Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 331 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

331reviews

  • 5 Stars
    217
  • 4 Stars
    50
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    20

Probably won't return

By

July 15, 2016

The room had two beds, once blanket/sheet was pulled back on one, there were multiple brown flecks of some unknown substance. Fortunately there was a second bed I could use that appeared clean. The hair dryer in the bathroom had long black hairs hanging from it, so I declined to use it. the shower head was one of those that you could adjust the stream, but it was so clogged up only one choice worked.
Breakfast wasn't as good as at other Holiday Inn Express locations. The eggs were dried up. They ran out of plates and the attendant was too concerned with filling the jelly that she just ignored people's complaints. I stayed here once before with no issues, but was very turned off by this experience this time.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write a review, your feedback is extremely valuable to us. I am sorry to hear that your recent experience with us was not 100 percent satisfactory. Please know that your comments have been addressed internally. We hope we get a chance to welcome you back to the Holiday Inn Express Southeast and exceed your expectations in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

July 14, 2016

We loved this hotel, pool was very nice, rooms were very clean and comfy, The breakfast was great.
We had an awesome stay and will stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay but 4.5 stars due to clogged sink and broken hairdryer

By

July 13, 2016

Location is great, its close to shopping, restaurants and right off the freeway. BIG rooms and 2 King bed, very hard to find in today's world. 4 pillows per bed, 2 firm and 2 soft, they are labeled. Easy free parking and free hot breakfast and wifi. Wifi is a bit slow but free! Very friendly staff. I couldn't give 5 stars because our sink was clogged from the start. We had a late check in so maintenance was gone for the day. so we had to use the tub for brushing our teeth and washing up before bed. It was fixed the next day. Also the hair dryer was not working correctly and never fixed. Other than that, it was a good value and great place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable clean pillows and bed. spacious rooms

By

July 08, 2016

club

was impressed with the room size and how spacious. worth what i paid. just a little disappointed the shower curtain started turning brown after a couple of days and was not replaced or cleaned.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds and friendly staff

By

July 07, 2016

club

We wanted to stay a weekend in Indianapolis but were unable to secure a reservation in town for both nights at a decent price, so we spent the first night at this hotel. I'm so glad we did. It was only 8 easy miles to drive from downtown Indianapolis and ended up being almost as convenient as our downtown hotel and parking was free and the pool was better.

Read More
Read Less

Great big room. 2 beds plus sitting area with its TV

By

June 27, 2016

club

very comfortable, was in town for business and this hotel made the trip much more enjoyable.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and rooms but bring a white noise machine

By

June 27, 2016

platinumelite

Staff was really helpful and courteous and rooms were very spacious. They were clean but in a little disrepair in the bathroom (mold in grout, missing shower curtain button). Despite being a few feet away from very heavy traffic on 465, it was relatively quiet. But light sleepers will need a noise machine, the AC running, and the bathroom fan on. Pool was very nice and well stocked with towels. Breakfast was good and staff very helpful. Kenny was the manager on duty and was really quick to get us an extra luggage cart and directions to nearby locations. Every member of the staff I encountered was friendly. Very clean hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

June 27, 2016

Very nice hotel with clean, updated rooms, friendly staff and delicious breakfast. Highly recommend.

Read More
Read Less

nice pool

By

June 25, 2016

pool was clean and temperature was comfortable.
plenty of towels on hand and the pool furniture was nice.

Read More
Read Less

Huge rooms and very nice all the way around

By

June 22, 2016

Never been in a hotel with twin King beds in a room. WOW. Great facility

Read More
Read Less

Dirty Rooms

By

June 18, 2016

club

My room was not clean. There were some things on the floor near a light fixture that totally ruined the comfort of the stay. The room looked like it was up to date with the things in the room, but the walls and ceiling were really dated and kind of dirty.

Posted byCustomerCare
June 30, 2016
Dear els_r, Thank you for staying with us and for sharing your experience. I regret to hear that some of our amenities and services fell below your expectations. A private message has been sent to you in an effort to resolve your concerns privately. Once again, thank you for taking the time to review our hotel and we hope you give us another chance to provide you with a better stay. Best Regards, John O Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

June 13, 2016

Very nice hotel!!! I will stay here again in the future when passing through for work. Great room and nice staff.

Read More
Read Less