Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 383 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

383reviews

  • 5 Stars
    274
  • 4 Stars
    66
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    6

attentive staff

By

January 18, 2017

club

I made a point of asking the name of the breakfast room staff as I was impressed with her. Her name was Frances, and she greeted each person and I remember her from a previous visit. She had a smile and a warmth about her which was quite welcoming. You must let her know that It is because of her that I will continue to book at that location if at all possible. Thanks!

Staff at the front desk and phone have also been very nice to me. I prefer to call and speak with the staff when making reservations. This may be not as important as it once was, but I can assure that it can speak volumes for how the establishment will be. This location is not the most convenient for me when I am in Jacksonville, but is my first choice for the staff.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable room

By

January 18, 2017

able to relax and work. easy access to business location

Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Lori M.
Read More
Read Less

quiet

By

January 17, 2017

platinumelite

staff very friendly and breakfast was very good the building was kept clean and neat

Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Lori M.
Read More
Read Less

Location and service

By

January 16, 2017

I stay at this Hotel due to location and the friendly staff. The rooms are always comfortable and clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2017
Thank you so much for writing a five star review! We appreciate your loyalty as a Spire Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Lori M.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and good service.

By

January 16, 2017

club

Same.........................................................................

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Lori M.
Read More
Read Less

The beds

By

January 12, 2017

club

We had a wonderful experience. The ONLY thing I might comment on negatively is that the beds are way too high. I am a short person, and did not care for the fact that you cannot sit on the bed without literally climbing up on it. Getting out is a little daunting in the middle of the night and I had some small fear of falling out. I knew about this ahead of time because I read a review from a person whose wife was handicapped and he had to lift her in and out of bed, even in the middle of the night. I would highly suggest that the management find some way to lower the beds, even if you have to eliminate that bottom platform. Otherwise this was a completely positive night's stay for us.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We are currently working on lowering some of the bed platforms just, for this sole purpose to ensure guest satisfaction. We hope you will visit us again soon. Sincerely, Lori M.
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

January 10, 2017

club

Beds are awesome! The staff were friendly and the shuttle service was nice to have.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Lori M.
Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel, Very Friendly Staff

By

January 04, 2017

club

Front desk staff was very helpful for our group meeting. The hotel is convenient to the airport as well as restaurants nearby.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 07, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Lori M.
Read More
Read Less

Excellence

By

January 04, 2017

Perfect stay. We always like to stay with Holiday Inn Express because our experience over the past 5 years I. Traveling with our families college sport teams around the USA has been exceptional. This hotel I. Jacksonville, Florida was an excellent stay. We trailed here on business and also turned the trip into a leisure visit as well, once business was conducted. We will definitely stay here again when the occasion arises.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 07, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to write a 5 star review! Our staff works extremely hard and receiving excellent reviews makes it all worth our while! We appreciate the feedback and I can't wait to share with the staff! We look forward to your next visit soon!! Sincerely, Lori M.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, clean hotel

By

January 02, 2017

This hotel looks brand new. Room was spacious and quiet. I loved the mattress. We both slept fantastic after traveling all day. It's very close and easy to find near the airport. We would definitely stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 07, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Lori M.
Read More
Read Less

Skyscraper Beds

By

December 29, 2016

For some unknown reason,HIE Jacksonville has raised their beds to a whopping 32/33 inches high - a 13/14 inch mattress atop a 9-inch foundation atop a 10-inch platform. The bed is too high to sit on and my 63 inch tall wife with a bad back needed assistance to get into bed. Getting out of and back into bed after a midnight potty run was a real chore. We will not be staying at this property again.

Posted byCustomerCare
January 08, 2017
Dear Lamx, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay with us. We are pleased to know that you found our rooms to be clean and our location to be good. However, we would like to apologize for failing to meet your expectations regarding our beds. Reviews like yours are very valuable as they enable us to target areas we need to improve on. Rest assured your feedback will be forwarded to the appropriate departments for evaluation. We value you as an IHG Rewards Club Platinum member and hope to have another opportunity to provide you with a much better experience. Sincerely, Joel A Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Very attentive and friendly staff.

By

December 28, 2016

platinumelite

A convenient airport location and a clean and modern facility.

Read More
Read Less