Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Layton-I-15

1695 Woodland Park Drive , Layton, Utah 84041

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1306 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1306reviews

  • 5 Stars
    841
  • 4 Stars
    268
  • 3 Stars
    105
  • 2 Stars
    62
  • 1 Stars
    30

Comfortable

By

October 20, 2021

club

Great service, clean, comfortable. I would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Lagoon trip

By

October 18, 2021

club

Breakfast was great. Pool and room could use better cleaning. Found a empty beer can under our table in room. Asked for room to be cleaned while we were at Lagoon and they never came to clean it.

Read More
Read Less

Very good location many choices for food within walking distance

By

October 17, 2021

Location is near a mall with many restaurants to choose frome within walking distance and felt very safe.

Read More
Read Less

Up to Holiday Inn Express standards

By

October 16, 2021

club

The Holiday Inn Express in Layton, UT provided the sort of experience I expect from HEI. It was clean and up to date. The staff were courteous and helpful. It was quiet and comfortable. It was conveniently located and easy to find. Breakfast was well done with good variety.

Read More
Read Less

Overnight on business

By

October 13, 2021

Nice location, clean and comfortable room, pay attention to check in.

Read More
Read Less

Welcoming staff

By

October 11, 2021

The dear lady at the front desk has been with you for several years and remembers us and our dog every spring, and every fall (when we pass through), and makes us feel like we’re coming home. Sorry I can’t remember the dear lady’s name

Read More
Read Less

Wedding Party

By

October 08, 2021

We had our wedding in the Layton area. I called the Holiday Inn and asked if we could set up a group rate, they did. We had some stragglers including myself to get their room reservations so we were able to extend the rate as well. The hotel let us use the meeting room for the rehearsal dinner, we also bombarded their lobby. We were so grateful for the hotel and being so accommodating with such a large group! Thank you guys for everything!

Read More
Read Less

Nice place

By

October 02, 2021

It was easy to get in and out of. Definitely met our expectations of a good place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Overall great experience

By

October 02, 2021

We had such a great experience at the Holiday Inn Express in Layton Park that I wish our travel plans would have allowed us to linger another night. The staff were extremely friendly and helpful from check in to checkout, our room was spotless and comfortable, evening appetizers of tacos were generous and delicious as was the hot
breakfast. I enjoyed the pool and browsing at the Barnes and Noble store across the street.
And hot tub and appreciated that they were open until 11 pm. I’d definitely stay again and recommend it.

Read More
Read Less

One of the Best

By

September 25, 2021

Friendly, competent staff, great location and attentive to details. We try to stay at IHG hotels and this is one of the best…

Read More
Read Less

Room smelled of smoke

By

September 19, 2021

The room smelled of smoke, the shower did not work well, and the tub did not drain. I called down to front desk, to swap rooms, no one answered

Read More
Read Less

Vacation

By

September 16, 2021

club

Our stay here was great. The hotel location was great, the staff was very welcoming and I really like the hours they have for breakfast, pool and check out. Breakfast was out of most stuff when we got there but as soon as I told someone it was fixed. Would highly recommend

Read More
Read Less