Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less

Holiday Inn Express Clermont

1810 South Highway 27 , Clermont, Florida 34711

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 799 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

799reviews

  • 5 Stars
    591
  • 4 Stars
    118
  • 3 Stars
    40
  • 2 Stars
    29
  • 1 Stars
    21

VERY RELAXING ROOM

By

November 17, 2020

platinumelite

EVERYTHING WAS GOOD WE BROUGHT MY HUSBAND BACK FROM GA. TO HIS RESTING PLACE.

Read More
Read Less

Excellant service

By

November 11, 2020

Overall very good experience with motel.
I was attending a funeral service and visiting friends.
HI Express made the stay good for a sad situation.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

November 08, 2020

Hotel was clean, check in/out easy. Wish the desk staff was more informative with all the changes during the pandemic. Otherwise satisfied with my stay.

Read More
Read Less

Todo bien

By

November 02, 2020

Todo bien, aunque no pude desayunar! También me pareció un poco caro para la temporada y en comparación con otros hoteles cercanos

Read More
Read Less

As expected

By

October 30, 2020

club

Was pretty much what you'd expect from the Holiday Inn brand. Check in to check out was basically by the book and familiar.

Read More
Read Less

Good location and place to stay

By

October 27, 2020

club

This hotel is well cared for, clean and in good condition. Staff were friendly and helpful. Seemed like a nice safe area with several places nearby for food etc.
The only negative is the in room wall air conditioning unit sounds like a 4 engine prop plane landing and taking off every two minutes. On and off, on and off, no way to set the fan for constant on so it woke us up both nights.

Read More
Read Less

Clean Room, Good Breakfast

By

October 20, 2020

club

Staff was pleasant, room was clean. Hot breakfast a plus these days and the amenities (pool and gym) all clean and well kept.

Read More
Read Less

Excelente

By

October 14, 2020

club

Muy tranquilo, muy limpio y cómodo, buen desayuno y excelente atención

Read More
Read Less

Clermont

By

October 14, 2020

platinumelite

Room was small but adequate. Breakfast experience was not good. There was only one staff member at the breakfast, and she ran out of several items at the same time and it took nearly 10 minutes to re-stock items. There was a line of about 6-8 people waiting for food. There was also only one elevator, and it was very slow.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

October 09, 2020

club

Clean and comfortable, had a great time. Room looked great

Read More
Read Less

Excellent customer service

By

October 08, 2020

Had an issue with type of available rooms. Angie, GM went out of her way to fix it. They will do their best to make you feel like a valued customer. Keep up the good work!

Read More
Read Less

Cheap

By

September 23, 2020

club

My overall experience was good. The only really issues I had was that there was stains on the night stand from a previous night and they only gave 1 rag to wash with. There was 2 of us staying in the room.

Read More
Read Less