Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Lancaster-Lititz

101 Crosswinds Drive , Lititz, Pennsylvania 17543

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1292 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1292reviews

  • 5 Stars
    892
  • 4 Stars
    244
  • 3 Stars
    75
  • 2 Stars
    52
  • 1 Stars
    29

Pets allowed and poor cleaning

By

03 May 2022

Staff was very unprofessional in appearance and service. Pets are allowed and according to staff their sweepers don’t do the job they should? Room carpet was covered in pet hair.
Breakfast options were very poor.
Very disappointed in this Holiday Inn.

Read More
Read Less

GOOD LOCATION AND NICE BREAKFAST

By

03 May 2022

Excellent location with nice breakfast options. Front desk seemed a bit overwhelmed. They were unable to find my reservation upon my arrival, but finally did so when I provided my confirmation number. Room lighting was poor.

Read More
Read Less

FRONT DESK SEEMED OVERWHELMED

By

28 April 2022

club

Accommodations were decent, but the staff at the front desk seemed to be confused. I had reservations for two rooms, but they told me I had only reserved one. It was only when I was able to locate the confirmation numbers for both rooms that they were able to find my reservations.

Lighting in the room was poor, and the phone in the room was not operating. Breakfast options were decent.

Read More
Read Less

Disappointing experience

By

18 April 2022

platinumelite

While checking in, the front desk employee stated that they never give eligible IHG members free upgrades. Upon entering the room, it smelled musty, as though the carpet had not been cleaned for several years. Are original plan was to stay for 3 nights however, housekeeping after the first day stated that they do not clean the rooms daily, but rather every two days. Not sure if this is the new standard for Holiday Inn Express. None of the rooms have no USB connections.
I have been a IHG member since 2011 and currently a platinum member. I book with IHG roughly 12 to 15 times a year. Under no circumstances will I return to this property.

Read More
Read Less

What a shame!

By

12 April 2022

club

I used to enjoy staying here. Nice, clean and quiet. However my last stay, not to pleasant when I find out they have double charged me! I have tried to talk with a manager there multiple times! They either will "can you back in a day or two* OR the manager is not in at the time of my phone call and will return my call when they get back. To make it even better, the last person I spoke with ignored me when I asked for their name, was extremely rude and told me it is my fault that there is nothing they can do for me because I didn't ask them for a receipt. As with everything else I assumed the receipt would go to my email! I paid for my room with cash It took a half an hour to get checked in and I was charged a $50 hold that was also never returned. I have told them exactly what time I was there so they could run their security footage and see me hand the gentleman behind the desk my cash and pay for my room. The only thing that was supposed to go on my card was the $50 hold that I was supposed to get back. At this point I'm starting to wonder are your cameras fake? I really don't want to have to file a police report I don't want to have to take this any further then just me and the hotel manager but the manager will not even call me back!

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and clean comfortable rooms

By

19 December 2021

platinumelite

We arrived late at night and still received full attention and service from front desk. Good night sleep, fresh breakfast, a dip in the pool and we were refreshed and on our way! We always look for IHG hotels when we travel.

Read More
Read Less

A comfortable night

By

19 December 2021

A good place to use for a base for the week when in town for business. It’s clean, bed is good, quiet and close proximity to shops, cafes bars etc. It just needs a freshen up and the bathrooms need a refresh as the shower wasn’t great. Otherwise service is always good, price is good and generally a good place. Would recommend if need somewhere easy and convenient in Lititz

Read More
Read Less

Never again

By

14 December 2021

club

This hotel is tired and needs redone. Toilet was dirty or the bowl was. Phone did not work. Left an item in the room called the following day and was described to me. Told me I had to send them money to get them to send it to me. It could have fit into a lg. envelope. Never could get a call back and the General Manager was missing the whole day with no one knowing were she was. Still no call back.

Read More
Read Less

awful breakfast

By

07 December 2021

platinumelite

Pool and air temperature around it was cold... Breakfast was awful..

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable room.

By

05 December 2021

Loved the coffee maker and refrigerator in the room. Great service at the front desk and breakfast buffet. The room smelled clean and the bed and pillows were comfortable for a great night's sleep.

Read More
Read Less

Quick check in, clean room

By

02 December 2021

club

Hotel was clean, check in was quick too! Pool was nice and clean. Unfortunately the breakfast items were not restocked. I totally understand this because there was whole swim team there.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful place to stay

By

01 December 2021

We had a very pleasant overnight stay. Everything was very clean and the bed was comfortable. We highly recommend.

Read More
Read Less