La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo

Holiday Inn Express Layton-I-15

1695 Woodland Park Drive , Layton, Utah 84041

Qualche
domanda?
CHIAMACI
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
89%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,4

in base a 1296 recensioni
89%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1296recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    834
  • 4 Stelle
    266
  • 3 Stelle
    104
  • 2 Stelle
    62
  • 1 Stelle
    30

Room smelled of smoke

By

settembre 19, 2021

The room smelled of smoke, the shower did not work well, and the tub did not drain. I called down to front desk, to swap rooms, no one answered

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Vacation

By

settembre 16, 2021

club

Our stay here was great. The hotel location was great, the staff was very welcoming and I really like the hours they have for breakfast, pool and check out. Breakfast was out of most stuff when we got there but as soon as I told someone it was fixed. Would highly recommend

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Clean environment

By

settembre 13, 2021

platinumelite

I was very impressed with the overall spotless room. It made a picture perfect moment.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfortable bed and great service

By

settembre 13, 2021

club

The room was clean, the bed was comfortable and the breakfast was nice. Only issue we had was a 2nd floor handicap accessible room and the elevator stopped working while we were in it. Management was very good at trying to help once we were let out when the fire dept got there. But getting someone who is handicapped up and down there stairs was a bit of an issue. Rated at a 4/5 due to the time stuck in the elevator. Otherwise would be a 5/5 review.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Not the Best

By

settembre 13, 2021

I am an avid Holiday Inn Express user. However, this hotel is old, not up to date and is just all around not what I expect from a Holiday Inn Express.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Trash can availability

By

settembre 09, 2021

club

Only 2 available had to walk to bathroom to throw trash in the container. Maybe get one available in bedroom.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Everything we have provided!!

By

settembre 07, 2021

I am so happy to found this hotel to stay! The foods are great, so many choices! The staff is great!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Run down, still good food

By

settembre 01, 2021

club

This was not the Holiday Inn Express experience we are used to. This rundown hotel is OK if you’re really tired and only want to sleep. But if you plan on keeping your eyes open, you’ll be disappointed. Kinda gross to me, but maybe I’m “uptown.”

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Nice stay

By

agosto 27, 2021

club

This is a clean and comfortable stay. The location is close to shopping, dining and movie theaters. Enjoyed their breakfast in the morning. Would recommend!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Holiday Inn Express layton

By

agosto 22, 2021

Nice stay with no issues close and convenient to everything.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great bed

By

agosto 20, 2021

Will stay again, my business is in this area. This motel and the location it is located is the best in area. Well worth a visit anytime.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfortable beds clean rooms

By

agosto 20, 2021

Very nice motel and clean rooms would stay there again if I ever go there again.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno