Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express Clermont

1810 South Highway 27 , Clermont, Florida 34711

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 861 opiniones
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

861opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    634
  • 4 Estrellas
    128
  • 3 Estrellas
    43
  • 2 Estrellas
    32
  • 1 Estrellas
    24

Great comfort and service

By

27 abril 2021

I stay here a lot for work in area and they are always helpful and accommodating.
Every room I’ve stayed in is clean and up to par.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

2nd time

By

26 abril 2021

platinumelite

2nd time visiting the Hotel, was give the same room as last time that we had to change. Had to change again due to Chair and foot shule Dirty or just molded.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Did not stay here

By

22 abril 2021

club

I would think that Holiday Inn Express would give consideration to customers who have to cancel at the last minute, especially senior citizens, particularly if they are IHG members.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

20 abril 2021

club

Enjoyed the stay here. Conveniently located for a stay in Clermont, the breakfast was good room was comfortable and modern.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best Accommodations in entire area.

By

18 abril 2021

Staff very friendly and efficient. Gave good directions and advice.
Helpful in every way. Property extremely clean. Felt very comfortable
And safe at this property, had many choices in the area. But returned to this property because of prior experience.
Would recommend. To others.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Cozy

By

15 abril 2021

We rode in from Jacksonville, we arrived home and tired, staff was great. We were able to get a nice room with a jacuzzi tub to soak in. There were plenty of food choices near by. We had a great night’s stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable

By

15 abril 2021

club

Great stay, fitness room could use more work....free weights/dumbbells would be nice.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

My Stay

By

15 abril 2021

club

Clean!, the room did not take long to cool. Everything was excellent except price(a little to high) and the breakfast was horrible. The eggs were rubbery, the bacon was not great and the biscuit was dry... Ive been at some of your other hotel and the breakfast was great.
I enjoyed my stay... I rested and felt like I was in a clean and safe environment.

Thank you

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good value

By

14 abril 2021

club

Slept great. Excellent bed. Good shower. Everything was quite adequate.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

IHG high quality

By

08 abril 2021

Property is well maintained. Covid precautions are observed. Rooms are well appointed and very clean.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Desayuno

By

05 abril 2021

club

La variedad y el servicio del desayuno fue excelente. La
Persona a cargo fue extremadamente amable y servicial.
Habitaciones super limpias y camas comodas

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great value - comfortable bed

By

30 marzo 2021

club

Weekend stay to visit family. The facility was very clean, convenient to restaurants. Breakfast staff was more than helpful and I would give her a 5 star rating.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información