made. No new towels or toilettries, which had clearly been used as we had thrown them away. The musty smell was worse the second day, so we decided to check out and go to a different hotel. In hindsight, we should have complained to the front staff, but we're typically not complainers. This is the second request for feedback I get from Holiday Inn, so I decided maybe we should share our thoughts. April 13, 2016
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Check in problems Check in time for the motel is 3:00 PM. Our room was not ready until 3:45 PM and we had to leave for a wedding at 4:00 PM. The staff response was that they had a full house the night before and not all housekeeping staff came in! Their only comment was "I'm sorry!" April 6, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excelente servicio AL momento de ir uno al front desk o llamar por telefono estan muy atentos April 6, 2016
  • 2016-04-30 T11:46:47.778-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_287, tr_287
  • loc_en_US, sid_CMTFL, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>