Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 369 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

369reviews

  • 5 Stars
    240
  • 4 Stars
    58
  • 3 Stars
    33
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    21

Nice stay

By

January 20, 2017

club

Nice hotel. Large rooms with king beds and large indoor pool were the reason we choose this property.

Read More
Read Less

Clean comfortable

By

January 18, 2017

club

This hotel is a great value. Good location for children's museum about a 15 minute drive. Close to food and the highway. Breakfast wasn't the best but it was included - the eggs weren't all that good but my kids were happy.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2017
Dear VRJTW, Thank you for your review. We should have a breakfast offering in compliance with brand standards. I will have discussion with those chickens and their eggs. We hope to be able to welcome you back and the opportunity to exceed your expectations.
Read More
Read Less

Outstanding Employees

By

December 01, 2016

club

All employees were outstanding and it was a nice hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 15, 2016
Dear WW, Thank you for the kind review. I will share it with our staff. Please include us in your travel plans the next time your travels bring you to Indy.
Read More
Read Less

Great Thanksgiving

By

November 28, 2016

club

Love this hotel. Staff great, safe, breakfast including
biscuits and gravy and cinnamon rolls, early, early coffee
and a Starbucks right next door! Family only two
miles away........couldn't get any better!

Posted byHotelStaff
December 15, 2016
Dear Ginger F, Thank you for the great review. We are happy you were able to enjoy your visit with your family and celebrate the holiday. We hope to see you soon.
Read More
Read Less

Grand National Champsions

By

November 16, 2016

club

This hotel was perfect 2 king size beds were great, traveled with our granddaughter and this gave us enough room to share a bed with her and still have a good nights sleep. Love the fact that we had a variety of pillows on the bed and that they were labeled as to the
firmness. The food was good and hot, plenty available even though the hotel was sold out, they kept the food coming out and the staff was polite and readily available so that we could ask them for help at any time. Plenty of restaurants in the area and shopping if needed and close to the Lucas Oil Stadium

Posted byHotelStaff
November 23, 2016
Dear Elbowe27, Thank you for the great review. We do our best to please, we are happy you enjoyed your stay.
Read More
Read Less

HIX - SouthEast

By

November 15, 2016

club

This location did a great job accommodating our large group. Upon arrival there were many people that needed checked in. The staff was very efficient in handling that need.
On the second night, we learned that we were going to have to leave earlier than expected for our event. We mentioned this to the staff and it was communicated to the morning crew. The staff came in and made sure our group had breakfast even though it was earlier than it had to be prepared. That was most appreciated!

Posted byHotelStaff
November 23, 2016
Dear JustJenAW, Thank you for the great review. We were happy to host your group and look forward to hosting the next time your travels bring you to Indy.
Read More
Read Less

Great Service Reasonably Prices

By

November 07, 2016

We were in Indy for a college visit. We enjoyed our stay and its located by lots of restaurants. I would stay here again and its much nicer than some other motels where we have stayed. Price was good too. Everyone was helpful and friendly. Great stay!

Posted byHotelStaff
November 23, 2016
Dear PatriciaL, Thank you for the five star review. I will share your comments with our staff and work to continue to provide a clean and comfortable room. We hope to see you soon.
Read More
Read Less

Great value

By

November 07, 2016

club

Loved having 2 king size beds!! The breakfast was great for being complimentary!

Posted byHotelStaff
November 07, 2016
Thank you for the five star review. We hope to welcome you back the next time your travels bring you to Indy.
Read More
Read Less

Not impressed

By

November 05, 2016

platinumelite

Hotel needed to be updated
furniture is stained and no power by desk area for laptop
or charging of phone .

Posted byHotelStaff
November 05, 2016
Thank you for your review. I will share your comments with our staff. I know that a refresh is in the works incorporating the new "Formula Blue". Until then, we hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back and exceed your expectations.
Read More
Read Less

Nice pool

By

October 18, 2016

club

Granddaughter loved pool. Comfortable bed and clean room. Good location.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 20, 2016
Thank you for the great review. We do have one of the biggest indoor hotel pools on the city and it includes a waterfall. I will share your comments and hope to welcome you back soon.
Read More
Read Less

Fall Break 2016

By

October 18, 2016

club

We really enjoyed our stay at the HIE Indianapolis SE. The room was big and spacious. The room was clean. The beds and pillows were so comfortable. The bathroom was very clean. The pool was a nice size and the hot tub was great. The only concern was food floating in the pool. There were several kids in the pool area when we arrived so I don't know how long it had been there, but we didn't stay long.
We will stay at this hotel when we visit the area. Overall, it was a great stay.

Read More
Read Less

Stay while having medical tests

By

October 14, 2016

The two of us were well rested. Had a nice breakfast,

Posted byHotelStaff
October 15, 2016
Thank you for the kind words. We hope to accommodate you in the future if your travels bring you back to town.
Read More
Read Less