Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 970 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

970reviews

  • 5 Stars
    678
  • 4 Stars
    175
  • 3 Stars
    57
  • 2 Stars
    32
  • 1 Stars
    28

Cafe da manha e barulho no quarto

By

24 May 2021

O Cafe da manha poderia ter mais variedades e ser self-service, no quarto se ouve muito barulho dos outros quartos como pessoas andando e falando.

Read More
Read Less

Stayed comfortably

By

19 May 2021

club

Comfortable room and had an excellent nights rest. Cleanliness of location and room exceeded expectations. If in area again this will be my choice stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great location, and clean room.

By

19 May 2021

platinumelite

The staff that was there was very good. I was not told that I needed to request room service, daily basis. No one for the breakfast bar except for front desk person, 16th May.
I had coffee pot issues after trying to fix it 45 minutes I asked from desk for replacement. She quickly got me one but this too was inop. I told the front desk the next day but it didn't get changed. The refreshing of towels wash clothes never had been done, beds not made.The front said I needed a form to get it done. Never got a form, no towels available at front desk for my second night.

Read More
Read Less

Came in off of the road and the haf me in a room within 15 minutes.

By

18 May 2021

club

The service was quick and friendly. Room Smelled good and felt relaxing. The breakfast was one of the best I've ever had. Just wish they could leave it open at least till 10.

Read More
Read Less

Overnight stay

By

10 May 2021

We just needed to stay overnight in our travel, we like to use Holiday Inn Express when we can.

Read More
Read Less

Ihg

By

10 May 2021

club

Ok stay. Very clean property. Easy to find. Good and well lit parking. Have been to this property many times in the past.
I recommend this property.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

06 May 2021

platinumelite

Excellent front staff who were friendly, considerate and went above and beyond during our stay. Breakfast was well handled for COVID times with a decent selection which is appreciated as some hotels have decimated their breakfast options

Read More
Read Less

friendly staff

By

05 May 2021

Everything was really great. The staff was friendly, the breakfast was good, the beds were comfortable, the room was very clean. My only issue is that we stayed for 4 days, and maid service was not provided, however, when we asked, they provided maid service, and they were very cordial about it.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful stay

By

05 May 2021

club

Loved the location of this hotel. There are restaurants and stores within walking distance and it was very close to the complex our girls were playing at. Definitely will be staying here again!

Read More
Read Less

Very clean and best water pressure I have ever had at a hotel!

By

04 May 2021

I have stayed in a lot of hotels over the years as my kids play select softball and we travel a lot. This is by far the best experience all around that we have ever had! Very clean and courteous along with a very nice water pressure in the shower which you hardly ever find in a hotel!! I will definitely be staying here every time we are in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Slept well

By

01 May 2021

platinumelite

Y’all please, the Governor has said we no longer need masks, in Texas. Give your poor employees a break, get rid of the nasty, germ harboring, useless masks.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing

By

28 April 2021

club

GreAt stay overall looking forward to more stays at this great hotel

Read More
Read Less