Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 11 Feb 2016)
(e.g. 12 Feb 2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 257 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel for the price The staff were very friendly, room was excellent (clean and quiet). One of the best breakfasts I've had at a hotel in some time. Overall, it was a great stay. My only complaint was that there was no ice machine on the first floor. February 7, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT overnight stay Very restful overnight stay. Great breakfast to start the next day. January 28, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by VERY RELAXING CAME TO CLERMONT IN THE PROCESS OF RELOCATING AND WANTED TO SEE THE AREA. THE STAFF WAS GREAT AND VERY ATTENTIVE. January 27, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by A bit disappointing I expected more from this venue especially for the destination - Orlando / Disney Suburb. Most places I stayed at in this Geography had more amenities - like a Jacuzzi. And, the totally dried out (not eatable) breakfasts (eggs January 14, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Stay with Great Service Loved this hotel even though it was a short stay. The staff was friendly in all areas of the hotel. The breakfast was one of the best free hotel breakfasts I have ever had while traveling. The room was very clean and comfortable! My only complaints were the elevator seemed a little weird. It kind of jumped before the doors closed completely. We stayed in a handicap room for my Grandmother and the walk in shower was on a bit of an incline and that was challenging (not impossible) for her. Wonderful stay and I would highly recommend for any of my family or friends coming to Clermont!!! January 14, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Cold Food We have spent a few trips to this Holiday Inn and like everything except the way the breakfast is made, we had cold eggs,bacon and or sausage. I do not like to complain but you need to know. It is a wonderful place otherwise. January 14, 2016
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Hurry up and eat, hurry up and leave! Not what I would normally expect from a Holiday Inn Express. Room cleanliness was below par this visit, and although checkout was at 11:00 A.M. and I had a privacy sign on the door, housekeeping kept knocking. During breakfast, I felt like I was being watching by the hostess because I was eating near the end of the service time. There are other options in the area that are worth a look, especially for the price I paid. Recommend shopping around! January 12, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel I would recommend this hotel to all travelers both for business and leisure. January 11, 2016
  • 2016-02-10 T10:56:42.078-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_257, tr_257
  • loc_en_US, sid_CMTFL, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>