Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 363 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

363reviews

  • 5 Stars
    324
  • 4 Stars
    21
  • 3 Stars
    8
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    6

Best hotel. Clean and great location

By

June 26, 2022

This hotel is in the best location. It is clean and comfortable. The staff is very friendly and welcoming. I liked the breakfast. It has so many options. The cleanliness of the hotel is top of the line. Every person I met here is very welcoming.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed. Easy in and out.

By

June 25, 2022

This hotel is right off the highway, but you don’t hear it from your room. Our room was spacious and modern. The breakfast was poor. All chaffing dish items were dried out, as were the pastries in the case. Good hotel if you just need a one night stop.

Read More
Read Less

Great location, clean, CityCentre hotel

By

June 15, 2022

The hotel is in the heart of Memorial City. I found it to be the best hotel in terms of service, cleanliness and pricing for Memorial City. I’m not wasting my time with the expensive guys across the freeway anymore. This hotel has it all and I am remembered by name each time I stay. The breakfast is great. Parking and Internet are complimentary. It is safe. It’s all around a great managed hotel. I’ve met the manager, Brandon, several times and he always welcomes me back and asks about my family.

Read More
Read Less

Clean hotel. Great location. Wonderful people

By

June 15, 2022

This hotel is in an excellent location in Memorial City. It is close to everything you would want it to be nearby. Every person working here is very kind and helpful. The hotel is very clean and seems brand new. The breakfast served is hot and fresh all the time. There is always hot coffee. The little shop in the hotel literally has anything you can think of. This is a high quality hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Clean Hotel & Friendly Staff!

By

June 09, 2022

We had a great stay at this property! It is very new, room was comfortable, and the staff was helpful & friendly. Overall we were pleased and would definitely stay here again, if we returned to Houston.

Read More
Read Less

Staff is excellent. Very kind and professional.

By

May 25, 2022

In today’s world it is nice to see professional behavior from the staff. Courtesy, kindness and being professional are top priorities at this property.

Read More
Read Less

COMFORTABLE BEDS AND ROOMS

By

May 14, 2022

FRIENDLY COURTEOUS STAFF MEMBERS, I ORDERED DINNER AND THEY DID NOT SEND UTENSILS OR SALT AND PEPPER, YOUR STAFF PROVIDED ME WITH ALL NEEDED TO ENJOY MY MEAL THAT WAS DELIVERED IN TO ME, THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR THE STAY

Read More
Read Less

Mini getaway

By

May 10, 2022

Wish I would have booked all my nights in Houston in this hotel met all my expectations from arrival until checkout. You will not be disappointed. Will definitely be adding it to my favorites happy customer

Read More
Read Less

Nice Rooms and Pleasant Nights Sleep

By

April 27, 2022

This location is so easy to access, very clean, has friendly staff and all the amenities. Everything is pristine from the lobby to the elevators and guest rooms. I’d gladly return to this property anytime.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Staff and Service

By

February 28, 2022

club

I recently visited the Houston area for a short stay and booked a reservation online with ease. The location is excellent, lots of great dining options as well as close to great stores to shop! It is right off the freeway but for me that was no issue. MOST IMPORTANTLY is the STAFF AND SERVICE of this property are by far caring and considerate!!!!! I had left a few personal belongings behind by mistake and immediately contacted the Hotel Manager (Brandon Romero). Brandon went above and beyond by assisting me with getting my belongings back to me. Honestly I did not think the staff would care I had left a few things behind but Brandon seemed to be compassionate enough he cared and it showed!!! Great Hotel!! I will definitely book at this location again!!!

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful hotel. Great people who care

By

December 26, 2021

Beautiful hotel. Nicely decorated for the holidays. The hotel is very clean and safe. Everyone who works here is very sweet. Highly recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and inviting. Friendly people

By

December 26, 2021

Fantastic hotel. This place is clean - spotless I tell you. The employees are cheerful and eager to help. Breakfast is fresh and has many options. I enjoyed my stay here and felt the hotel was very safe. Location is great in Memorial City.

Read More
Read Less