Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express Layton-I-15

1695 Woodland Park Drive , Layton, Utah 84041

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 1296 opiniones
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1296opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    834
  • 4 Estrellas
    266
  • 3 Estrellas
    104
  • 2 Estrellas
    62
  • 1 Estrellas
    30

Room smelled of smoke

By

19 septiembre 2021

The room smelled of smoke, the shower did not work well, and the tub did not drain. I called down to front desk, to swap rooms, no one answered

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Vacation

By

16 septiembre 2021

club

Our stay here was great. The hotel location was great, the staff was very welcoming and I really like the hours they have for breakfast, pool and check out. Breakfast was out of most stuff when we got there but as soon as I told someone it was fixed. Would highly recommend

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean environment

By

13 septiembre 2021

platinumelite

I was very impressed with the overall spotless room. It made a picture perfect moment.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service

By

13 septiembre 2021

club

The room was clean, the bed was comfortable and the breakfast was nice. Only issue we had was a 2nd floor handicap accessible room and the elevator stopped working while we were in it. Management was very good at trying to help once we were let out when the fire dept got there. But getting someone who is handicapped up and down there stairs was a bit of an issue. Rated at a 4/5 due to the time stuck in the elevator. Otherwise would be a 5/5 review.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not the Best

By

13 septiembre 2021

I am an avid Holiday Inn Express user. However, this hotel is old, not up to date and is just all around not what I expect from a Holiday Inn Express.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Trash can availability

By

09 septiembre 2021

club

Only 2 available had to walk to bathroom to throw trash in the container. Maybe get one available in bedroom.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Everything we have provided!!

By

07 septiembre 2021

I am so happy to found this hotel to stay! The foods are great, so many choices! The staff is great!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Run down, still good food

By

01 septiembre 2021

club

This was not the Holiday Inn Express experience we are used to. This rundown hotel is OK if you’re really tired and only want to sleep. But if you plan on keeping your eyes open, you’ll be disappointed. Kinda gross to me, but maybe I’m “uptown.”

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice stay

By

27 agosto 2021

club

This is a clean and comfortable stay. The location is close to shopping, dining and movie theaters. Enjoyed their breakfast in the morning. Would recommend!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn Express layton

By

22 agosto 2021

Nice stay with no issues close and convenient to everything.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great bed

By

20 agosto 2021

Will stay again, my business is in this area. This motel and the location it is located is the best in area. Well worth a visit anytime.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable beds clean rooms

By

20 agosto 2021

Very nice motel and clean rooms would stay there again if I ever go there again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información