Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express London Heathrow T4

Terminal 4, 1 Swindon Road London Heathrow Airport , Hounslow, TW6 3FJ

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 622 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

622reviews

  • 5 Stars
    489
  • 4 Stars
    93
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    4

Service was under pressure

By

05 May 2021

Customer from red list countries were bombarded in the hotel at very higher price. In my room there was no fridge, no window ventilation for 10 days. Half an hour walk in 24 hours if security man is available was joke. Couple of days food was not served on time and after reminding reception. Meno was limited to minimum.
Money is not worth at all .

Read More
Read Less

Red list jail

By

05 May 2021

The hotel experience was terrible, the food was not very nice, the food was never delivered on time and the incorrect food was delivered on a number of occasions, sometimes all 3 meals were not delivered at once, given at different times . The reception staff wouldn’t pick up the phone, I would keep trying again and again. The only good thing was the security staff were quite helpful and understanding.

Read More
Read Less

Quick one night visit

By

18 June 2020

club

I had a quick visit to London to relax and visit few things in downtown London. I had chosen this hotel because it was new and it's location next to the Terminal 4 was ideal for me. After I was done in downtown I took the tube to T4 and from there it was nice walk to the hotel. When I arrived I was greeted by friendly receptionist, sorry I forgot her name. I was lucky to get a room that had view towards the T4. Since I am aviation enthusiast it was the best view to have. After a solid good night sleep I headed to get some breakfast. As I suspected it was really busy. I managed to find a nice corner for me to enjoy the food. The breakfast was ok. After finishing it I headed to get my stuff from the room and checked out. I would recommend the hotel the staff is friendly and professional.

Read More
Read Less

Love this hotel in Heathrow

By

29 May 2020

club

great breakfast i love it most in London, room rate at a reasonable charge ! Nice check in staff ! Sure will come again

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel

By

24 April 2020

club

Great breakfast, clean, comfortable, and really nice. Was the cheapest hotel also at Heathrow and will stay again next time back in the UK!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

13 April 2020

Excellent customer service, room was very spacious and comfortable, shower was great, breakfast was included and very good with many choices.

Read More
Read Less

Good Choice for a night's stay close to Terminal Four

By

07 April 2020

We were refused boarding on our scheduled flight due to transit ban under COVID. All restaurants at Heathrow were closed. This hotel provides us a safe place to relax, sleep

Read More
Read Less

Nao gostei

By

04 April 2020

Hotel bonito com serviço péssimo. USB no quarto não funcionava. Nao nos trocaram de quarto e nos fizeram descer para pegar adaptador. O quarto era muito distante apesar do hotel estar quase vazio. Serviço de câmbio sem funcionar e não avisaram, o que me obrigou a pagar no crédito, gastando bem mais do que deveria, pois tinha Euros e francos suíços. Cafe da manha tão horroroso que não comemos e tivemos que comer no aeroporto.

Read More
Read Less

Gute Schlafmöglichkeit bei langem Zwischenaufenthalt

By

02 April 2020

club

Das Hotel ist gut vom Flughafen London Heathrow zu erreichen und bietet daher eine gute Unterkunft bei langen Zwischenaufenthalten. Mit einer warmen Dusche und einem guten Frühstück lässt es sich dann fröhlich in den Tag starten. Freundliches Personal.

Read More
Read Less

Helpful staff and good hotel

By

01 April 2020

Excellent staff at reception and restaurant and very helpful. Very nice food in restaurant also the hotel near terminal 4 and you can walk to the Terminal.

Read More
Read Less

AIRPORT HOTEL

By

01 April 2020

VERY WELL POSITIONED HOTEL WITH EASY CONNECTION TO TERMINAL 4 AND OTHERS

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

24 March 2020

club

Arrived as lone traveller when picking up family member from airport. Plenty of parking on site at a great price. Met by friendly staff for a swift check-in. Room was warm and cosy, with a comfortable bed

Read More
Read Less