Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 355 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

355reviews

  • 5 Stars
    248
  • 4 Stars
    61
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    9

stay was wonderful

By

18 February 2017

club

staff was great, the hotel was clean and fresh, the manager was very accommodating and pleasant. the breakfast bar was always full and good. showers and bathrooms were clean and fresh. the pool was clean. access was easy. the outside parking and facilities were clean and easy to get to. and the entrance was inviting. thanks for a great stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
19 February 2017
Thank you for the kind comments, I will share with my staff
Read More
Read Less

Good value

By

18 February 2017

club

Clean room and nice staff. Good value for what you get.

Read More
Read Less

Overpriced!

By

15 February 2017

club

It's just an average hotel in the "middle of nowhere" central Florida. The cost per night was ridiculous and when they failed to honor my race discount it became laughable! Apparently the new owners need a lesson in fair pricing?!?!?

Posted byHotelStaff
15 February 2017
Thank you I will share with my owners,I am very sorry about your stay. this is our peak season entire area has the same pricing. Thank you
Read More
Read Less

Great meeting place

By

13 February 2017

platinumelite

We had a class in the meeting room and overall it was a great experience. It was comfortable and the staff was great. Bubba's next door was a treat.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 February 2017
Thank you so much for the great comments, I will share them with the staff. Thank you
Read More
Read Less

Nice convenient place to stay

By

05 February 2017

platinumelite

This HIE in Clermont, FL was a nice and very clean place to stay. The pool and outside sitting area was closed all week and would have been nice to sit outside and relax during 80 degree Farenheit temperature days. Convenient to shopping, movies and good and varied places to eat. We enjoyed our stay and recommend this HIE to visitor's to the Orlando, FL area.

Read More
Read Less

friendly employees and clean rooms

By

03 February 2017

platinumelite

The staff was very friendly and made recommendations for restraunts. Slept like a baby.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

03 February 2017

platinumelite

A mysterious cComputer problem delayed registration

Posted byHotelStaff
03 February 2017
Hi, I am sorry for computer problem,thank you for the nice comments. Thank you
Read More
Read Less

near were my business was

By

31 January 2017

platinumelite

I have none here is a problem I had no problem with my stay until this survey if people do not want to review don't make them

Posted byHotelStaff
01 February 2017
Thank you for staying with us.
Read More
Read Less

Interview Trip

By

30 January 2017

platinumelite

New to area and was not sure what to expect. Beautiful weather, nice area of town and hotel was set off of road just a bit. Staff was friendly, but not too friendly. She did recommend a near by catfish place, if I like catfish.

Posted byHotelStaff
07 February 2017
Thank you for the nice comments.
Posted byHotelStaff
31 January 2017
Thank you for staying with us and we are glad you liked the area. I will see who check you in and address that issue. Thank you
Read More
Read Less

Staff was excellent and room very comfortable

By

30 January 2017

club

Enjoyed my stay and look forward to returning. It was a pleasure to stay in this Holiday Inn Express. It sets a high bar for others to match.

Posted byHotelStaff
31 January 2017
Thank you so much for the kind words I will share it with the staff. Thank you
Read More
Read Less

Florida vacay

By

26 January 2017

club

Wouldn't stay here again. loud AC unit. Staff at night was not very helpful. Breakfast ran out of hot food by 8am.

Posted byHotelStaff
27 January 2017
Hi, I am very sorry for your inconvience,I did response on the other survey,Please call the hotel so I can address more deeper. Thank you Angie Rivera
Read More
Read Less

Bad breakfast

By

23 January 2017

club

Breakfast was processed and stale. Lots of choices, and all were bad.

Posted byHotelStaff
25 January 2017
Hi, I am very sorry your experience in our breakfast, I will see what happen DURING THOSE DAYS. tHANK YOU
Posted byHotelStaff
25 January 2017
I do apologize , I will they a look at our breakfast. Thank you
Read More
Read Less