Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 392 opiniones
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

392opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    272
  • 4 Estrellas
    68
  • 3 Estrellas
    23
  • 2 Estrellas
    20
  • 1 Estrellas
    9

Holiday Inn Express stay

By

30 abril 2017

club

We had a great stay at tge Holiday Inn Express. Was an unexpected trip that went well thanks to the staff. We will definitely be back in the future.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clermont, FL Holiday Inn Express

By

29 abril 2017

club

One of the few choices in Clermont. IHG delivers cleanliness across its brand. I found the bed had a large worn spots from use. I didn't sleep well. Outside of the bed in Rm 319 the accommodations were great. I did not use the breakfast option. Staff Maribeth(evening staff) was friendly and helpful. I would stay here again. I thought the cost was more than a night at a hotel should cost. I realize IHG is a good brand to use. I would recommend this location

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent service staff

By

29 abril 2017

club

Its nice to be greeted by someone who remembers you and you them. All staff members we encountered and interact with were true pros. I've been using this brand from New Jersey to Florida and has yet to be disappointed in their service and accommodations.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clermont

By

26 abril 2017

club

Room very clean and staff very helpful. Only one elevator on this site.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Plush pillows and comforter.

By

22 abril 2017

club

We enjoyed our stay. The staff was friendly and helpful.
There were a variety of breakfast choices.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Work in sunny Florida

By

21 abril 2017

A good night's rest after a hard day's work.
It was just what I needed when I needed it!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Decent for the price

By

21 abril 2017

Everything went smoothly from check In to check out. The only thing that had me a little upset was the very very small fitness center. It can only hold 3 people max and had no weights or any kind of fitness machines other than a treadmill, bike and elliptical.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not My Fathers Holiday Inn

By

17 abril 2017

I think my review of this facility reflects more on the changes in corporate policy than the operations of the individual facility.

Recent problems with the corporate reservation systems, changes in breakfast menus, increasing rates and others policy revisions are all actions individual franchisees must adhere to but do impact the customers and many times leave negative impressions of the stay.

As a 30 year member of the H/I Priority Club and now IHG Rewards, I'm for the first time questioning the loyalty I have had for the Holiday Inn network I've regarded as my home away from home and first choice when needing hotel accommodations during my travels.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

quiet location

By

17 abril 2017

club

Hotel was on a quiet street, amenities were excellent.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great!

By

17 abril 2017

The hotel is great! We stay there because we have a wedding at Bella Collina. The staff is friendly! The rooms were very clean. The fitness center was very small. The breakfast have many choices. The price was a little bit more than I expect to pay in Claremont. Overall this place is exceptionalthough!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel. Front Desk Staff 100%

By

16 abril 2017

club

Hotel was clean, inviting, Hotel staff was great. Cost of stay was decent. we really enjoyed everything but the breakfast.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice, clean comfortable rooms!

By

14 abril 2017

club

We were desperate for a place to stay on our way to Florida when all rooms around Lake City and Gainesville and south were booked up. We didn't want to drive as far as we had to for the Clermont motel, but we didn't have a choice other than to sleep in our vehicle. We arrived around 10:30pm and couldn't wait to get into our room! We were not disappointed. It was nice and clean and glad we decided to drive the extra miles to get there.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información