Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,8

auf Basis von 357 Bewertungen
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

357Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    319
  • 4 Sterne
    20
  • 3 Sterne
    8
  • 2 Sterne
    4
  • 1 Sterne
    6

COMFORTABLE BEDS AND ROOMS

By

14. Mai 2022

FRIENDLY COURTEOUS STAFF MEMBERS, I ORDERED DINNER AND THEY DID NOT SEND UTENSILS OR SALT AND PEPPER, YOUR STAFF PROVIDED ME WITH ALL NEEDED TO ENJOY MY MEAL THAT WAS DELIVERED IN TO ME, THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR THE STAY

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Mini getaway

By

10. Mai 2022

Wish I would have booked all my nights in Houston in this hotel met all my expectations from arrival until checkout. You will not be disappointed. Will definitely be adding it to my favorites happy customer

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice Rooms and Pleasant Nights Sleep

By

27. April 2022

This location is so easy to access, very clean, has friendly staff and all the amenities. Everything is pristine from the lobby to the elevators and guest rooms. I’d gladly return to this property anytime.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Staff and Service

By

28. Februar 2022

club

I recently visited the Houston area for a short stay and booked a reservation online with ease. The location is excellent, lots of great dining options as well as close to great stores to shop! It is right off the freeway but for me that was no issue. MOST IMPORTANTLY is the STAFF AND SERVICE of this property are by far caring and considerate!!!!! I had left a few personal belongings behind by mistake and immediately contacted the Hotel Manager (Brandon Romero). Brandon went above and beyond by assisting me with getting my belongings back to me. Honestly I did not think the staff would care I had left a few things behind but Brandon seemed to be compassionate enough he cared and it showed!!! Great Hotel!! I will definitely book at this location again!!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Beautiful hotel. Great people who care

By

26. Dezember 2021

Beautiful hotel. Nicely decorated for the holidays. The hotel is very clean and safe. Everyone who works here is very sweet. Highly recommend.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean and inviting. Friendly people

By

26. Dezember 2021

Fantastic hotel. This place is clean - spotless I tell you. The employees are cheerful and eager to help. Breakfast is fresh and has many options. I enjoyed my stay here and felt the hotel was very safe. Location is great in Memorial City.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Convenient to Norris Conference Center

By

21. Dezember 2021

Visited this area for an event at Norris Conference Center. This hotel is the perfect location to it and at a great price. I highly recommend this hotel because it is clean, has friendly people, and so much to do around the hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Safe and clean hotel

By

21. Dezember 2021

Friendly people. Very clean room. Good breakfast. In a great location. I’ll certainly come back.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Best of Memorial City. Clean, safe, convenient

By

21. Dezember 2021

With so many options in the area, this is the best one if you’re looking for it all. Memorial City is a great place to be for all the action and this new Holiday Inn Express is great. Very clean, lovely staff, delish breakfast and much more. My company will continue to use this hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great to host wedding party or group

By

21. Dezember 2021

What a lovely hotel. Stayed here for a weekend while looking for wedding venues for my daughters wedding. Able to select a venue and use this hotel to accommodate our family and friends. Everyone working here is so friendly and helpful. It’s a very nice and new hotel. Brandon and Diana are such professionals who care about their guests. Highly recommend you meet these managers when you visit, but I’m sure they’ll seek you out first. We look forward to my baby girls wedding and returning to this hotel. Thank you for making our stay great. Good people here.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very convenient to everything

By

21. Dezember 2021

Had an overnight stay to visit the nutcracker market. Diana at the front desk made our stay special. Thanks to her we had a nice time and we will be back.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Service and cleanliness are the best here

By

21. Dezember 2021

Waking up to a fresh breakfast is always a good start to the day. The breakfast did not disappoint. My room was very clean and welcoming. The service and professionalism was the best you could ask for. This hotel doesn’t miss the mark at all. Thank you.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen