Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express Londres - Heathrow T4

Terminal 4, 1 Swindon Road London Heathrow Airport , Hounslow, TW6 3FJ

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.7

en base a 647 opiniones
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

647opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    508
  • 4 Estrellas
    98
  • 3 Estrellas
    24
  • 2 Estrellas
    12
  • 1 Estrellas
    5

Awesome Stay

By

18 mayo 2022

platinumelite

Stayed at this hotel after my cruise since my flight wasn't until the next day. The room was super clean and very comfortable. Bed was great. Bathroom was clean and the shower was very large. Staff was terrific. What I was most impressed by was the food. The lunch/dinner menu had a lot of choices and my chicken cesear salad was one of the best I have had. There was so many choices at breakfast, much better than any US Holiday Inn.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Concierge was wonderful

By

09 mayo 2022

Ours was just an overnight stay, but the Concierge was extremely helpful. Not only did he help with our luggage, but he made sure we got our luggage on the airport shuttle the next day. The room was as expected for the IHG franchise, but the concierge really stood out

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nicest HI Express

By

01 mayo 2022

Location sucks. Then an expected free shuttle turns out to be 6 pounds. Could have used my city bus pass for free. Middle of nowhere as Terminal has no train access due to T4 being shut down. Didn't know that.
Breakfast was not to HI standards or England's HIEx
Nicest HI Express have ever been in
. Didn't print my requested boarding pass so had to wait. Common thing with HI Express.
Someone from authority came barging into my room and asked if I was all right. When I asked why, they lamely told me that I was an important guest.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service. Clean stylish room.

By

28 abril 2022

Wonderful experience. Staff was exceptional. Room was spotless. Modern styling.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Poor breakfast

By

24 abril 2022

As a non egg vegeterian, I had the option of toast with quorn (not good ) sausages and beans. I like mushrooms for breakfast. Staff said I should pay for breakfast with Crown Plaza if I want mushrooms. Small issue that spoiled breakfast.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Accessible to Transportation

By

04 abril 2022

platinumelite

Spent several days here in March. This hotel is conveniently located at Terminal 4 of Heathrow. The walkway connection cannot be used now because T4 is closed, but there is a Hoppa Bus which services the property. Also, to get into London, you only have to walk 2 minutes to a bus stop, take the bus one stop to Hatton Cross, and from there you can access the Underground. These are great options if you don't have a vehicle.
Another plus for this place is that it's co-joined with the Crowne Plaza. This gives you additional food options, which I enjoyed a few times.
The staff is super as well. One evening an exceptionally helpful associate named Elvy helped me out when there were problems with delivery of my bag.
I found this to be a good value overall for the price paid. It was conveniently located and has a great staff.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Heathrow Hotel

By

20 marzo 2022

I have stayed at this hotel several times and am always pleased with the experience. During this stay, T4 was not in operation, and thus transit to and from the hotel was quite limited. There was no train or Underground service available, just an hourly airport shuttle to T2 and T3. I did not check, but there might have been a city bus service available between the T4 bus stop and the Hatton Cross Underground Station. However, having said this, once T4 is back to operational, I am sure the transport facilities will once again resume. I look forward to that.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bad experience.

By

17 diciembre 2021

It's completely a sham and sad to see. l would like this people to retain my money.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Polite staff, clean and comfortable

By

10 diciembre 2021

My children and I stayed for 4 nights while we waited for my husband to collect us. We found our room comfortable although it was quite a tight fit.

Both the room and bathroom were tidy and clean and we were able to ask staff for toothbrushes and toothpaste.

We couldn't hear any noise from the planes nearby and welcomed the blackout curtains.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay overlooking therunway

By

08 diciembre 2021

club

Requested a high floor overlooking the runway and the view was great, spent an hour watching places when we got up with our 10 year old son!

Very good standard of room and the breakfast was great.

Car parking charges could be cheaper, especially that they are on site. Tip if you arrive late and go within 12 hours the hotel may give you a bit of a discount, hours worked out to be £17 in the end.

Consider parking in Hounslow West and getting the tube into London at weekends when there is more unrestricted parking.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable, clean and convenient

By

04 diciembre 2021

club

Great value for Heathrow pre/ post departure stay.
Secure underground parking, very clean, comfortable bed. Breakfast choices if required. Conveniently located for all terminals and better value offer than competitors.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn Express London Heathrow T4

By

03 diciembre 2021

platinumelite

Excellent! Worth to stay inside the Airport . The rooms were clean, very comfortable, and the staff was amazing

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información