Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

Holiday Inn Express Indianapolis - Southeast

5302 Victory Drive , Indianapolis, Индиана 46203

У Вас есть
вопрос?
ПОЗВОНИТЕ НАМ
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
84%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,3

на основании 950 отзывов
84%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

950отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    589
  • 4 Звезды
    174
  • 3 Звезды
    79
  • 2 Звезды
    61
  • 1 Звезды
    47

Great location

By

февраля 09, 2021

Booked for a weekend getaway for my wife’s birthday. Location was great. Room was fine, bathroom was not as clean as other IHG locations. Only a partial roll of TP, had to ask for more, no soap for the sink, body wash dispenser didn’t work (good thing we had our own)
Staff were apologetic and seemed caring. Probably would not go back to this location.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Everything we needed!

By

февраля 09, 2021

club

Hotel was clean. My kids loved the pool. I wish the hot tub was open but I understand things break. Can’t wait to come back!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Quiet stay

By

февраля 08, 2021

club

Hotel and room was clean. Location was close to my work. It was quiet.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

An experience we will never forget

By

февраля 03, 2021

platinumelite

We ask for more than 2 towels and sheets for the pullout bed and are told sorry we don’t have any. Cops called to our hotel twice in one night... crazy drug addicts wandering the hotel and then a man beating a women in therir room. that’s all I have to say.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great service from hotel staff

By

января 30, 2021

Leigha the day manager was very professional and courteous. The shower in my first room wasn’t draining properly. When I reported it to her, she was very apologetic and made me feel like she really cared.
She offered a up-grade but I explained that I would not be able to enjoy a up-grade, I would be in a meeting all day and just change my room was enough.
Thanks again Leigha!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Not the best

By

января 20, 2021

club

Both T.V.s did. Not work at all. The room upstairs had children running around till 10-11pm. The breakfast was not what it suggested and of poor quality. My original room was in a different building and I was told the pool was open. It was not and we had to drive to a different hotel and lost the 1000 points I was supposed to have and had to repurchase with a different card at the next hotel. The first hotel had an amazing person up front. The second had a rude person who was not helpful.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great stay

By

января 20, 2021

platinumelite

Everyone that I came into contact with was super friendly and went above and beyond to make sure I was having a great stay and if there was anything they could do to improve it. The rooms were clean and the beds were comfortable. My family and I had a last minute getaway to the children’s museum and this hotel was perfect for what we needed.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfortable beds and good service from staff

By

декабря 30, 2020

club

Staff was very responsive to issue we had. We were very pleased and felt it was handled better than we expected. Would highly recommend.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Quick and Clean

By

декабря 17, 2020

platinumelite

Check in was extremely quick when you book with card and IHG rewards online ahead of time. Room was super clean and quiet.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Exactly what I wanted.

By

ноября 26, 2020

Good job by all staff. Pool was great as well. As good as they are able to do during pandemic.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

GLENAE

By

ноября 24, 2020

platinumelite

Very nice hotel, never disappointed .we always stay here . Love the 2 king-size beds. Very quite. Very clean always nice staffing

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Very Dissatisfied with the Staff

By

ноября 22, 2020

The room could have been a little cleaner. My main concern is the staff. The staff weren't friendly, had an attitude, short with answering questions. Overall, the staff would be my main reason for not staying at this hotel again.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию