La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Qualche
domanda?
CHIAMACI
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
93%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,5

in base a 858 recensioni
93%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

858recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    597
  • 4 Stelle
    152
  • 3 Stelle
    53
  • 2 Stelle
    30
  • 1 Stelle
    26

Only stay at Holiday Inns

By

giugno 03, 2020

club

I only stay at Holiday Inn Express when traveling. I’ve tried several others in the past and none has compared. Very clean and wonderful bedding. Very relaxing. Super nice rooms

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great value and service

By

maggio 30, 2020

It was a great value for the room size and quality, staff was awesome and aware of covid 19

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfort, quiet

By

maggio 26, 2020

Overall, my stay was very good, encountered no problems.
I would stay again.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Last minute reservation

By

maggio 24, 2020

The hotel is clean and close to businesses and restaurants. Easy access to major roads.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Too much for too little

By

maggio 08, 2020

club

While the staff were friendly and courteous the Covid Response was overkill. I am a front line responder so I understand all too well the need for safety. The entire property is closed. Zero amenities. Charging full price when your room isnt even cleaned is preposterous. The multi use conditioner was empty, had to ask for towels and coffee and there was no breakfast. no pool, no sitting area outside, yet I could walk across street and be face to face with hundreds of people. Manager did agree and make it right but my reviews are always honest.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

comfortable bed

By

aprile 03, 2020

The suite was fine and comfortable except for the bathroom
it could have been cleaner and the sink was very slow in
draining, seems to have been stopped up.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

My 3 night stay

By

aprile 02, 2020

club

Everything was great! Only thing that was uncomfortable was the questionable inebriated men outside smoking. Nothing too alarming but i was concerned for a minute.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great services.

By

marzo 31, 2020

Hello,I’ve stayed at this hotel in my past for work and I’ve been satisfied and very comfortable and very safe with my stay at this hotel and staff is great and I will stay again on my next stay for work or pleasure.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great hotel

By

marzo 18, 2020

Holiday Inn Express Conroe is a great hotel. I like the fact it's slightly tucked back off of I-45- makes it quieter. Clean hotel, brand new beds, excellent free breakfast. All around nice place to stay.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great manager, 1 poor staff member

By

marzo 17, 2020

I purchased this room with my points. My wife needed to come in to see an Ill family member. We had to wait until the day after my reservation to come in, so I called in to the Hotel to ask if it was possible to push the points for the next day, We were told yes. So when my wife arrived she called in to make sure everything was good and the staff memeber was very unprofessional. My wife asked me to give her a call. when I called in the rep said things like "like I told your wife" "If you would stop talking and listen" I just wanted to know what I could do to get the room when I found out there was no way to carry points to a day that I didn't reserve them for. So she hung up and even charged me a no-show fee. However, the manager called me the next day and apologised for the confusion, she had the best attitude and was very professional. She explained why everything happened and took care of me 100%. I have enjoyed over 10 years as an IHG rewards member and appluad the manager for taking care of the situation!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Handicapped facilities sorely lacking.

By

marzo 15, 2020

Tub was billed as mobility accessible but was not.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

ok

By

marzo 12, 2020

platinumelite

okThis survey is way tooooo long . dont have time

Mostra di più
Mostra meno