Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 394 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

394reviews

  • 5 Stars
    255
  • 4 Stars
    63
  • 3 Stars
    35
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    23

Nice hotel

By

March 22, 2017

Enjoyed my stay above average quality for a holiday in express except in the quality of the breakfast food items described earlier in the survey. Rooms are clean and updated staff is friendly. The workout center is very nice.
Mattresses are getting older and a little lumpy but still sleep fairly well for now..

Read More
Read Less

Great front desk service

By

March 22, 2017

platinumelite

My wife and I were in town for a basketball tournament. This Hotel was a good place to relax after the game.

Read More
Read Less

The hotel was clean, neat and spacious!

By

March 20, 2017

club

Comfortable beds, spacious rooms,. The room rate was higher than I had wanted. The king sized beds were nice.

Read More
Read Less

Dusty

By

March 20, 2017

club

Friendly service. Just wished room was not as dusty and cleaner

Read More
Read Less

Room a little rough, great breakfast

By

March 19, 2017

club

Shower handle was broken couldn't take a shower. Had to call maintenance to come up to put a Jerry rig on it. Fold out bed all the springs were broke barely made it work. The hotel just needs some TLC to spruce it up

Read More
Read Less

Good value

By

March 18, 2017

club

God Hotel for the money, good location and services nearby.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable and effecient

By

March 15, 2017

club

great location quick to get to and from our venue. you asked for the survey and its ridiculous that i have to give at least 50 words. I told you what I thought i have nothing else to say

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Staff

By

March 10, 2017

club

The room was clean and comfortable. Every staff member we encountered were very attentive, personable and respectful. The pool is nice; the only problem was: it was very crowded and the hot tub was in constant use and there seemed to be no air flow, so the room was unbearably hot; but I think during normal times (not so crowded) it would be fine.

Read More
Read Less

Really good amenities, but make room choice wisely!

By

March 01, 2017

club

Very large, clean rooms with nice amenities. Stay would have been better if I would have chosen the top floor. The guests in the room above were traipsing about all night which reverberated through my room like a teenager's car stereo until 1 o'clock in the morning, then started back up again at 05:30.

Choose the top floor and you'll enjoy your stay much better than I did.

To be fair, I didn't contact management, so it's all on me.

I will stay here again as I enjoyed everything else.

Read More
Read Less

Over night stay

By

February 26, 2017

We were in Indy for a robotics competition. The room was comfortable; we had two king beds, and had enough space for my family of 4 (including 2 boys, 11 & 6 yrs old). While the room was nice enough; every staff member we encountered was excellent, which made the stay even better.

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant hotel

By

February 22, 2017

club

We enjoyed a pleasant stay--the only real complaint I have was with BIGFOOT on one of the floors above us. I didn't hear noise from the adjoining rooms, but someone upstairs TROMPED around after bedtime and before breakfast. Too many children were in the pool area (making it crowded), so we didn't even try out the hot tub. Perhaps extending hours past 10:00 for adults could be a consideration?????

Posted byHotelStaff
February 22, 2017
Thank you for your five star review. I will share your comments with our staff. We hope to welcome you back the next time your travels bring you to Indy.
Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

February 22, 2017

club

It was an ok stay, dusty room, dirty pool room, and very noisey neighbors.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 22, 2017
Thank you for your review.
Read More
Read Less