Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 440 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

440reviews

  • 5 Stars
    312
  • 4 Stars
    79
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    8

Courteous and professional

By

April 21, 2017

club

Great reception and excellent service during our stay. We stay at Holiday Inn Express as often as possible. We love the beds.

Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

April 19, 2017

club

Staff was very kind, rooms were clean and comfortable, housekeeping always got us what we needed.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

April 19, 2017

platinumelite

Comfortable hotel stay at excellent location. highly recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Always Great at HIX

By

April 15, 2017

club

Love everything about the HIX. My only negative issue is they stopped providing the Waffles at Breakfast. Not a fan of the Pancake Machines....

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

April 10, 2017

club

Very clean and comfortable beds. The breakfast hours were too short. 9:30 am is too early to close the breakfast and the person who was running had no personality nor was considerate her main focus was to close and lock everything up at 9:30 am. There was a huge wedding party and she didn't care.

Read More
Read Less

First impressions

By

April 09, 2017

The staff at the need some training on dealing with the public. As a club member, I have experienced better service at the front desk.

Read More
Read Less

Hard to get at

By

April 06, 2017

The hotel was difficult to get at from the highway
The signs were not very clear.

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast is a joke!

By

April 03, 2017

The "breakfast buffet" that was advertised on their site was non existent. It was merely a continental type breakfast with very few options. The dining staff were not pleasant at all. We asked about the pancake maker simply because we have never seen one and the lady very rudely said if you read the screen it says the belt is broken and then walked off. My dad waited for coffee for approximately 30 minutes because all of the regular coffee decanters were empty.

Read More
Read Less

Great location, rest is average

By

April 03, 2017

platinumelite

This property ha a great location for JAX airport, but is ab average HIE

Read More
Read Less

Express at Holiday INN

By

March 31, 2017

club

Overall not a bad experience, for the one night that I stayed there.

Read More
Read Less

Not a good stay

By

March 29, 2017

club

We were disappointed from the start at check in,are request for first floor didnt happen. The person working the desk wasnt concerned when brought to there attention and didnt offer any solution. The rest was down hill from there.

Read More
Read Less

Worst HI Express I've Ever Stayed At

By

March 23, 2017

This is an old worn out hotel that has had a face lift.
Our room had worn out furnishings and mattress, refrigerator did not work and there was a nightstand on just 1 side of the king bed. They claim to be a no pet hotel but allow pets (non-service animals). At least 1 member of their desk staff is negligent in verifying that the animal is a service animal.

Read More
Read Less