Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 343 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

343reviews

  • 5 Stars
    242
  • 4 Stars
    57
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    9

Convenient and comfortable

By

January 15, 2017

Hotel was good location for visiting family, staff was friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Thank you so much for the kind words , I will share with Staff. Thank you
Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

January 10, 2017

club

Excellent and very customer friendly. Willing to help you with explaining the restaurants in the area. The breakfast was tasty and great. The egg omlets were tasty.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Thank you so much for the kind words I will share with staff. Thank you
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

January 04, 2017

club

Great place to stay in Clermont. The staff was wonderful and extremely helpful. Would be nice to have a microwave in the room, however.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
Thank you so much for the kind words I will share with my staff,we are working on getting microwave in all rooms. Thank you
Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay and property

By

January 01, 2017

This property was excellent and comfortable. My experience was very positive - I would stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
Thank you so much for the kind words,I will share it with my staff. Thank you
Read More
Read Less

12-24-16 Stay

By

December 28, 2016

club

Holiday Inn Express
1810 South Hwy 27
Clermont, FL 34711
1-352-243-7878

Gentlemen; December 27, 2016


Every year, my wife and I come to Clermont on Christmas eve to visit with our daughter and grandchildren for Christmas.

We stay at your Hotel because of its location, hot breakfast and clean rooms. However, over the years we've had to negotiate vigorously over the room rates.
I find this to be tiring and tedious. This year you started out with $170

Posted byHotelStaff
December 30, 2016
Hi, I am very sorry about your disagreement of your rate,this is our peak season, Please call me on your next visit and I can work out something to make you happy. Thank you Angie Rivera Gm
Read More
Read Less

Window coverage.

By

December 25, 2016

We could not close the curtain and the light came in to early in the morning.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 27, 2016
I do apologise but we have black outs in all rooms,I am sorry ,I did check room to confirm. I hope you come back to see us. Thank you
Read More
Read Less

环境很好,服务一流

By

December 19, 2016

club

本来选中这家酒店实属偶然,最初是看中它价格经济实惠,体验过后,第一印象就是店员服务热情周到有耐心,喜欢智选的简洁,以后还会再住的

Posted byHotelStaff
December 21, 2016
Thank you so much for your kind words, I will share with staff. Thank you
Read More
Read Less

Nice

By

December 14, 2016

club

It is not a super fancy hotel, but it is nice and clean.
The free breakfast is convenient.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 15, 2016
Thank you so much for the kind words , I will share with the staff.
Posted byHotelStaff
December 15, 2016
Thank you so much for the kind words,I will share them with my staff. Thank you
Posted byHotelStaff
December 14, 2016
Thank you for your great comments I will share them with the staff
Read More
Read Less

70th birthday stay

By

December 13, 2016

club

there was 5 of us that had flown in for a 70th surprise birthday from 3 different states.
Mary Beth at the counter accomodated us to be by each other or connecting rooms.
The breakfast was very good, clean and enjoyed staying here.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 14, 2016
Thank you so much for your great comments specially with Maribeth I will share with her and the staff. Thank you
Read More
Read Less

Convenient and good breakfast

By

December 13, 2016

platinumelite

Convenient location in Clermont. And it has a good breakfast, at least for free breakfast standards.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 13, 2016
Thank you so much for your nice comments,I will share with Staff. Thank you
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay in Clermont

By

December 09, 2016

The Holiday Inn Express in Clermont was great for us. The rooms were clean and well maintained. The staff at all levels were very friendly and always ready to assist when necessary. The price for the room was also very competitive. We will gladly stay at this location again when we return to the Clermont, FL. area.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 10, 2016
Thank you so much for your nice comments I will share with my staff.
Read More
Read Less

good service

By

December 02, 2016

platinumelite

good service, expected condition of room
location is not good, but it's okay with the price

Posted byHotelStaff
December 05, 2016
Thank you for the kind words,we are going to be revnovating soon, Thank you
Read More
Read Less