Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .

Holiday Inn Express Londres Heathrow T4

Terminal 4, 1 Swindon Road London Heathrow Airport , Hounslow, TW6 3FJ

Vous avez des
questions ?
TÉLÉPHONEZ-NOUS
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
97%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,7

en fonction de 611 avis
97%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

611avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    483
  • 4 Étoiles
    91
  • 3 Étoiles
    22
  • 2 Étoiles
    12
  • 1 Étoiles
    3

Excellent stay

By

mars 24, 2020

club

Arrived as lone traveller when picking up family member from airport. Plenty of parking on site at a great price. Met by friendly staff for a swift check-in. Room was warm and cosy, with a comfortable bed

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great service

By

mars 22, 2020

Front desk staff very welcoming and friendly. We were able to get into our room early after a long night of flying and had a view of the runway. Staff in the breakfast area very friendly and accommodating. Overall room was good, just a little smaller than I am used to when staying at the Crown Plaza - same location. I was disappointed to find out that the fitness center is only for guest of the Crown Plaza and when asked if we could get a one day complimentary pass due to not knowing this information in advance of booking and also being a gold member the answer was no.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfortable room and great breakfast

By

mars 21, 2020

I was in unexpected transit in London, needed a place close to airport for the night. Holiday Inn Express exceeded all my expectations in terms of comfort and convenience.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Fantastic Stay

By

mars 20, 2020

As per most who stay here, we had a long layover so decided to grab a room rather than sleep in the airport. Easy 3 minute walk from the luggage carousels. You can even take the airport luggage trolleys with you to make it easier if you have a lot of luggage. Flight landed in terminal 4 and our outbound was Terminal 2 - not the easiest place to get to if you have no idea what you are doing. But we managed. Anyway, hotel stay was fantastic, breakfast was very good, great selection, scrambled eggs were a little runny for our liking - seems to be a UK thing anyway. Room was very quiet and bed was comfortable. Bathroom was pretty small but not an issue. Couldn't hear any aircraft at all from our room and we were on the top floor. We would stay here again for the same purpose, it is a great location.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Very well located, and well managed hotel

By

mars 20, 2020

Strongly recommended, especially if you have an early flight from Terminal 4.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfy

By

mars 19, 2020

platinumelite

A real nice stay.Loved the breakfast,the staff and the room with a great view.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Otimo atendimento, instalações e café da manhã

By

mars 19, 2020

club

O atendimento é muito atencioso. O quarto é bem limpo com uma excelente cama. O café da manhã nao é extenso em variedade mas o que oferecem é de otima qualidade, bem saboroso e suficiente.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfortable, welcoming respite in a good location

By

mars 19, 2020

club

Due to the corona virus travel restrictions, we had to change our flight and quickly book a hotel near Heathrow Airport. Based on reviews, we chose this one and were very pleased. A member of the staff name Don was most welcoming and helpful. The room was attractive, comfortable, and just right for a short stay. The bed was especially comfortable. We appreciated the USB charging possibilities (two that we found) and plenty of electrical outlets. I hadn't brought a UK adapter with me (not expecting to stay) but borrowed one from the front desk. This required a 10£ deposit, but that was removed when I returned it. It was convenient to have supper and breakfast in the hotel, as we were tired and had no time. It was easy to get to either Terminal 4 (on foot) or Terminal 3 (foot and free train). Very pleased.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great Service

By

mars 18, 2020

club

Stayed 2 nights on our way home to the US following the recently released travel instructions for individuals visiting the EU. Staff was awesome in dealing with the situation and hotel's location was perfect while waiting to catch our flight home.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Nice place

By

mars 17, 2020

Good value hotel at the airport. Very comfortable, new and clean, quiet. Very nice staff.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great experience

By

mars 16, 2020

We were very upset about the Corona Virus problem but the staff was wonderful and made every effort to make sure we were well taken care of.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great rest stop between flights

By

mars 16, 2020

When you are completely exhausted from a long sleepless flight this hotel is the ideal pick me up with all the important items covered. Good bed and shower and multiple food options. All without leaving the airport and you are fresh to start the next leg of the journey in the morning.

En savoir plus
Réduire