Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 430 opiniones
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

430opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    306
  • 4 Estrellas
    76
  • 3 Estrellas
    27
  • 2 Estrellas
    13
  • 1 Estrellas
    8

Not a good stay

By

29 marzo 2017

club

We were disappointed from the start at check in,are request for first floor didnt happen. The person working the desk wasnt concerned when brought to there attention and didnt offer any solution. The rest was down hill from there.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Worst HI Express I've Ever Stayed At

By

23 marzo 2017

This is an old worn out hotel that has had a face lift.
Our room had worn out furnishings and mattress, refrigerator did not work and there was a nightstand on just 1 side of the king bed. They claim to be a no pet hotel but allow pets (non-service animals). At least 1 member of their desk staff is negligent in verifying that the animal is a service animal.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Ms. F

By

23 marzo 2017

Comfortable bed and good service just wish we had hot water and the pancake machine need to be fixed I was told it have been broken for over a year.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable Beds!

By

23 marzo 2017

The front desk staff experience was a bit lacking. However.... the beds in this HI Express are the most comfortable beds we've found at ANY hotel ever! So if you're looking for a place to get a great night's sleep, this is the place. The breakfast was very good -- hot, plentiful, and the lady who was in charge of the breakfast area was friendly, welcoming and attentive to the customers and keeping the food hot and the food trays filled. Will stay here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best Cruise Location

By

22 marzo 2017

club

If you are heading out on a cruise, I would highly recommend to drive down the day before and rest up at the Holiday Inn. Great location to the port and you won't have to rush in the am. Breakfast is a plus and the rooms are comfortable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel however allowing barking dogs not good

By

22 marzo 2017

platinumelite

Why thy allow dogs when business people need restful sleep I don't know. Tapping all night at last two hotels I've been to

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed, affordable, great service!

By

21 marzo 2017

Conveniently located to Jacksonville, shopping and restaurants! Clean rooms, excellent service, comfortable beds, breakfast was average. I would recommend this Holiday Inn express to friends and family. I wish they had a few more choices for breakfast items, but overall it was quick and convenient so we could get up and go.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Jacksonville High School Event

By

21 marzo 2017

We normally stay at IHG properties when available. I have come to enjoy the updated rooms at the Holiday Inn Express Hotels. This hotel was a pleasant experience but it was noticeable that certain areas of the rooms were overlooked when the upgrades took place.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

An Overall Quality Hotel

By

18 marzo 2017

club

With a great location near the Jacksonville Airport and a building that is not just clean but actively attractive, this is a great place to stay for business. Staff is friendly and attentive and the rooms are more than just a place to sleep at night.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A Roach in Our Bureau Drawer

By

18 marzo 2017

club

My husband and I flew to Jacksonville to attend our niece's graduation from the police academy. We have been staying at Holiday Inn Express hotels in and out of this country for years. Imagine our surprise to see a roach crawling through our,clothes when we returned that night from dinner! I threw the clothes in a bag to be laundered. I didn't sleep well that night for fear another roach could be on the bed. I did call the front desk next morning to tell them about the roach and the clogged sink. Desk clerk only said she would notify management. Didn't say she was sorry for the experience. This was a handicapped access room. We will try Crowne Plaza next time we visit Jacksonville.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great beds!

By

16 marzo 2017

club

Happy to reach this Holiday Inn after several hours of travel. What a welcome site! We have stayed here several times when traveling overseas.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service/Great Comfort/Great Breakfast

By

15 marzo 2017

We had a wonderful time staying at your hotel. The only reason I dint give a five star overall is because shower drain was a little slow. Had to stand in almost ankle deep water while showering. I mentioned this to front desk so I hope it will be taken care of. Other than that the hotel is great. When we are in Jacksonville we will be staying here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información