Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 399 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

399reviews

  • 5 Stars
    278
  • 4 Stars
    69
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    9

Fantastic Hotel

By

14 May 2017

club

Great location, easy access, fabulous staff, comfortable rooms highly recommend this hotel
Large variety of needs covered with breakfast, hot and delicious.
The staff went the extra mile to ensure our stay was perfect

Read More
Read Less

Leesburg Bikefest

By

12 May 2017

club

Our 5th year of staying. We come to the Leesburg Bikefest each year and always stay here.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent facility and staff

By

09 May 2017

club

The hotel was very clean and quiet during my stay. I can't say enough about the housekeeping staff and the breakfast staff. They were always eager to help and did it with a smile always.,I highly recommend Clermont Holiday Inn Express to anyone coming to the area. You will not be disappointed. There are many common stores in the immediate area, which was convenient. Very happy with my stay

Read More
Read Less

nice place

By

08 May 2017

hot breakfast and nice pool. would recommend this hotel

Read More
Read Less

Jacuzzi Fun

By

05 May 2017

club

We had a jacuzzi tub right in the room. The bed was so big and comfy!! Very up to date and clean. I'd definitely return to this hotel, especially this room. Location was perfect with the city nightlife too.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

04 May 2017

When we arrived we were greeted by the staff in a very friendly manner. The were accommodating and very helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hospitality

By

03 May 2017

club

Nice clean rooms, friendly staff and a great place to relax.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express stay

By

30 April 2017

club

We had a great stay at tge Holiday Inn Express. Was an unexpected trip that went well thanks to the staff. We will definitely be back in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Clermont, FL Holiday Inn Express

By

29 April 2017

club

One of the few choices in Clermont. IHG delivers cleanliness across its brand. I found the bed had a large worn spots from use. I didn't sleep well. Outside of the bed in Rm 319 the accommodations were great. I did not use the breakfast option. Staff Maribeth(evening staff) was friendly and helpful. I would stay here again. I thought the cost was more than a night at a hotel should cost. I realize IHG is a good brand to use. I would recommend this location

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service staff

By

29 April 2017

club

Its nice to be greeted by someone who remembers you and you them. All staff members we encountered and interact with were true pros. I've been using this brand from New Jersey to Florida and has yet to be disappointed in their service and accommodations.

Read More
Read Less

Clermont

By

26 April 2017

club

Room very clean and staff very helpful. Only one elevator on this site.

Read More
Read Less

Plush pillows and comforter.

By

22 April 2017

club

We enjoyed our stay. The staff was friendly and helpful.
There were a variety of breakfast choices.

Read More
Read Less