Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 458 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

458reviews

  • 5 Stars
    287
  • 4 Stars
    81
  • 3 Stars
    40
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    29

Swimming Pool Concerns

By

July 19, 2017

club

The visit included my 2 year old granddaughter and we used the pool the first night of our stay. It seemed that the water in the pool was salt water. We were only to spend an hour in the pool and then had to go back to the rooms to take a shower. I've never experienced a hotel using salt water and maybe this is common, but not something we enjoyed.

Read More
Read Less

FIrst time at Holiday Inn Express - Not impressed

By

July 19, 2017

club

The elevators were sweltering hot inside them. Pool area had a lot of loose and missing grout in the floor, sharp edges and small holes along top pool border tiles. Pool area was dark and had a high chlorine smell. However there were always lots of fresh clean towels. Rooms have cheap mattress frames that allow the bed to flip up when sitting on the edge. Breakfast included an automatic pancake maker instead of waffles. Check the milk before drinking--my skim was way past expiration and gave me a nasty surprise. Hotel staff was very friendly and the manager did his best with what he had.

Read More
Read Less

A fine hotel

By

July 18, 2017

a fine hotel near Indianapolis, Indiana, It earns my recommendation and will earn yours too.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

July 13, 2017

We had a great time and will be happy to stay there again next time we visit

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

July 12, 2017

club

Staff was very polite and professional. They wanted our stay to be pleasurable.

Read More
Read Less

everything as it should be

By

July 12, 2017

platinumelite

The location was good, check in was welcoming and fast, pool was clean, hot tub was hot, room was clean and plenty of outlets, bed was comfy with enough blankets, bathroom was clean with enough towels, room was quiet, wifi was fast and the TV had enough channels. Everything was as it should be. I especially like having two king sized beds.

Read More
Read Less

Overall good experience

By

July 12, 2017

club

Stayed 1 night while visiting relatives. Clean spacious room. Friendly staff. Didn't get to use much of what the facility had to offer.

Read More
Read Less

great place to stay

By

July 10, 2017

An outstanding place to stay. Quiet and able to sleep at night. Staff very friendly and attended to needs right away. Everything was perfect when staying here.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

July 05, 2017

club

Except for the dirty carpet our stay was great. Also has a nice pool and hot tub.

Read More
Read Less

Decent

By

July 05, 2017

I've stayed at quite a few Holiday Inn Express Hotel's over the years and I think the main problem is consistency. I've stayed at quite a few that are top-notch, updated, and extremely nice and then you run across one like this that is just worn out.

I did sleep well, the room had two king beds which doesn't happen very often, so that is definitely a plus for this place. However, it is dated and worn out. There are no usb ports in the room and the electrical outlets are worn out (I had to rig up supports to ensure adapters stayed plugged in). Breakfast on the weekend was from 7-10, my family and I went down at 9:40 and there were basically scraps left and no attempts to replenish anything. To go along with this the trash was overflowing in the breakfast area, not the most appetizing thing to look at.

As the review title states this hotel is decent, beds were big and comfortable, but it definitely needs some updating. If you have stayed at a newer Holiday Inn Express recently you will most likely be disappointed.

Read More
Read Less

Great service friendly staff

By

July 02, 2017

platinumelite

When I stay at this location I always have a good experience and a very comfortable stay. I stay at this location four to six times a month and always enjoy my experience at the Holiday Inn Southeast. The front desk are always friendly and expedient when I am checking in for the evening.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Bed and great staff

By

June 30, 2017

platinumelite

This hotel always provides me great service and tries to meet my preferences. The internet is the only thing that needs improvement. It is not always reliable

Read More
Read Less