Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 427 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

427reviews

  • 5 Stars
    268
  • 4 Stars
    74
  • 3 Stars
    38
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    28

Nice Hotel, Great Staff!

By

May 24, 2017

club

The hotel and staff were great! One mattress in our room was seemed as though it was a bit worn, as it dipped towards the edge of the bed. The tub could also use a refresh, but everything was clean. It was a nice place to stay for the event we were attending, would definitely stay again!

Read More
Read Less

Spacious and comfortable room

By

May 24, 2017

club

We enjoyed our stay andxwill definitely come back again.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing time

By

May 18, 2017

club

The room offered plenty space and sleeping room. Had everything needed for the pull out couch in the closet. Definitely got our monies worth.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel!

By

May 17, 2017

club

Quiet and roomy. I love that there is a jacuzzi in the room. Gluten free options at breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Decent place to stay

By

May 16, 2017

club

The cleanliness of the room could be better.
The room was beginning to show some use damage. The tub drain was removed and the towel bar fell off in my hand. Maintenance seemed to be an issue.

The Business center was poorly stocked

Read More
Read Less

Pool was ice cold

By

May 14, 2017

club

My family basically went for the pool. There was no rules applied to troubling first and the pool was ice cold. Very disappointing.

Read More
Read Less

Not a good experience

By

May 12, 2017

platinumelite

Some things we are just spoiled like having status recognized and welcome gifts and we only stay with large chains with good ratings and read many reviews before selecting hotels.
But this visit was unbelievable. We checked in with a rude clerk who had no personality just all business telling us nothing but a room number. I know I was not on my phone but you would think I was talking on my phone and he was trying not to interrupt but get me checked into my room. It was just that straight forward and not friendly or welcoming at all. We had a clean room large 2 kings and because we was 4th floor it was not to bad with interstate noise. But outside the building the interstate is right there and very loud. Smokers need to bring ear plugs bad. That is not a joke it was well over 70 db. But the main thing was the 3 am fire alarm. We walked down the stairs and out of the building and no employee was anywhere in front of the building and no fire trucks ever responded. Finally at 4 am I went back in to find somebody to make sure it was OK. Understand we have. 2 year old and 7 year old and luckily I grabbed my car keys as we hurried out bearfoot. I finally find an employee and she said it was a false alarm and everything was fine. So I drop the wife off with a sleeping 2 year old and confused 7 year old to get a room key and the lady is acting like it was no big deal nobody walked out to let us know we could renter the building. So now breakfast I am up early well hardly slept (I normally bring my own pillows and this place had bad pillows) but this trip I forgot and hardly slept kept coughing and finally just wadded up some shirts so I would not keep others up. No waffles and pancakes broke. So it was clerical and toast. But wife and daughter didn't make it before 10 am so they didn't get breakfast. At 10:05 I asked the front desk for a couple of yogurts and they said once breakfast is over it is over. My wife asked for a bottled water and they didn't even have any for us to buy. As I was walking out a guy yelled out Thank You! To the front desk. I just laughed as I walked out and said you didn't here that from them this stay did ya. He said this place is horrible we won't ever come back. I have to agree it was a bad exsperience. Hopefully they will make changes because everything is easy to fix with our stay. Like I said it was a clean big room in a nice building but man the service was very bad and for a family who travel a lot and stay with several different chains this was one of the worst exsperiences we have had with customer service.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet and Comfortable

By

May 07, 2017

club

The room was great and the Jacuzzi was the best part. It was quiet and relaxing, perfect little getaway from home.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to relax

By

May 06, 2017

This is a great place to relax while having to do that work thing that gets in the way of a good time to get away.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

May 03, 2017

club

My husband and I stayed here for our anniversary weekend getaway. We rented the room with the hot tub and it exceeded our expectations. The room was very clean and everything was up to date and comfortable. The breakfast options and quality was perfect! Overall, we were extremely satisfied and would return again.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel

By

May 02, 2017

club

Good hotel. Nice and friendly staff. Pool and hot tub was good. Just didn't like the price gouging do to a big conference in town. Prices should always be the same.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express Indianapoilis

By

May 01, 2017

Great staff! Comfortable Bed, Close to amenities, Quiet atmosphere with easy access to the interstate

Read More
Read Less