Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 566 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

566reviews

  • 5 Stars
    355
  • 4 Stars
    128
  • 3 Stars
    47
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    15

Room

By

September 19, 2017

club

Room clean and bed comfortable. Breakfast had good variety. Would like to see waffles added to the menu.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay at Hill Holiday Inn.

By

September 11, 2017

platinumelite

The rooms are spacious, clean and quiet. The staff are friendly and attentive. The manager's special is a welcomed respite from work. Excellent stay always.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

September 11, 2017

Friendly staff and good location accessible to area attractions.

Read More
Read Less

In need of updating

By

September 07, 2017

This facility is in need of updating. The carpets smell so the whole facility smells. Our toilet did not flush unless the handle was held down. The sink is in the bedroom instead of the bathroom.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service Clean Hotel

By

September 07, 2017

club

Every Holiday Inn Express we`ve stay at was awesome, clean and friendly staff will definitely stay use them again, Thanks

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable all around

By

September 07, 2017

club

I liked the stay, great room very comfortable bed. And the breakfast tasted really good. Will be staying at the Holiday Inn more often for travel.

Read More
Read Less

Great until

By

September 05, 2017

club

Loved the room until morning.. Went to make coffee and found that the coffee maker was unplugged. When I pulled the cabinet it was on out it was very very dirty underneath. Also the window needed to be washed. Was great other than those things. Breakfast was great. Will probably stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Nice warm pool.

By

September 05, 2017

I liked this Holiday Inn Express because it was close to several places that we like to eat. The heated pool was actually warm enough for me to get in. That does not happen very often. The hot tub was nice and hot but too small. Our room was nice and comfortable with a nice shower but it smelled kind of funny like ther had been animals in there. But over all we had a nice stay.

Read More
Read Less

This is a good one!!!

By

September 04, 2017

club

Everything about our recent stay was perfect! From the free breakfast, to the free newspaper, yummy nightly cookies. Managers specials. Business center was also very nice. All that on top of a nice clean, quiet room at a reasonable price. What more could you ask for?

Read More
Read Less

Manager response please

By

September 04, 2017

Had a horrible experience with a desk clerk, manager was going to award points into my account.....no surprise no points, other than my room points, no check in points. Manager assured me this would happen. ugghhh.

Read More
Read Less

Good Business rate hotel

By

August 28, 2017

This review is written from a very specific perspective. I am a military traveler traveling under government regulations governed by the pilot program which restricts which hotels we can stay at. Under this program, this hotel is the best option.

That having been said, this particular hotel is a hidden gem. The furnishings in the rooms are middle to upper end with the exception of the in-room AC units which are the lowest end units imaginable and the refrigerator which had a noisy compressor.

The breakfast options are very good if unimaginative. Then again, if you look in the "Kitchen" you can quickly realize that they simply don't have the facilities to produce more.

The manager's reception Monday-Thursday was far more than you would expect for a business traveler hotel and added a very nice touch.

WiFi was fast and capable of producing the expected results.

In-room entertainment was adequate and offered the usual array of channels.

There are multiple restaurants and shopping options near-enough to walk to and the pedestrian infrastructure is well developed and easy to use (side walks, cross walks etc. Jay walking is not encouraged as the access road has a high speed limit.

The staff is friendly and helpful. They are knowledgeable of the area and can make informed recommendations if asked.

My major complaints were the noise level in the rooms. I don't deal well with white noise and these rooms have that to spare. The AC units are old and noisy. Modern units do not have significant fan noise and are billed as whisper units. They are commercially available and I have seen them in other hotels of comparable value, so it isn't a price point issue.

The other problem I had was the noisy compressor on the refrigerator. Unfortunately, I used the thing, so I couldn't just un-plug it. Near as I can tell, it was probably a dirty fan, because if I kicked the fridge once it was closed, the noise stopped. The front desk was informed, but the issue was never addressed.

Overall, this was a good visit. I would recommend this hotel for business travel.

Read More
Read Less

Courteous staff and clean rooms

By

August 26, 2017

club

the breakfast menu was always great with many choices, the rooms were quiet and clean and the staff very courteous at all times

Read More
Read Less