Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Clermont

1810 South Highway 27 , Clermont, Florida 34711

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 941 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

941reviews

  • 5 Stars
    693
  • 4 Stars
    140
  • 3 Stars
    44
  • 2 Stars
    38
  • 1 Stars
    26

Great experience

By

June 30, 2022

club

The hotel was clean. The staff was kind and helpful. The beds were comfortable. The sheets felt amazing. All in all it was a great stay. We would definitely stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Comfy and quiet

By

June 18, 2022

Staff is always friendly and helpful. Food has always been good when I make it there in time for breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Great value and sleep

By

June 12, 2022

Conveniently located to where I needed to go. Comfy clean. Will be back.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

June 10, 2022

The hotel is well maintained, and the staff is always upkeeping and maintaining all areas managed and overlooked by Angie. Great breakfast lots of choices. Everyone is very friendly and goes out of their way to help. Angie does a super job making sure the entire operation is running smoothly. Holiday Inn is luck to have her, as an employee.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room

By

June 08, 2022

Great property!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing

By

May 30, 2022

The hotel was very clean. Ac worked great. I really enjoyed being here. Workers were very nice.

Read More
Read Less

Clean facility

By

May 30, 2022

This is our favorite place to stay when we visit the area.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful experience

By

May 27, 2022

Our stay was relaxing and quiet. The hotel staff was friendly, but not overbearing. The showers were stocked with real shampoo, conditioner and body wash. (Not that travel size hotel soap.) Security was great, we felt very safe.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and Great Service

By

May 24, 2022

The service is spectacular the complimentary breakfast is top-notch. Angie is there all the time, IHG is lucky to have her.

Read More
Read Less

perfect

By

May 23, 2022

cost effective, clean and hospitable. staff helpful and polite. will stay here often

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Stay- Great prices and very clean hotel

By

May 17, 2022

club

we came down to spend a few days with the grand kids for Christmas and New Years. The hotel was easy to book, clean, well maintained and the staff are always wonderful and helpful. I couldn't ask for anything more.,
Free WIFI, PARKING AND BREAKFAST THAT IS QUICK AND EASY! We will stay again and highly recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Stay

By

May 17, 2022

club

My wife and I were in Florida for a closing and we did not need the added stress of a problem with our booking, I booked HI Express because this is our 2nd stay here and have never had an issue. Always friendly, polite and great service. Highly recommend this hotel every time. Breakfast was quick, easy and the coffee was great! Thank you HIE!

Read More
Read Less