Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Indianapolis - Southeast

5302 Victory Drive , Indianapolis, Indiana 46203

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 988 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

988reviews

  • 5 Stars
    605
  • 4 Stars
    186
  • 3 Stars
    82
  • 2 Stars
    65
  • 1 Stars
    50

Comfortable bed and sound control

By

15 May 2021

platinumelite

Pretty convenient location for passing through the state on I70. Easy to get to and checking was easy. Hotel is modern and refreshed, if not newly renovated. Entrance was clean upon arrival and the staff professional. Room was what we expected, clean in apaerance, however, had a after smoky if not moldy taint in the air-conditioned air. The bed and pillows made up for it, guess we were too tired to change room. Was disappointed in the water pressure and the very slow draining sink. But hey, I had a good rested night.

Read More
Read Less

Good Quality

By

15 May 2021

club

We arrived late with no issues. Great value, clean and friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

King beds were cozy!

By

12 May 2021

club

The rooms were very clean. I particularly loved the cozy king beds. There was even two in my room! Breakfast was good. Staff was nice too. I will be back!

Read More
Read Less

Great bed

By

10 May 2021

club

Room had a Oder and the side door key entrance is broke

Read More
Read Less

Average Stay with Good Customer Service

By

10 May 2021

club

This hotel has decent rooms for a fair price. I would stay again. It is also very centrally located. The staff was very helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Very clean

By

10 May 2021

club

Loved this king beds and large rooms. The hotel was clean and pretty quiet. Staff was always around and friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

07 May 2021

platinumelite

There was police presence which makes you feel comfortable but also alarming as to why it was necessary. The room was very nice and clean. The bathroom had plenty of counter space but the lock on bathroom door did not work and the tub was very stained. The pool and hot tub was very nice but could have used more lighting there. Also the pool was somewhat chilly. Staff was very kind.

Read More
Read Less

Overall pleased with stay

By

05 May 2021

club

We were pleased with our stay overall. My only not to pick is that the room could have been a bit cleaner. The chair was stained and there was what appeared to be dried food on the desk. Other than that, I have no other complaints. I’ve read other reviews about being loud because if its location near the interstate but I liked the background noise that provided. Grab and go breakfast option was also sufficient and convenient.

I’d probably rate this about 3 or 3.5 out of 5.

Read More
Read Less

indy stay

By

05 May 2021

club

rooms had 2 large beds - average stay. don’t expect much from staff. got basic treatment - asked for new towels - never received outside door entrance did not work even with room key. was not assigned room that i booked

Read More
Read Less

Overnight stat

By

03 May 2021

Staff greeting was great, pool was fun and beds was comfortable.
Good quality stay

Read More
Read Less

Extremely Clean and Comfortable

By

01 May 2021

At check in, Leah went out of her way to make me feel welcomed. As I was checking in, I happened to mention I fell the night before, and she offered to upgrade me to a suite that hadn't been available at the time of booking. This allowed me to have a jacuzzi that really helped with my muscles. The room was clean, and the bed was very comfortable. I enjoyed my stay very much. Thank you to the staff, and Leah for making my stay enjoyable!

Read More
Read Less

No airport shuttle

By

22 April 2021

club

Rented this room because the website stated it offered free airport shuttle. After arriving we find out it doesn’t. Totally not ok with this. Remove that from the website.

Read More
Read Less