La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Lancaster-Lititz

101 Crosswinds Drive , Lititz, Pennsylvania 17543

Qualche
domanda?
CHIAMACI
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
94%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,6

in base a 1113 recensioni
94%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1113recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    804
  • 4 Stelle
    207
  • 3 Stelle
    50
  • 2 Stelle
    35
  • 1 Stelle
    17

Kids above us stomping/running all day and night

By

dicembre 14, 2020

club

We rented a 2 room suite. We do this now and then as a night away from home, kids a way to relax.... So apparently the room above us was rented out for a wrestling event. From the time we checked in until we left even after complaining and management talking to the people above us nothing but running and stomping. They didn't want to move us.. didn't want to comp the room nothing.... the Manager told me to calm down and lose my tone as I was in a public hotel lobby. Oh this was at about 8am...no sleep, didn't use the hot tub, was miserable and a tad upset... and no I wasn't just leaving and being screwed out of a relaxing night I paid for. We have kids, 5 of them actually. No they are not perfect but if I am a guest in a Hotel my kids do not act like that. The fact the parents did nothing after being talked to by hotel staff was ridiculous.... oh and here is the KICKER.... AFTER NOT TAKING NO FOR AN ANSWER THE MANAGER COMPED OUR ROOM... BUT HE ALSO LET ME KNOW WE ARE BAND FROM STAYING IN THEIR HOTELS AGAIN!!!!?????? WOW GREAT WAY TO HANDLE A SITUATION WE DIDN'T CAUSE

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Nice little Hotel. Older but people are so nice here

By

dicembre 12, 2020

Needs some update but its a great little Hotel it's a little old but so clean!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Excellent hotel

By

dicembre 07, 2020

Stayed one night for a wrestling tournament. Loved everything about the place

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Bueno pero pueden mejorar.

By

dicembre 03, 2020

club

Para ser un Express esta más que bien, solo que por eso mismo les falta un poco de mejorar en el recogido y limpieza de cuartos. Encontre mi cama muy mal acomodada y en el baño una posible gota de sangre. Todo bien solo que por ser un Express no pueden descuidar el factor "1ra impresion"

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great place for a few days

By

novembre 28, 2020

club

Overall this hotel is good. Our stay this time was better than our previous one in that our room was cleaner and less damp. The bed was comfortable and the room was well laid out. The refrigerator was a great size, but I wish it had a true freezer compartment for our ice packs that we needed to put in our cooler each day for our lunch and snacks. The front desk staff was very accommodating and helpful. Our request at check-in for a room on a different floor was granted without hesitation, and our request later that evening for foam pillows was fulfilled in less than 5 minutes. We will stay here again.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Nice night desk person very helpful ...but...

By

novembre 27, 2020

I would not recommend at all. It was pretty terrible and we left a day early. Not clean at all!
Wanted to post more photos but couldn’t load them.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Hair Ball

By

novembre 25, 2020

The check in took forever and there was a hair ball in the room the size of a sewer rat. Really disgusting. Overall if they can get those two things fixed and offer something better for breakfast...maybe there’s hope. Also the heating and ac unit didn’t work. :(

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Hotel of choice when in the area

By

novembre 24, 2020

The hotel is clean and convenient to where I need to go in Lititz. I’ve stayed there twice in the last three months. The fitness center needs some attention. The breakfast choices were better the second time I stayed. I suppose they are doing the best they can during the COVID mess.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Served our purpose completely.

By

novembre 22, 2020

Total satisfied. Priced fairly. Great location. Great restaurants nearby. Would stay there again without any hesitation.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

MaryC

By

novembre 21, 2020

Nice, quiet property, clean room and comfortable beds!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Clean, inexpensive stay

By

novembre 19, 2020

Easy to find, comfortable stay. All the basics, plus fridge and microwave. The flooring (not carpet) was great for easy cleanup with young kids. Overall a good value and clean.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Relaxing

By

novembre 16, 2020

club

Staff was friendly. Room was clean. I stayed in a suite and loved having a small fridge and microwave for my usage. Hotel was clean, high traffic areas were cleaned regularly. Good breakfast selection due to the circumstances

Mostra di più
Mostra meno