Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Indianapolis - Southeast

5302 Victory Drive , Indianapolis, Indiana 46203

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 943 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

943reviews

  • 5 Stars
    585
  • 4 Stars
    173
  • 3 Stars
    78
  • 2 Stars
    61
  • 1 Stars
    46

Comfortable beds and good service from staff

By

December 30, 2020

club

Staff was very responsive to issue we had. We were very pleased and felt it was handled better than we expected. Would highly recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Quick and Clean

By

December 17, 2020

platinumelite

Check in was extremely quick when you book with card and IHG rewards online ahead of time. Room was super clean and quiet.

Read More
Read Less

Exactly what I wanted.

By

November 26, 2020

Good job by all staff. Pool was great as well. As good as they are able to do during pandemic.

Read More
Read Less

GLENAE

By

November 24, 2020

platinumelite

Very nice hotel, never disappointed .we always stay here . Love the 2 king-size beds. Very quite. Very clean always nice staffing

Read More
Read Less

Very Dissatisfied with the Staff

By

November 22, 2020

The room could have been a little cleaner. My main concern is the staff. The staff weren't friendly, had an attitude, short with answering questions. Overall, the staff would be my main reason for not staying at this hotel again.

Read More
Read Less

Outstanding Customer Service

By

November 19, 2020

My family and I have stayed at this location several times. It is always clean and inviting. The staff is very friendly as well. It is also located conveniently near grocery stores and restaurants. Lastly, the indoor pool area is a huge perk.

Read More
Read Less

Not what I expected

By

November 12, 2020

club

Our feet stuck to the floor. Not only the tile, but also the carpet. Since we don't take our shoes off, we didn't make it any better for anyone else, either. Notified staff, and they were very quick to try to clean and make it better, but it only helped for a short time. At bed time, I attempted to dead bolt the door, only to find that the strike plate wasn't aligned enough to allow the dead bolt to engage. After further investigation, none of the latches engaged. You could literally push our door open, even without inserting the keycard. I flipped the slide lock over, and didn't say a word to my wife, who would not have slept a wink if she would have known. First thing the next morning, I made it know to new front desk associates (different than the responsive front desk help that responded to the sticky floors from the previous day). They, also, were extremely concerned and responsive. They removed the strike plate altogether to allow the latches to engage with the door frame, at least.
The room wreaked of smoke, which they apologized for, and said they attempted to freshen and air out before our arrival.
I was very pleased with the conversations and responsiveness of the staff. I was extremely disappointed in the quality of the room.

Read More
Read Less

Poor experience all around

By

November 12, 2020

Unclean, unprofessional and rude. The shower head had so much build up on it, it looked like it had never been washed. We only had two bath towels, requested more...but never received more.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

November 10, 2020

Was nice big comfortable room. The cost was great and near where we needed to go.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

November 09, 2020

Very nice room and comfortable beds kind and knowledgeable staff

Read More
Read Less

The hotel needs maintance

By

November 04, 2020

club

We had a issue with the air not working the phone not working there was a leaky toilet in the pool bathroom and the breakfast was poor at best is not up to holiday inn standards at all

Read More
Read Less

Treated with Respect

By

November 04, 2020

club

It was late at night and my family was cranky, yet the staff got the job done with class.

Read More
Read Less