La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Qualche
domanda?
CHIAMACI
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
94%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,7

in base a 142 recensioni
94%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

142recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    116
  • 4 Stelle
    14
  • 3 Stelle
    7
  • 2 Stelle
    1
  • 1 Stelle
    4

Enjoyed the cleanliness and location

By

settembre 18, 2021

The hotel is very clean and comfortable. Everyone is friendly and welcoming. I enjoyed the abundance of fresh And options at breakfast. Location is perfect. I will be back.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Best Hotel. Top Notch

By

settembre 18, 2021

I’m overly impressed by the impeccable service this hotel provides. As someone in the service industry for 30 years, I have high expectations. The front desk took time to make a personal connection with me, what was important to me, what brought me to the area and how they could make my stay the best it could be. I genuinely felt cared for and like I belonged here. The hotel is extremely clean and all areas are continually sanitized. Overnight security gives peace of mind that silly business will not be tolerated around here. The hot breakfast offered more options than I’ve ever seen at a similar hotel. I liked the location of the hotel. It’s in the best location of Houston. There is some very nice restaurants and things to do in CityCentre. I highly recommend this hotel based upon the service, cleanliness, location, and how they made me feel.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great service, comfortable and clean

By

settembre 16, 2021

The service is second to none. Exceptionally clean hotel and very clean. The hotel nearby so many things. CityCentre is arguably the best place to be in Houston. This is the best price point in the area with so many included things. I’m glad to call this hotel home.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfortable Bed, great service

By

settembre 16, 2021

Thoroughly enjoyed my stay. The bed felt like I was sleeping on clouds. Everyone I met was overly helpful and wanted to ensure I had the best experience. The fitness center is high quality and offers exceptional equipment. Breakfast is excellent.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

The hotel is great. Very clean.

By

settembre 16, 2021

Great hotel in the perfect location. The hotel is very clean and has a crew who is eager to service you. I’m happy we found this hotel. My room had nice towel designs, it was so cute. Breakfast is fresh and had a huge variety. We look forward to returning. Check out CityCentre when you’re here.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Nice Property

By

settembre 15, 2021

Nice property, just a little overpriced. We stayed here just after Hurricane Ida passed a few miles to the east

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great Location, Clean, near American Girl

By

settembre 14, 2021

This hotel is in a great location. My daughters loved visiting American Girl. It is the closest hotel to American Girl. There is so much to do around this hotel and the price can’t be beat. I was happy that parking was complimentary. Some hotels around here charge for parking and doesn’t even have security. The hotel is very clean and new. Breakfast is hot and fresh.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Clean, Friendly, Best

By

settembre 14, 2021

This hotel has the friendliest people who are genuinely happy to have you here. The hotel is so clean and always smells fresh. You cannot beat the location of this hotel. It is in CityCentre and close to Baseball USA. We will be back.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Very clean, safe

By

settembre 13, 2021

I enjoyed my stay here. Held a meeting in the conference room which was perfectly taken care of. Hotel catered the food and made sure everything was flawless. My room was clean and everyone was friendly. Overnight security made me feel safe. The breakfast is great.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Excellent Location, Clean

By

settembre 11, 2021

This hotel is very clean and feels safe. Overnight security gives peace of mind. The rooms are brand new and everything in the hotel is in great condition. I’m happy I found this hotel. The people who work here have made my stay the best. I’ve stayed at 5-star resorts and paid $1,000 a night and didn’t receive the same treatment as I did here. This place is the best.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Best in Houston

By

settembre 11, 2021

I stayed here working in the area. The hotel is nice and new. I’ve been to a few of the hotels around here and this has the best people. I’m glad I found this gem. I’ll only stay here in the future. It’s very clean. Breakfast is good. Parking is free. The location cannot be beat.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Above and Beyond

By

settembre 09, 2021

This hotel went above and beyond to help make us comfortable when we evacuated for Hurricane Ida. Although the hotel was busy and there were people everywhere everyone was polite and helpful. I can imagine all of the people who work here dealt with a lot of rude people because I saw it but I saw how they kept trying to help. Hats off to these people. The breakfast was good. Thank you for giving me and my family comfort during a crisis. We will come back for a getaway and stay here.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno