Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 343 opiniones
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

343opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    242
  • 4 Estrellas
    57
  • 3 Estrellas
    17
  • 2 Estrellas
    18
  • 1 Estrellas
    9

Convenient and comfortable

By

15 enero 2017

Hotel was good location for visiting family, staff was friendly.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 enero 2017
Thank you so much for the kind words , I will share with Staff. Thank you
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Staff

By

10 enero 2017

club

Excellent and very customer friendly. Willing to help you with explaining the restaurants in the area. The breakfast was tasty and great. The egg omlets were tasty.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 enero 2017
Thank you so much for the kind words I will share with staff. Thank you
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service

By

04 enero 2017

club

Great place to stay in Clermont. The staff was wonderful and extremely helpful. Would be nice to have a microwave in the room, however.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 enero 2017
Thank you so much for the kind words I will share with my staff,we are working on getting microwave in all rooms. Thank you
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent stay and property

By

01 enero 2017

This property was excellent and comfortable. My experience was very positive - I would stay here again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 enero 2017
Thank you so much for the kind words,I will share it with my staff. Thank you
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

12-24-16 Stay

By

28 diciembre 2016

club

Holiday Inn Express
1810 South Hwy 27
Clermont, FL 34711
1-352-243-7878

Gentlemen; December 27, 2016


Every year, my wife and I come to Clermont on Christmas eve to visit with our daughter and grandchildren for Christmas.

We stay at your Hotel because of its location, hot breakfast and clean rooms. However, over the years we've had to negotiate vigorously over the room rates.
I find this to be tiring and tedious. This year you started out with $170

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 diciembre 2016
Hi, I am very sorry about your disagreement of your rate,this is our peak season, Please call me on your next visit and I can work out something to make you happy. Thank you Angie Rivera Gm
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Window coverage.

By

25 diciembre 2016

We could not close the curtain and the light came in to early in the morning.

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 diciembre 2016
I do apologise but we have black outs in all rooms,I am sorry ,I did check room to confirm. I hope you come back to see us. Thank you
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

环境很好,服务一流

By

19 diciembre 2016

club

本来选中这家酒店实属偶然,最初是看中它价格经济实惠,体验过后,第一印象就是店员服务热情周到有耐心,喜欢智选的简洁,以后还会再住的

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 diciembre 2016
Thank you so much for your kind words, I will share with staff. Thank you
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice

By

14 diciembre 2016

club

It is not a super fancy hotel, but it is nice and clean.
The free breakfast is convenient.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 diciembre 2016
Thank you so much for the kind words , I will share with the staff.
Publicado porHotelStaff
15 diciembre 2016
Thank you so much for the kind words,I will share them with my staff. Thank you
Publicado porHotelStaff
14 diciembre 2016
Thank you for your great comments I will share them with the staff
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

70th birthday stay

By

13 diciembre 2016

club

there was 5 of us that had flown in for a 70th surprise birthday from 3 different states.
Mary Beth at the counter accomodated us to be by each other or connecting rooms.
The breakfast was very good, clean and enjoyed staying here.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 diciembre 2016
Thank you so much for your great comments specially with Maribeth I will share with her and the staff. Thank you
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convenient and good breakfast

By

13 diciembre 2016

platinumelite

Convenient location in Clermont. And it has a good breakfast, at least for free breakfast standards.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 diciembre 2016
Thank you so much for your nice comments,I will share with Staff. Thank you
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay in Clermont

By

09 diciembre 2016

The Holiday Inn Express in Clermont was great for us. The rooms were clean and well maintained. The staff at all levels were very friendly and always ready to assist when necessary. The price for the room was also very competitive. We will gladly stay at this location again when we return to the Clermont, FL. area.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 diciembre 2016
Thank you so much for your nice comments I will share with my staff.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

good service

By

02 diciembre 2016

platinumelite

good service, expected condition of room
location is not good, but it's okay with the price

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 diciembre 2016
Thank you for the kind words,we are going to be revnovating soon, Thank you
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información