Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Clermont

1810 South Highway 27 , Clermont, Florida 34711

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 811 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

811reviews

  • 5 Stars
    599
  • 4 Stars
    121
  • 3 Stars
    40
  • 2 Stars
    30
  • 1 Stars
    21

Well maintained

By

December 30, 2020

platinumelite

Very clean hotel. Smelled fresh and even gave a feeling of newness. Staff was professional and knowledgeable. You also got a feeling of genuine caring. They served a hot breakfast Buffett to you. Again nicely done. Honestly cannot find much I’ll to say. Great hotel

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

December 29, 2020

The staff was exceptionally friendly, polite, professional and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Excelente

By

December 25, 2020

Muy bueno y recomendable
Cuarto limpio y excelente personal

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Clermont

By

December 21, 2020

club

Best Holiday Inn I've had to use in the southeast.

Read More
Read Less

Great and Ok all in one.

By

December 17, 2020

Our stay was for a local wedding. We had a 2 night reservation. I prepaid 3rd party for a king room. Upon arrive covid guidelines were well taken care of and fresh cookies. The front desk lady stated kind of to herself but out loud that she was going to change our room. I didn't think anything of it because I assume I get what I paid for. We were placed in a handicap room (we're both 35), and it was so tiny! The bathroom had enough room for a wheelchair but thank god it was us and not a handicap person in that room. I don't see how a wheelchair can navigate in that little space. We always use Holiday Inn and this was definitely the smallest room I've had. Especially in such a high end town. Other then room size, everything else was great and clean. Breakfast wasn't great but it's covid season so I didn't expect a huge selection. Happy travels!!!

Read More
Read Less

Great value

By

December 13, 2020

Great value and good breakfast. The rooms were good but could be better. Cleaning could be improved during these pandemic times

Read More
Read Less

Nice enough for family stay

By

December 09, 2020

club

Hotel was nice enough and near our relatives' home. Room was clean and staff was nice. My only regret was that their suite didn't have the bedroom separated from the living room. it was a studio and not really a suite. Also the room is a bit outdated.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly and helpful staff

By

December 04, 2020

club

The staff are extremely helpful and friendly. The carpets in the rooms need to be professionally steam cleaned.

Read More
Read Less

Unprofessional front desk clerk and dirty room

By

November 30, 2020

The guy who checked us in had the front door locked. It took him a minute to open up the hotel door. I think he was asleep back there. I thought a hotel was open 24 hours? He made us wait 30 minutes to check in and claimed the computers was down. He told us nothing about the complimentary breakfast or anything. The couch chairarm and the carpet was dirty. This is not the time to be slacking on cleaning.

Read More
Read Less

Review

By

November 28, 2020

platinumelite

Hotel was very clean . Staff was professional and helpful. Rooms were clean and neat . Bathrooms were very clean and well supplied . Hotel had numerous COVID-19 policies in effect to combat transmission. Really enjoyed my stay . Great location to food shopping etc...

Read More
Read Less

Was a nearly perfect place for weary travelers

By

November 25, 2020

The staff was very friendly and helpful. The room was quiet and clean, and the bed was very comfortable. Breakfast could stand a little more variety, but was adequate.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff and location

By

November 19, 2020

Very nice staff, allowed me to check in early
Both times which was great because I was visiting out of town.

Read More
Read Less