Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 410 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

410reviews

  • 5 Stars
    261
  • 4 Stars
    68
  • 3 Stars
    38
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    25

The front desk people are amazing

By

April 21, 2017

club

The front desk people are just so kind and helpful. They can help you with anything. One even asked if I was having fun in town, he remembered why I was there.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

April 21, 2017

This hotel is handy to a ton of shopping and restaurants. You are 5 mins from downtown. The hotel is easily accessible from several main highways The beds are great and the breakfast is always good. The staff are very friendly and helpful

Read More
Read Less

Good Family Stop Over

By

April 19, 2017

club

Loved the TWO KING BEDS in the room. This was the number one reason we chose this hotel. The beds were comfortable for my family and we enjoyed the pool and exercise room as well. Breakfast was about what we have experienced at other hotels but a little below the standards of better hotel . Cinnamon buns were a star for my family though. My only complaint was there was no half and half for the coffee. The Associate said they had run out. She was very good and helpful otherwise. All in all it was a pleasant stay

Read More
Read Less

clean room

By

April 13, 2017

club

The room was very clean, staff service polite, the kids enjoyed the pool, breakfast was nice, but the line was to long, but overall the hotel was really nice

Read More
Read Less

TOFW Conference 2017

By

April 12, 2017

club

The staff was extremely polite and helpful. The bed was comfortable to the other members of my party. All out needs were met

Read More
Read Less

problem hotel

By

April 11, 2017

platinumelite

swimming pool water was freezing . management was a joke this hotel seems to be a problem all the way around. booked 2 rooms for myself and my wife and my son,daughter in law and 4 grandchildren. hoping for 2 days of swimming and a day at the children museum. couldn't swim, staff didn't care, pre paid to get the better rate, GM would not refund my money. had to go to Holiday Inn - South so we could swim.will never again stay at this Holiday inn!

Read More
Read Less

Overpriced for Quality

By

April 06, 2017

Too many other options in the area to waste your money here. Indoor pool wasn't heated, not the cleanest place, arcade is a joke, mediocre breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Below average compared to other Holiday Inns

By

April 03, 2017

Pool was very cold. Stains on chairs and on walls. Coffee maker made a weird noise while brewing. Dirty filter in the air conditioner. Bed wasn't comfortable. Hot tub smelled gross. No hair conditioner.

Read More
Read Less

Property was ok

By

April 03, 2017

Property was ok overall. Room was average but breakfast was horrible. Not much of a selection and what was there kept running out. Not a bsad place to stay, just plan on eating out.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express Indianapolis Southeast

By

April 03, 2017

platinumelite

Good Hotel, excellent service, convenient location

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

April 03, 2017

platinumelite

Good stay,will be back on future business trips,room was clean and conditions were nice. Hot tub jets didn't work, but soaked legs after long drive anyway.

Read More
Read Less

Easy excess and very spacious rooms.

By

April 02, 2017

club

We were in town for a volleyball tournament and the breakfast wasn't served early enough on the weekend. That is one reason we choose Holiday Inn Express but we were unable to enjoy it.

Read More
Read Less