Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 285 opiniones
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

285opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    193
  • 4 Estrellas
    54
  • 3 Estrellas
    16
  • 2 Estrellas
    13
  • 1 Estrellas
    9

Comfortable bed and great service

By

09 agosto 2016

platinumelite

Cleanliness and customer service are huge discriminators. Customer service was amazing, however, the room was not clean to my standards. There was mold and the vent fan did not work in the bathroom. Cleaning would take 5-10 minutes for someone that knows what they are doing. Replacing or adding a fan would reduce future mold growth.
One the plus side, the customer service was great like I said. The breakfast, common areas, and room were to standard.
Clean the hotel and you will have a great representation of IHG.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfy bed, great staff

By

08 agosto 2016

club

Beds and pillows were so comfy. Room service delivered, pool pretty, staff was great. Breakfast was nice. Kuerig in rooms were super.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

For Business

By

07 agosto 2016

club

An excellent choice if you are in the area with easy access to a variety of stores and restaurants. You can dine in a variety of restaurants that are a close walk or shop at the Krogers across the street and make use of the mini fridge and microwave. The pool isn't huge but it's plenty big enough especially for relief from the Texas heat.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

worst bed ever

By

05 agosto 2016

club

The rooms are not set up for someone with a CPAP to use both sides of the bed. Most of the time you need to unplug the light to plug in your machine. The bed was so uncomfortable I was more tired then before I laid down. The staff was great at check in and check out so nice and polite. The food was OK at best. And having coffee on hand would help they were out in 2 of the things at 8am. This might have been a one time deal I hope as I have stayed at this one more than once before and never had any problems. That is what I hope for.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 agosto 2016
Thank you for taking the time to complete an online review. I apologize for the inconvenience you experienced with the bedding and running out of coffee at breakfast. We will definitely take a look at your concerns and address them immediately. We hope you will visit us again and give us another try next time you visit Conroe.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

nice staff

By

31 julio 2016

platinumelite

I was greeted promptly and got checked in quickly.ask about resturants within walking distance.several to choose from. they were just nice folks.

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 agosto 2016
Thank you for your five star review. We are pleased to hear how quickly our team checked you in and how nice everyone was during your stay. We hope to see you again on your next visit to Conroe.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location and comfortable

By

30 julio 2016

Business travelers will appreciate the hotel and restaurants nearby.

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 agosto 2016
Thank you for being an IHG Reward Spire Member. We appreciate your 5 star review, and we are happy to hear how much you enjoyed our location. We have several restaurants, a grocery store, and a pharmacy within walking distance. I love the added convenience this makes for our guests. Please visit us again next time you are in the Conroe, area.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good place to stay

By

21 julio 2016

platinumelite

We had a great experience during our stay at this hotel

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 julio 2016
Thank you SupermexDad for your 5 star review. We are happy to hear your stay was a great experience. Please stay with us again next time you visit Conroe, TX.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfy stay

By

12 julio 2016

The place was nice, breakfast choices were plenty, yummy cookies, nice swimming pool, and great staff.

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 julio 2016
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review on our site. We are happy to hear how much you enjoyed our hotel and staff. Amenities such as the breakfast variety, evening cookies and the beautiful rock waterfall pool definitely add to the value of your stay. We hope to see you again next time you are in town.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay!!

By

27 junio 2016

very clean and nice! would recommend to anyone looking for a hotel to stay at!

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 julio 2016
Thank you for your kind words. We really appreciate your feedback and look forward to your next stay.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very clean, comfortable

By

24 junio 2016

club

Had to check in very late because of Fair Ground responsibilities- had no issues. Everything was ready and waiting with a smile

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 julio 2016
Thank you, 4H Momma, for your five star review. We are happy to hear your stay was comfortable and look forward to your next visit.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Old and worn

By

22 junio 2016

In need of major overhaul - beds terrible!!! staff did their best to help by moving us to another room but the second room was worse- bed bad and bathroom was moldy looking with wallpaper coming off the wall

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 junio 2016
I am so sorry to hear that your stay was not up to our usual high standards, we strive to make our guests feel comfortable and at home, I will get with my maintenance department and make sure that this doesn't happen again with you or any of our other guests. Again I wish to apologize for any inconvenience caused during your stay and hope you would give us another opportunity to show that we run an extremely clean and comfortable hotel. I do look forward to your next visit with us.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Enjoyable stay

By

17 junio 2016

We were here for six nights and had a very comfortable, enjoyable stay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 junio 2016
Dixie Darlin, Thank you for being a Spire member. We are so happy to hear how enjoyable your stay was for the six nights you were here at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Conroe. We appreciate your feedback and hope to see you again on your next visit. Maria A General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información