Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 388 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

388reviews

  • 5 Stars
    271
  • 4 Stars
    66
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    9

Plush pillows and comforter.

By

22 April 2017

club

We enjoyed our stay. The staff was friendly and helpful.
There were a variety of breakfast choices.

Read More
Read Less

Work in sunny Florida

By

21 April 2017

A good night's rest after a hard day's work.
It was just what I needed when I needed it!

Read More
Read Less

Decent for the price

By

21 April 2017

Everything went smoothly from check In to check out. The only thing that had me a little upset was the very very small fitness center. It can only hold 3 people max and had no weights or any kind of fitness machines other than a treadmill, bike and elliptical.

Read More
Read Less

Not My Fathers Holiday Inn

By

17 April 2017

I think my review of this facility reflects more on the changes in corporate policy than the operations of the individual facility.

Recent problems with the corporate reservation systems, changes in breakfast menus, increasing rates and others policy revisions are all actions individual franchisees must adhere to but do impact the customers and many times leave negative impressions of the stay.

As a 30 year member of the H/I Priority Club and now IHG Rewards, I'm for the first time questioning the loyalty I have had for the Holiday Inn network I've regarded as my home away from home and first choice when needing hotel accommodations during my travels.

Read More
Read Less

quiet location

By

17 April 2017

club

Hotel was on a quiet street, amenities were excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Great!

By

17 April 2017

The hotel is great! We stay there because we have a wedding at Bella Collina. The staff is friendly! The rooms were very clean. The fitness center was very small. The breakfast have many choices. The price was a little bit more than I expect to pay in Claremont. Overall this place is exceptionalthough!

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel. Front Desk Staff 100%

By

16 April 2017

club

Hotel was clean, inviting, Hotel staff was great. Cost of stay was decent. we really enjoyed everything but the breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Nice, clean comfortable rooms!

By

14 April 2017

club

We were desperate for a place to stay on our way to Florida when all rooms around Lake City and Gainesville and south were booked up. We didn't want to drive as far as we had to for the Clermont motel, but we didn't have a choice other than to sleep in our vehicle. We arrived around 10:30pm and couldn't wait to get into our room! We were not disappointed. It was nice and clean and glad we decided to drive the extra miles to get there.

Read More
Read Less

New and clean

By

13 April 2017

club

Staff was very friendly. Hotel was new and very clean.

Read More
Read Less

Miss RS

By

10 April 2017

club

Great stay!
Clean rooms, great location, comfy beds, good business center, clean, great breakfast!
Will visit again.

Read More
Read Less

Clean comfortable room and friendly staff.

By

10 April 2017

Staff were friendly, our room clean, nice to have a refrigerator and coffee maker in the room.
Value for money this was a little more expensive than I would have expected - not sure if spring break played into that - that was my only slight downside.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful Facility

By

06 April 2017

club

This hotel was really nice. The rooms met with what we always expect from Holiday Inn Express. We would recommend this place to anyone. Its also only 28 minutes to Disney World, Orlando, FL. :)

Read More
Read Less