Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 407 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

407reviews

  • 5 Stars
    284
  • 4 Stars
    71
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    9

Clermont, Fl

By

09 June 2017

platinumelite

Stay was pleasant and met expectations. I have stayed at a Holiday Inn Express before so that impacted my decision to stay at the Clermont location.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice and friendly

By

09 June 2017

club

Enjoyed our stay very much but bed lacked a bit in comfort.

Read More
Read Less

Booked the wrong day.

By

08 June 2017

club

When I checked, I realized that I booked the wrong day, but your agent was very helpful and understanding.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service.

By

07 June 2017

The lady that works in the kitchen / dining area is very friendly, hardworking. I wished I remember her name. The room is clean and odor free. There was a minor malfunction of the side door entrance. Very efficient checking in and out.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel

By

07 June 2017

club

I loved the cleanliness, great customer service, delightful breakfast and the relaxation. This was truly one of the best hotels I've ever been to and sure to.be back in the next couple of weeks.

Read More
Read Less

Overall the staff was wonderful

By

05 June 2017

club

The hotel is very nice and clean. Most of the staff were great and very helpful. I had forgot my toothbrush and called the front desk to get one, not even 2 minutes later a staff member came to my room and gave me a toothbrush and toothpaste.
**Now the bad** I had to go out for the day, I placed the do not disturbed sign on my door as I had left valuables and narcotic medication in the room. Later that day when I returned, my medication that I left in the bathroom had been moved around, and the valuables and shopping items that I had left on the bed had been moved to the desk, so housekeeping could make the bed. This made me very uncomfortable since I had requested no housekeeping services. Nothing was stolen, just didn't like the fact that they entered the room and moved my things when they were asked not to. Also if you have a bad back like I do, the bed might not be the best for you. My partner didn't have a bad back so the bed didn't bother him. That is my only complaint. Everything else was wonderful and the staff at the desk were great.

Read More
Read Less

Professional staff

By

01 June 2017

club

Excellent front desk staff. Really felt welcome after a long drive. The room was nice and clean. Very relaxing place. My husband loved the jacuzzi.

Read More
Read Less

Very friendly! Clean!

By

31 May 2017

club

We stayed for several days/nights when traveling for our nephews graduation. The front desk was extremely friendly. Our rooms were clean and the hotel overall was a perfect 10! Close to shopping and food.

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic Hotel

By

14 May 2017

club

Great location, easy access, fabulous staff, comfortable rooms highly recommend this hotel
Large variety of needs covered with breakfast, hot and delicious.
The staff went the extra mile to ensure our stay was perfect

Read More
Read Less

Leesburg Bikefest

By

12 May 2017

club

Our 5th year of staying. We come to the Leesburg Bikefest each year and always stay here.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent facility and staff

By

09 May 2017

club

The hotel was very clean and quiet during my stay. I can't say enough about the housekeeping staff and the breakfast staff. They were always eager to help and did it with a smile always.,I highly recommend Clermont Holiday Inn Express to anyone coming to the area. You will not be disappointed. There are many common stores in the immediate area, which was convenient. Very happy with my stay

Read More
Read Less

nice place

By

08 May 2017

hot breakfast and nice pool. would recommend this hotel

Read More
Read Less