La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo

Holiday Inn Express Londra Heathrow T4

Terminal 4, 1 Swindon Road London Heathrow Airport , Hounslow, TW6 3FJ

Qualche
domanda?
CHIAMACI
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
96%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,7

in base a 647 recensioni
96%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

647recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    508
  • 4 Stelle
    98
  • 3 Stelle
    24
  • 2 Stelle
    12
  • 1 Stelle
    5

Awesome Stay

By

maggio 18, 2022

platinumelite

Stayed at this hotel after my cruise since my flight wasn't until the next day. The room was super clean and very comfortable. Bed was great. Bathroom was clean and the shower was very large. Staff was terrific. What I was most impressed by was the food. The lunch/dinner menu had a lot of choices and my chicken cesear salad was one of the best I have had. There was so many choices at breakfast, much better than any US Holiday Inn.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Concierge was wonderful

By

maggio 09, 2022

Ours was just an overnight stay, but the Concierge was extremely helpful. Not only did he help with our luggage, but he made sure we got our luggage on the airport shuttle the next day. The room was as expected for the IHG franchise, but the concierge really stood out

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Nicest HI Express

By

maggio 01, 2022

Location sucks. Then an expected free shuttle turns out to be 6 pounds. Could have used my city bus pass for free. Middle of nowhere as Terminal has no train access due to T4 being shut down. Didn't know that.
Breakfast was not to HI standards or England's HIEx
Nicest HI Express have ever been in
. Didn't print my requested boarding pass so had to wait. Common thing with HI Express.
Someone from authority came barging into my room and asked if I was all right. When I asked why, they lamely told me that I was an important guest.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great service. Clean stylish room.

By

aprile 28, 2022

Wonderful experience. Staff was exceptional. Room was spotless. Modern styling.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Poor breakfast

By

aprile 24, 2022

As a non egg vegeterian, I had the option of toast with quorn (not good ) sausages and beans. I like mushrooms for breakfast. Staff said I should pay for breakfast with Crown Plaza if I want mushrooms. Small issue that spoiled breakfast.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Accessible to Transportation

By

aprile 04, 2022

platinumelite

Spent several days here in March. This hotel is conveniently located at Terminal 4 of Heathrow. The walkway connection cannot be used now because T4 is closed, but there is a Hoppa Bus which services the property. Also, to get into London, you only have to walk 2 minutes to a bus stop, take the bus one stop to Hatton Cross, and from there you can access the Underground. These are great options if you don't have a vehicle.
Another plus for this place is that it's co-joined with the Crowne Plaza. This gives you additional food options, which I enjoyed a few times.
The staff is super as well. One evening an exceptionally helpful associate named Elvy helped me out when there were problems with delivery of my bag.
I found this to be a good value overall for the price paid. It was conveniently located and has a great staff.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Excellent Heathrow Hotel

By

marzo 20, 2022

I have stayed at this hotel several times and am always pleased with the experience. During this stay, T4 was not in operation, and thus transit to and from the hotel was quite limited. There was no train or Underground service available, just an hourly airport shuttle to T2 and T3. I did not check, but there might have been a city bus service available between the T4 bus stop and the Hatton Cross Underground Station. However, having said this, once T4 is back to operational, I am sure the transport facilities will once again resume. I look forward to that.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Bad experience.

By

dicembre 17, 2021

It's completely a sham and sad to see. l would like this people to retain my money.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Polite staff, clean and comfortable

By

dicembre 10, 2021

My children and I stayed for 4 nights while we waited for my husband to collect us. We found our room comfortable although it was quite a tight fit.

Both the room and bathroom were tidy and clean and we were able to ask staff for toothbrushes and toothpaste.

We couldn't hear any noise from the planes nearby and welcomed the blackout curtains.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great stay overlooking therunway

By

dicembre 08, 2021

club

Requested a high floor overlooking the runway and the view was great, spent an hour watching places when we got up with our 10 year old son!

Very good standard of room and the breakfast was great.

Car parking charges could be cheaper, especially that they are on site. Tip if you arrive late and go within 12 hours the hotel may give you a bit of a discount, hours worked out to be £17 in the end.

Consider parking in Hounslow West and getting the tube into London at weekends when there is more unrestricted parking.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfortable, clean and convenient

By

dicembre 04, 2021

club

Great value for Heathrow pre/ post departure stay.
Secure underground parking, very clean, comfortable bed. Breakfast choices if required. Conveniently located for all terminals and better value offer than competitors.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Holiday Inn Express London Heathrow T4

By

dicembre 03, 2021

platinumelite

Excellent! Worth to stay inside the Airport . The rooms were clean, very comfortable, and the staff was amazing

Mostra di più
Mostra meno