Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 852 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

852reviews

  • 5 Stars
    592
  • 4 Stars
    152
  • 3 Stars
    52
  • 2 Stars
    30
  • 1 Stars
    26

My 3 night stay

By

02 April 2020

club

Everything was great! Only thing that was uncomfortable was the questionable inebriated men outside smoking. Nothing too alarming but i was concerned for a minute.

Read More
Read Less

Great services.

By

31 March 2020

Hello,I’ve stayed at this hotel in my past for work and I’ve been satisfied and very comfortable and very safe with my stay at this hotel and staff is great and I will stay again on my next stay for work or pleasure.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

18 March 2020

Holiday Inn Express Conroe is a great hotel. I like the fact it's slightly tucked back off of I-45- makes it quieter. Clean hotel, brand new beds, excellent free breakfast. All around nice place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great manager, 1 poor staff member

By

17 March 2020

I purchased this room with my points. My wife needed to come in to see an Ill family member. We had to wait until the day after my reservation to come in, so I called in to the Hotel to ask if it was possible to push the points for the next day, We were told yes. So when my wife arrived she called in to make sure everything was good and the staff memeber was very unprofessional. My wife asked me to give her a call. when I called in the rep said things like "like I told your wife" "If you would stop talking and listen" I just wanted to know what I could do to get the room when I found out there was no way to carry points to a day that I didn't reserve them for. So she hung up and even charged me a no-show fee. However, the manager called me the next day and apologised for the confusion, she had the best attitude and was very professional. She explained why everything happened and took care of me 100%. I have enjoyed over 10 years as an IHG rewards member and appluad the manager for taking care of the situation!

Read More
Read Less

Handicapped facilities sorely lacking.

By

15 March 2020

Tub was billed as mobility accessible but was not.

Read More
Read Less

ok

By

12 March 2020

platinumelite

okThis survey is way tooooo long . dont have time

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

10 March 2020

club

Very nice clean and friendly place to stay. staff was very helpful.the wife and I enjoyed a nice weekend and did not break the bank. yes I would recommend this Motel.

Read More
Read Less

Tournament stay

By

09 March 2020

club

I would recommend this hotel if you have business close to the Lone Star Convention center.

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

09 March 2020

club

Easy booking. Easy to check in and out. Issues always handled well.

Read More
Read Less

Better than residents inn

By

08 March 2020

club

I travel a lot. This location was great. When I checked in I forgot my IHG number. She helped me find it and wrote it on a card. The food service there was a surprise. These ladies were fantastic.

Read More
Read Less

good hotel

By

03 March 2020

great hotel. needs a bar but other than that its a good stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great Place to Stay

By

02 March 2020

Close to Shopping and close to Lake Conroe. They have electric hook ups out side to charge your boat batteries

Read More
Read Less