Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 321 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

321reviews

  • 5 Stars
    219
  • 4 Stars
    60
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    10

Great Location

By

January 21, 2017

platinumelite

Excellent staff, facilities were in a remodle, but noise wasnt detected during stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

January 20, 2017

club

Loved the front desk staff. Paula was so sweet. The room was dated and could definitely use some attention, but they are in the process of remodel, so I know they are working on it! I will stay at this hotel every time I have to go to Conroe.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

January 17, 2017

club

Please be attentive when guest enter the hotel. I enjoyesthe roomandbreakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to complete a review. We appreciate the five stars and look forward to seeing you again!
Read More
Read Less

Another night on the road

By

January 12, 2017

Great accommodations and staff. Very attentive. I taught in the meeting room and it was very clean as well. AC worked well and lighting in the classroom had many options.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Thank you for your review and your kind words about our hotel and staff. We appreciate having great guests and most definitely appreciate being recognized for our efforts. We look forward to seeing you again!
Read More
Read Less

Nice two king suite

By

January 10, 2017

club

Two room king suite--hard to find these days. Breakfast did include scrambled eggs, sausage, bacon and biscuits and gravy--which was very nice.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review of your recent stay. We are happy to hear how much you enjoyed the double king suite and breakfast. We look forward to your next visit.
Read More
Read Less

Conviently located. Clean rooms

By

January 10, 2017

platinumelite

This is best value for money. I had my whole family here and we enjoyed the stay at this property. Staff was great.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Thank you for your wonderful five star review. We are happy to hear how much you enjoyed the value of your stay. We look forward to seeing you again on your next visit to Conroe.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

January 04, 2017

club

Clean hotel. Friendly and responsive staff. Decent breakfast. No issues what so ever.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
We are so happy you chose to stay with us while visiting Conroe, TX. I want to thank you for your great comments about our Hotel and Staff. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. Please come see us again.
Read More
Read Less

Conroe Texas

By

January 03, 2017

club

This is a normal HE. Wireless is a little spotty.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
Thank you so much for staying with us and for your review! I am glad you enjoyed your time with us and we look forward to seeing you again the next time you are in Conroe.
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn stay

By

December 21, 2016

club

Overall experience is comfortable. It was cold, so the rooms stayed warm. Internet was poor but overall we were comfortable

Posted byHotelStaff
December 27, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We are happy to hear your stay was comfortable. However, I want to apologize for the poor internet. We will take a closer look into this and see where we can improve. Please visit again next time you come to Conroe.
Read More
Read Less

Niece's wedding weekend prep hotel

By

December 21, 2016

club

I was booked in the Holiday Inn express to prepare the floral for my nieces wedding December 17th. I stayed in the hotel 2 nights and the staff went beyond expectations during my stay. My niece had a lot of floral, so initially having the king room over a suite was not my preference. What i didn't have in space was outweighed by the excellent service. I would stay here again, and tell friends if they needed a hotel in Conroe TX, to stay here.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 22, 2016
Thank you for your five star review. I will be sure to share your kind words with the rest of our team.
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

December 15, 2016

club

This hotel was being decorated for Christmas. Staff was very friendly and helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 16, 2016
Thank you for being a loyal IHG Reward member and for taking the time to leave a five star review. We are so thrilled to hear how much you enjoy the service from our staff. I will share your kind words with our team.
Read More
Read Less

Business Meeting in Conroe

By

November 30, 2016

Hotel was just what i needed after driving five hours and having 15 hour day meetings.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 12, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We are so happy our hotel provided you with what you needed after a long day of driving and meetings. We look forward to seeing you again on your next visit.
Read More
Read Less