La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo

Holiday Inn Express Indianapolis - Southeast

5302 Victory Drive , Indianapolis, Indiana 46203

Qualche
domanda?
CHIAMACI
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
83%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,3

in base a 1079 recensioni
83%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1079recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    674
  • 4 Stelle
    192
  • 3 Stelle
    82
  • 2 Stelle
    74
  • 1 Stelle
    57

Great breakfast

By

luglio 29, 2021

club

They have a really good breakfast. Staff is nice. Bathrooms are bad. Need new showers. But the room was good other than that.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Good Service

By

luglio 28, 2021

club

We had an issue with late check out. We were offered a late check out but once we requested the late check out they did not honor the late check out.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great hotel

By

luglio 28, 2021

club

Friendly staff ...clean rooms ....the pool area could use some more lighting

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Very nice hotel

By

luglio 28, 2021

club

Earlier in the month, I stayed at the hotel across the street.

It took 10 minutes to get checked in and the people working there were arguing about who was going to setup my access cards.

As I was waiting I looked across the street thinking I wish I would have stayed at the Holiday Inn Express.

So the next time I did and I was really surprised when it only took just a few seconds to get checked in.

Also the comfort of the bed was excellent.

So from now on, when I'm in the area, this is were I'm going to stay.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Nice time

By

luglio 28, 2021

club

We enjoyed our time. We will stay again. We enjoyed breakfast being self serve again

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

If your traveling with a team, stay here!!

By

luglio 28, 2021

club

We travel all the time for our son's sports team and this hotel was way more accommodating than most hotels are. They let us stay up past "quiet time" and the manager opened the meeting room for us and we really appreciated that.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Nakemia33

By

luglio 28, 2021

club

We like to get away sometimes even though we live locally. We enjoyed our time so much. It's such a beautiful hotel and we will definitely be back.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Nice Hotel, Everything is close

By

luglio 28, 2021

club

I enjoyed my stay. Everything you could need is very close. I travel a lot for work and this is by far the best hotel I've stayed at.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Good hotel for traveling teams

By

luglio 28, 2021

club

We were traveling for our kids team and they were very accommodating. They let us sit in the meeting room for free and socialize. They didn't have to do that so we wanted to make sure that everyone knows that everyone traveling for sports should come here and ask for Amber. She will definitely do whatever she can to help.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Will stay again, recommend to everyone!

By

luglio 27, 2021

club

We slept great. The beds were so comfortable and the breakfast is really good as well.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Needs to be cleaned and freezing pool

By

luglio 26, 2021

The location of the hotel was great for us; however, that’s where the good review ends. The hotel needs a good deep cleaning and the pool was unusable because it was freezing cold and dirty. Front desk staff were both too busy to answer my question when first approached. Husband came back later to verify the pool was a heated pool as advertised. First front desk staff said she didn’t know and the other said yes. Told her it was freezing cold to which she replied, “It’s a little heated.” I know establishments are struggling to find workers, but we will definitely not be back.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great pillows

By

luglio 26, 2021

Needed a comfortable clean place to stay every 2 weeks when I am in town on a business trip and found it in the Holiday Inn Express. I would highly recommend this Hotel to any one who should ask me.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno