Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 429 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

429reviews

  • 5 Stars
    306
  • 4 Stars
    76
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    8

Worst HI Express I've Ever Stayed At

By

March 23, 2017

This is an old worn out hotel that has had a face lift.
Our room had worn out furnishings and mattress, refrigerator did not work and there was a nightstand on just 1 side of the king bed. They claim to be a no pet hotel but allow pets (non-service animals). At least 1 member of their desk staff is negligent in verifying that the animal is a service animal.

Read More
Read Less

Ms. F

By

March 23, 2017

Comfortable bed and good service just wish we had hot water and the pancake machine need to be fixed I was told it have been broken for over a year.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Beds!

By

March 23, 2017

The front desk staff experience was a bit lacking. However.... the beds in this HI Express are the most comfortable beds we've found at ANY hotel ever! So if you're looking for a place to get a great night's sleep, this is the place. The breakfast was very good -- hot, plentiful, and the lady who was in charge of the breakfast area was friendly, welcoming and attentive to the customers and keeping the food hot and the food trays filled. Will stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Best Cruise Location

By

March 22, 2017

club

If you are heading out on a cruise, I would highly recommend to drive down the day before and rest up at the Holiday Inn. Great location to the port and you won't have to rush in the am. Breakfast is a plus and the rooms are comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel however allowing barking dogs not good

By

March 22, 2017

platinumelite

Why thy allow dogs when business people need restful sleep I don't know. Tapping all night at last two hotels I've been to

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, affordable, great service!

By

March 21, 2017

Conveniently located to Jacksonville, shopping and restaurants! Clean rooms, excellent service, comfortable beds, breakfast was average. I would recommend this Holiday Inn express to friends and family. I wish they had a few more choices for breakfast items, but overall it was quick and convenient so we could get up and go.

Read More
Read Less

Jacksonville High School Event

By

March 21, 2017

We normally stay at IHG properties when available. I have come to enjoy the updated rooms at the Holiday Inn Express Hotels. This hotel was a pleasant experience but it was noticeable that certain areas of the rooms were overlooked when the upgrades took place.

Read More
Read Less

An Overall Quality Hotel

By

March 18, 2017

club

With a great location near the Jacksonville Airport and a building that is not just clean but actively attractive, this is a great place to stay for business. Staff is friendly and attentive and the rooms are more than just a place to sleep at night.

Read More
Read Less

A Roach in Our Bureau Drawer

By

March 18, 2017

club

My husband and I flew to Jacksonville to attend our niece's graduation from the police academy. We have been staying at Holiday Inn Express hotels in and out of this country for years. Imagine our surprise to see a roach crawling through our,clothes when we returned that night from dinner! I threw the clothes in a bag to be laundered. I didn't sleep well that night for fear another roach could be on the bed. I did call the front desk next morning to tell them about the roach and the clogged sink. Desk clerk only said she would notify management. Didn't say she was sorry for the experience. This was a handicapped access room. We will try Crowne Plaza next time we visit Jacksonville.

Read More
Read Less

Great beds!

By

March 16, 2017

club

Happy to reach this Holiday Inn after several hours of travel. What a welcome site! We have stayed here several times when traveling overseas.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service/Great Comfort/Great Breakfast

By

March 15, 2017

We had a wonderful time staying at your hotel. The only reason I dint give a five star overall is because shower drain was a little slow. Had to stand in almost ankle deep water while showering. I mentioned this to front desk so I hope it will be taken care of. Other than that the hotel is great. When we are in Jacksonville we will be staying here again.

Read More
Read Less

great staff

By

March 15, 2017

I was very happy with the friendly and helpful staff. I will be staying there again!

Read More
Read Less