Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 285 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

285reviews

  • 5 Stars
    193
  • 4 Stars
    54
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    9

Comfortable bed and great service

By

August 09, 2016

platinumelite

Cleanliness and customer service are huge discriminators. Customer service was amazing, however, the room was not clean to my standards. There was mold and the vent fan did not work in the bathroom. Cleaning would take 5-10 minutes for someone that knows what they are doing. Replacing or adding a fan would reduce future mold growth.
One the plus side, the customer service was great like I said. The breakfast, common areas, and room were to standard.
Clean the hotel and you will have a great representation of IHG.

Read More
Read Less

Comfy bed, great staff

By

August 08, 2016

club

Beds and pillows were so comfy. Room service delivered, pool pretty, staff was great. Breakfast was nice. Kuerig in rooms were super.

Read More
Read Less

For Business

By

August 07, 2016

club

An excellent choice if you are in the area with easy access to a variety of stores and restaurants. You can dine in a variety of restaurants that are a close walk or shop at the Krogers across the street and make use of the mini fridge and microwave. The pool isn't huge but it's plenty big enough especially for relief from the Texas heat.

Read More
Read Less

worst bed ever

By

August 05, 2016

club

The rooms are not set up for someone with a CPAP to use both sides of the bed. Most of the time you need to unplug the light to plug in your machine. The bed was so uncomfortable I was more tired then before I laid down. The staff was great at check in and check out so nice and polite. The food was OK at best. And having coffee on hand would help they were out in 2 of the things at 8am. This might have been a one time deal I hope as I have stayed at this one more than once before and never had any problems. That is what I hope for.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 08, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to complete an online review. I apologize for the inconvenience you experienced with the bedding and running out of coffee at breakfast. We will definitely take a look at your concerns and address them immediately. We hope you will visit us again and give us another try next time you visit Conroe.
Read More
Read Less

nice staff

By

July 31, 2016

platinumelite

I was greeted promptly and got checked in quickly.ask about resturants within walking distance.several to choose from. they were just nice folks.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 02, 2016
Thank you for your five star review. We are pleased to hear how quickly our team checked you in and how nice everyone was during your stay. We hope to see you again on your next visit to Conroe.
Read More
Read Less

Great location and comfortable

By

July 30, 2016

Business travelers will appreciate the hotel and restaurants nearby.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 01, 2016
Thank you for being an IHG Reward Spire Member. We appreciate your 5 star review, and we are happy to hear how much you enjoyed our location. We have several restaurants, a grocery store, and a pharmacy within walking distance. I love the added convenience this makes for our guests. Please visit us again next time you are in the Conroe, area.
Read More
Read Less

Good place to stay

By

July 21, 2016

platinumelite

We had a great experience during our stay at this hotel

Posted byHotelStaff
July 27, 2016
Thank you SupermexDad for your 5 star review. We are happy to hear your stay was a great experience. Please stay with us again next time you visit Conroe, TX.
Read More
Read Less

Comfy stay

By

July 12, 2016

The place was nice, breakfast choices were plenty, yummy cookies, nice swimming pool, and great staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 27, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review on our site. We are happy to hear how much you enjoyed our hotel and staff. Amenities such as the breakfast variety, evening cookies and the beautiful rock waterfall pool definitely add to the value of your stay. We hope to see you again next time you are in town.
Read More
Read Less

Great stay!!

By

June 27, 2016

very clean and nice! would recommend to anyone looking for a hotel to stay at!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Thank you for your kind words. We really appreciate your feedback and look forward to your next stay.
Read More
Read Less

Very clean, comfortable

By

June 24, 2016

club

Had to check in very late because of Fair Ground responsibilities- had no issues. Everything was ready and waiting with a smile

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Thank you, 4H Momma, for your five star review. We are happy to hear your stay was comfortable and look forward to your next visit.
Read More
Read Less

Old and worn

By

June 22, 2016

In need of major overhaul - beds terrible!!! staff did their best to help by moving us to another room but the second room was worse- bed bad and bathroom was moldy looking with wallpaper coming off the wall

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
I am so sorry to hear that your stay was not up to our usual high standards, we strive to make our guests feel comfortable and at home, I will get with my maintenance department and make sure that this doesn't happen again with you or any of our other guests. Again I wish to apologize for any inconvenience caused during your stay and hope you would give us another opportunity to show that we run an extremely clean and comfortable hotel. I do look forward to your next visit with us.
Read More
Read Less

Enjoyable stay

By

June 17, 2016

We were here for six nights and had a very comfortable, enjoyable stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 22, 2016
Dixie Darlin, Thank you for being a Spire member. We are so happy to hear how enjoyable your stay was for the six nights you were here at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Conroe. We appreciate your feedback and hope to see you again on your next visit. Maria A General Manager
Read More
Read Less