Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 958 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

958reviews

  • 5 Stars
    669
  • 4 Stars
    173
  • 3 Stars
    56
  • 2 Stars
    32
  • 1 Stars
    28

Go somewhere else

By

April 25, 2021

club

Loud and no customer privacy . I’d stay somewhere else if I’m in the area again.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Location and Rooms

By

April 20, 2021

The check in is simple, rooms are comfortable and clean and the location is perfect for what we needed it for.

Read More
Read Less

Came into room when they were told not to.

By

April 19, 2021

Even though they claim their policy is to only clean rooms if you are staying more than 5 nights they cleaned my room after1, throwing away receipts that I was supposed to turn in for reimbursement. They did it again 2 nights later after the manager assured me it would not happen.

Read More
Read Less

We will be back!

By

April 17, 2021

club

Clean room, comfortable bed, remote control to the TV was even sanitized

Read More
Read Less

Great a/c and hot coffee

By

April 06, 2021

club

Comfortable bed, shower water didn’t get very warm and but had plenty of soap and conditioner. Clean and plush bedding, coffee was warm in the morning. Had to wait about 10 minutes for someone to come to the desk so I could check out.

Read More
Read Less

love this hotel

By

April 06, 2021

club

We have stayed at this hotel several times when we had softball tournaments in Conroe! We love it!

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

April 06, 2021

Love this hotel. We stay here quite a bit due to my son motocross training several times a month in Georgia.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and Friendly

By

March 31, 2021

I stay in this hotel quite a bit. They do everything to keep it clean and the employees are very friendly. I did have issues getting housekeeping to come. This usually doesn't happen though. The breakfast used to be better and has gone downhill. For the most part, I would highly recommend this hotel!

Read More
Read Less

Peace and quite. Awesome staff

By

March 31, 2021

platinumelite

I was in town for 2 days and the holiday in location and accommodations were perfect. Great staff.

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast at Tiffany’s

By

March 23, 2021

Clean and comfortable room. HVAC system worked well. Polite staff.

Read More
Read Less

Clean hotel and friendly staff

By

March 21, 2021

platinumelite

Overall a very pleasant stay with my family. The hotel is clean. The bed is very comfortable. The staff is friendly. Our 12 year old kids went more than once to the lobby for pool towels and kcups and they were treated well.
But the general maintenance is lacking. Outlet for the coffee maker on counter didn't work (easy fix, we moved it to the side table by the couch). A couple of lights out in the room. Plumbing is slow to drain. Water damage in the ceiling area in lobby/breakfast area that weren't properly repaired. We let the staff know the sink drain was basically clogged taking an hour to drain. They said they would send someone to fix it but no one ever did.

Read More
Read Less

Stay here

By

March 19, 2021

platinumelite

I stay at this property regularly. Very clean, nice welcome. Very nice location close to restaurants and stores. Easy access to I45

Read More
Read Less