Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Jacksonville Airport

1200 Airport Road , Jacksonville, Florida 32218

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1272 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1272reviews

  • 5 Stars
    816
  • 4 Stars
    233
  • 3 Stars
    111
  • 2 Stars
    59
  • 1 Stars
    53

Adequate and close to airport

By

June 26, 2022

The rooms are a little dated. The fitness center was hot. Staff was friendly and breakfast was good.

Read More
Read Less

Taylor

By

June 20, 2022

She was so nice and very welcoming. We needed more towels and housekeeping had already made it to our room and freshen it up restocked the towels and changed the bedding by the times we came from day shopping.

Read More
Read Less

Noisy

By

June 08, 2022

Hotel is very close to a busy road so the traffic noise was intrusive. Air in the room was musty/mildew smelling. HVAC struggled to cool the room. Previous guests’ hair on the shower wall. Staff people are very nice and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed and great service

By

June 04, 2022

Great location and great service. Close to the airport and the freeways. The only thing that I missed were the pancakes at breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Hard to get to but great once there

By

June 02, 2022

The hotel and staff were wonderful. Tanya helped me out with getting a room at the last minute and finding my member information. She was extremely helpful and happy to do it. The hotel itself was a bit of a pain to get to, especially towing a trailer. I am not sure if someone eas living in their car in the parking lot, and horns were going off all night long. But we were grateful for a nice and comfortable room to stay in.

Read More
Read Less

Close to airport - old and smelly hotel

By

May 23, 2022

Close to airport but older hotel smells musty and damp

Read More
Read Less

Quality Across IHG

By

May 20, 2022

I have noticed that IHG hotels have done an outstanding job to maintain quality across all of their branches.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds

By

May 16, 2022

I go to the holiday inn express and suites a lot for business travel and always have a great experience. I have been to air bnb and other hotels but I continue to go back to holiday inn express and suites due to the service I received. I appreciate the staff.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing

By

May 16, 2022

Everything was great except for my refrigerator have someone food left in it but besides that Everything was fine

Read More
Read Less

Adequate

By

May 11, 2022

Nice staff at check-in. Property condition and cleanliness could be improved.

Read More
Read Less

Mold and musty

By

April 27, 2022

There is mold on the grout in the shower, the shower curtain and entire room smelled moldy and musty

Read More
Read Less

General Superintendent

By

April 13, 2022

One of the older IHG Holiday Inn Express Properties I’ve stayed in for some time, in need of remodel but still comfortable and relaxing, close to many restaurants and airport

Read More
Read Less