La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Annunci Importanti
Mostra di più Mostra meno

Holiday Inn Express Londra Heathrow T4

Terminal 4, 1 Swindon Road London Heathrow Airport , Hounslow, TW6 3FJ

Qualche
domanda?
CHIAMACI
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
97%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,7

in base a 620 recensioni
97%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

620recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    489
  • 4 Stelle
    93
  • 3 Stelle
    23
  • 2 Stelle
    12
  • 1 Stelle
    3

Quick one night visit

By

giugno 18, 2020

club

I had a quick visit to London to relax and visit few things in downtown London. I had chosen this hotel because it was new and it's location next to the Terminal 4 was ideal for me. After I was done in downtown I took the tube to T4 and from there it was nice walk to the hotel. When I arrived I was greeted by friendly receptionist, sorry I forgot her name. I was lucky to get a room that had view towards the T4. Since I am aviation enthusiast it was the best view to have. After a solid good night sleep I headed to get some breakfast. As I suspected it was really busy. I managed to find a nice corner for me to enjoy the food. The breakfast was ok. After finishing it I headed to get my stuff from the room and checked out. I would recommend the hotel the staff is friendly and professional.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Love this hotel in Heathrow

By

maggio 29, 2020

club

great breakfast i love it most in London, room rate at a reasonable charge ! Nice check in staff ! Sure will come again

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Excellent Hotel

By

aprile 24, 2020

club

Great breakfast, clean, comfortable, and really nice. Was the cheapest hotel also at Heathrow and will stay again next time back in the UK!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Excellent Stay

By

aprile 13, 2020

Excellent customer service, room was very spacious and comfortable, shower was great, breakfast was included and very good with many choices.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Good Choice for a night's stay close to Terminal Four

By

aprile 07, 2020

We were refused boarding on our scheduled flight due to transit ban under COVID. All restaurants at Heathrow were closed. This hotel provides us a safe place to relax, sleep

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Nao gostei

By

aprile 04, 2020

Hotel bonito com serviço péssimo. USB no quarto não funcionava. Nao nos trocaram de quarto e nos fizeram descer para pegar adaptador. O quarto era muito distante apesar do hotel estar quase vazio. Serviço de câmbio sem funcionar e não avisaram, o que me obrigou a pagar no crédito, gastando bem mais do que deveria, pois tinha Euros e francos suíços. Cafe da manha tão horroroso que não comemos e tivemos que comer no aeroporto.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Gute Schlafmöglichkeit bei langem Zwischenaufenthalt

By

aprile 02, 2020

club

Das Hotel ist gut vom Flughafen London Heathrow zu erreichen und bietet daher eine gute Unterkunft bei langen Zwischenaufenthalten. Mit einer warmen Dusche und einem guten Frühstück lässt es sich dann fröhlich in den Tag starten. Freundliches Personal.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Helpful staff and good hotel

By

aprile 01, 2020

Excellent staff at reception and restaurant and very helpful. Very nice food in restaurant also the hotel near terminal 4 and you can walk to the Terminal.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

AIRPORT HOTEL

By

aprile 01, 2020

VERY WELL POSITIONED HOTEL WITH EASY CONNECTION TO TERMINAL 4 AND OTHERS

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Excellent stay

By

marzo 24, 2020

club

Arrived as lone traveller when picking up family member from airport. Plenty of parking on site at a great price. Met by friendly staff for a swift check-in. Room was warm and cosy, with a comfortable bed

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great service

By

marzo 22, 2020

Front desk staff very welcoming and friendly. We were able to get into our room early after a long night of flying and had a view of the runway. Staff in the breakfast area very friendly and accommodating. Overall room was good, just a little smaller than I am used to when staying at the Crown Plaza - same location. I was disappointed to find out that the fitness center is only for guest of the Crown Plaza and when asked if we could get a one day complimentary pass due to not knowing this information in advance of booking and also being a gold member the answer was no.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfortable room and great breakfast

By

marzo 21, 2020

I was in unexpected transit in London, needed a place close to airport for the night. Holiday Inn Express exceeded all my expectations in terms of comfort and convenience.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno