La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Jacksonville Airport

1200 Airport Road , Jacksonville, Florida 32218

Qualche
domanda?
CHIAMACI
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
87%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,4

in base a 1221 recensioni
87%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1221recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    788
  • 4 Stelle
    227
  • 3 Stelle
    103
  • 2 Stelle
    53
  • 1 Stelle
    50

Comfortable bed

By

settembre 19, 2021

club

Overall the experience was good, the room was clean and comfortable

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Could be better

By

settembre 18, 2021

club

The room was not good it smelled foul like a wet towel. The carpeting hadn’t been deep cleaned and the bathroom tile exhibited muld

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Jacksonville

By

settembre 08, 2021

We did not receive maid service.... due to Covid.....I suppose I should have told front desk I needed the trash taken out and clean towels. Also, I have stayed at this hotel 3 times this year and there have always been "shady" people hanging around outside and in lobby

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great hotel

By

agosto 28, 2021

I completely enjoyed myself and the service was truly satisfying.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Some of the staff in the evening rude

By

agosto 19, 2021

The male who works 3-11 is extremely rude and condescending, appears to be racist

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Last Minute

By

agosto 17, 2021

club

I appreciate the ability of the front desk clerk to get my son and I out of the rain and into a comfortable suite immediately! I am not sure why there was no shower curtain up, but we were able to work around it.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Ms. Robinson

By

agosto 11, 2021

I really enjoyed my stay here with my kids. It was close to gas stations and restaurants. I also like how a shuttle was provided to and from the airport. I just wish the breakfast had more options such as fruit. But other than that everyone was professional and helpful from the first day I arrived until the day I left. I would most definitely stay here again.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Hotel Visit and Experience

By

agosto 08, 2021

Recommendation: Hotel Management should inspect all areas of the room before booking for customers.

Recommendation: Hotel Management inspect Staff for appearance and work ethics.

Recommendation: Hotel Management monitor the breakfast area at all times; especially with a pandemic crisis of COVID-19. I personally witnessed a Guest drop a utensil and placed it back on the food stand. I had to bring it to the Staff attention to avoid anyone from using the utensil.

Recommendation: Hotel Management need to inspect bedding and tubs for serviceability. I took photos but will not post unless Corporate request to avoid direct hardship to open visitors on site.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Nice place

By

agosto 05, 2021

platinumelite

Stayed only one night. Good location. Restaurants close by. Clean comfortable place. Holiday Inn just what you expect

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Good location

By

luglio 31, 2021

club

Good location if you are going to the airport or driving on I-95. Convenient to the interstate and plenty of restaurant choices.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great hotel for the price

By

luglio 31, 2021

This is by no means a luxury hotel, but it was clean, friendly staff and good breakfast. It is located close to the airport as well as River City shopping. Also only 20 or so minutes to some very nice beaches. If you are coming to town and especially if you are on a budget, definitely give this one a try.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Aircraft mechanic

By

luglio 30, 2021

platinumelite

Awesome place, great location, close to airport and restaurants.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno