Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 202 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

202reviews

  • 5 Stars
    172
  • 4 Stars
    16
  • 3 Stars
    7
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    5

Impressive Hotel. Best I’ve Experienced. Definition of Hospitality

By

24 October 2021

The definition of hospitality is defined here. Wow. Every single person here is nothing shorty of incredible. Take note hotels around the world, this is how it should be done. I asked to speak with the manager to compliment the hotel and my experience. He was very grateful for the feedback and shared his gratitude and enthusiasm for serving his team as well guests. I could tell in our conversation that it is by his leadership this hotel is so successful. Brandon is a class act and genuinely cares. I kid you not, every employee, even those who’s first language may not be English makes eye contact, says hello and have a good day. The hotel is extremely clean. The rooms are decorated nice. There are a lot of extra touches in the rooms such as decorated towers, decorated toilet paper rolls, curved towels… the small details were noticed. The breakfast was fresh and the gentleman at breakfast is very kind. I can go on and on about how exceptional this hotel is. I’ll be back and recommend it.

Read More
Read Less

Great in Memorial City. Super Clean.

By

24 October 2021

The location of this Holiday Inn is perfect. Memorial City has all you would want and more. This hotel being in the City Center area at the great prices with the quality it offers cannot be beat. It is clean and perfect. All of the staff is joyous and eager to help. Breakfast is quite tasteful! I’ll be back.

Read More
Read Less

Extraordinary hotel. Well ran management

By

23 October 2021

Hotel rocks. Very clean and comfortable. Everyone is friendly and welcoming. I’m picky and expect the best when I travel. This hotel delivers beyond measure. It’s obvious this hotel is well managed and keeps their people happy. Everyone is always smiling and offering to help. I’m happy I chose this location. I’ll only stay here in the future. Excellent hotel and staff.

Read More
Read Less

Very best hotel. Cleanest ever

By

22 October 2021

Wonderful hotel. Very clean and perfectly located. The staff is very friendly and welcoming. Highly recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

exelente servicios la habitacion muy confortable

By

21 October 2021

club

Excelente ubicación, personal muy amable. Lo recomiendo mucho pues el hotel está cerca de todo lo que se pueda necesitar además del personal que te hace sentir como en casa.

Read More
Read Less

Location, location, GREAT LOCATION

By

20 October 2021

Ideal location in Memorial City and many things to do nearby. The hotel is very clean with very friendly people. It’s a great place. Delicious food

Read More
Read Less

Elite hotel operation

By

20 October 2021

So fresh and so clean. Nice people working here. I was treated like royalty. Our group was welcomed with open arms. We will be back. Brandon and RJ are best in class. Well done. Great breakfast options.

Read More
Read Less

Excellant place to stay

By

19 October 2021

club

My husband had knee replacement at Memorial Herman and this hotel was conveniently located close to the hospital and allowed us easy access to the medical facility. The hotel was clean and the staff very pleasant and accommodating.

Read More
Read Less

Stayed here for Astros Game. Great place

By

19 October 2021

Hot breakfast is great. Welcoming staff and very clean rooms. Located in Memorial City and convenient to downtown. Went to Astros game. Better than being downtown.

Read More
Read Less

Outstanding hotel, top in Memorial City

By

19 October 2021

I had a meeting at another hotel nearby. I moved from there after 1 night due to cleanliness. The hotel was priced substantially higher and a higher star rating. Supposedly in CityCentre proper, but really isn’t worth the quality of their name. We will stay here in the future. This is a great hotel with great employees. The facility is very clean, welcoming and in a great location. You cannot ask for more. I’m happy I found this hidden gem. Thank you for making me feel welcome and providing me with a great place to stay. Be back soon.

Read More
Read Less

Special stay at a wonderful place

By

19 October 2021

Lovely stay with my grandkids. It was my grandsons birthday and the front desk gave him a treat and happy birthday card when they found out it was his birthday. That is the sweetest thing ever. This hotel provides exceptional service and everyone is gracious. I enjoyed my stay here. We loved breakfast. Very amazing hotel in a convenient area of Memorial City.

Read More
Read Less

High quality hotel / cleanest

By

19 October 2021

Breakfast is very good and the host is very friendly. Reception staff is so kind and goes out of their way to ensure you have a great experience. I was delighted with every interaction I had. This hotel is the cleanest hotel I’ve ever stayed in and I travel a lot. I’m impressed with the quality and service of this hotel. It’s certainly not your average hotel and at the top of the pack. I’ll encourage other to stay here and highly recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less