Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 310 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

310reviews

  • 5 Stars
    210
  • 4 Stars
    58
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    10

Business Meeting in Conroe

By

November 30, 2016

Hotel was just what i needed after driving five hours and having 15 hour day meetings.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Overall Experience

By

November 19, 2016

club

Great experience at the Conroe Holiday Inn Express. Staff was friendly and helpful. The room was clean with plenty of amenities (mini fridge, microwave, Keurig coffee maker). The cookies in the lobby and free breakfast were a great addition!

Posted byHotelStaff
November 21, 2016
We are so pleased you were able to give us a 5 star rating. Our staff works very hard to ensure a positive stay for all of our guest. We are looking forward to serving you in the future.
Read More
Read Less

ok room, but breakfast could be improved

By

November 19, 2016

Stayed as a reward night. Points required for this property seemed a bit high for this particular hotel.
Room was neat, clean and comfortable. Breakfast buffet could be improved. I would stay again. Entrance to hotel is a little confusing due to the distance from exit off of 45 when heading north.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and the front desk were so kind

By

November 17, 2016

Great service and front desk were very kind and polite and told us about the times of breakfast and also gave us a discount for traveling from Louisiana to Texas for a funeral of a very dear friend of ours !!

Posted byHotelStaff
November 18, 2016
Thank you for you kind words. We are so happy you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again next time you visit Conroe.
Read More
Read Less

November, 2016

By

November 09, 2016

club

Stayed at this location many times and have been satisfied. Stayed at this location in April, 2016 and all was good. Just checked out this past week (November 2016) and was extremely disappointed. Just not the nice place I have stayed at before. Room smelled. Furniture looked worn. Bathroom - cracked wall. Lots of hair conditioner - but no hair shampoo. I do not expect the Taj Mahal when traveling and have always thought this was good place from past experiences but this last visit was extremely disappointing.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 09, 2016
Thank you for your review. I apologize for the room condition during your stay. The hotel is going through some upgrades over the next few months and we will definitely address these concerns. Please visit us again the next time you visit Conroe.
Read More
Read Less

Senior Night

By

November 09, 2016

platinumelite

Great hotel with supre friendly staff. Breakfast was great, many selections to choose from and the food and coffee was fresh. The room was spacious and clean and teh bed was extra comfortable. Do yourself a favor if you're in the area and stay at this amazing hotel!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
November 09, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to leave a five star review. We are so happy to hear how much you enjoyed your stay. Please visit again next time you visit the Conroe Area.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, Clean and quiet

By

November 07, 2016

club

The grounds and rooms were very clean. The beds were super comfortable and it was quiet during the night. The breakfast was sufficient.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 09, 2016
Thank you for leaving a five star review of our hotel. We are so happy to know your stay was comfortable, clean and quiet. We look forward to seeing you again on your next visit.
Read More
Read Less

Safe, secure, good service

By

November 01, 2016

club

Good hotel adequate price, too bad most hotels are over priced per night

Posted byHotelStaff
November 03, 2016
Thank you for your five star review. We are happy you enjoyed your hotel and found it to be a safe, secure value. Please visit us again next time you come to Conroe.
Read More
Read Less

Over-par shower

By

October 27, 2016

platinumelite

As a six-foot man, it is hard to find a shower head that is high enough that also extends from the wall further than average as well as provide a wide, strong and steady stream of hot water. But at the Holiday Inn Express and Suites at Conroe I-45 North, I found just such a shower.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 27, 2016
Thank you for being a IHG Rewards Platinum member. We value your loyalty and feedback. Your satisfaction means so much to our team, and we are so happy you enjoyed the height, water pressure and hot water from the shower head. We look forward to seeing you again on your next visit.
Read More
Read Less

Not very good

By

October 25, 2016

club

The AC did not work well, it was freezing one night and hot the next. There was an old, outdated mercury thermostat on the wall that did NOT control the AC (contrary to what the sign on the unit stated). The water pressure and temperature were way too low when trying to shower in the evenings but just fine in the morning. Too many other nearby options to waste money here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 26, 2016
Dear jneel_texas, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. I apologize for the AC and hot water issues during your stay. I understand how terrible this must have been for you. This is not typical for our hotel. Both issues are very serious and could potentially become a bigger problem if not fixed immediately. If you would like to discuss your stay further please do not hesitate to give me a call. Maria A General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very Nice Accomodations

By

October 24, 2016

club

The facilities are up-to-date, and inside and outside were clean. The staff was helpful and friendly. The room was clean. The bed and pillows were comfortable. Breakfast, though not stellar, was certainly acceptable. I would stay here again and would definitely recommend it to my friends.

Read More
Read Less

Nice motel

By

October 11, 2016

club

Everything was in excellent condition. The staff was very nice and helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 12, 2016
Thank you for your kind words. We are so happy you enjoyed your stay. Please visit again soon.
Read More
Read Less