Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Lancaster-Lititz

101 Crosswinds Drive , Lititz, Pennsylvania 17543

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1103 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1103reviews

  • 5 Stars
    800
  • 4 Stars
    204
  • 3 Stars
    49
  • 2 Stars
    34
  • 1 Stars
    16

Clean, inexpensive stay

By

19 November 2020

Easy to find, comfortable stay. All the basics, plus fridge and microwave. The flooring (not carpet) was great for easy cleanup with young kids. Overall a good value and clean.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing

By

16 November 2020

club

Staff was friendly. Room was clean. I stayed in a suite and loved having a small fridge and microwave for my usage. Hotel was clean, high traffic areas were cleaned regularly. Good breakfast selection due to the circumstances

Read More
Read Less

Issues may be COVID-19 related.

By

15 November 2020

club

Comfortable bed, minimal service. Hopefully the issues my family experienced were because of the changes due to the pandemic. We will stay here again but maybe when things are looking up.

Read More
Read Less

Disappointed

By

08 November 2020

Front desk staff was friendly, but outdated hotel and poor housekeeping. Limited house keeping with covid was understandable, but only once every 5 days, which even then they didn’t meet is not acceptable. When done room was not clean, no towels, soap, etc. there are plenty other hotels in thr area with more consistent service and value.

Read More
Read Less

Tiempo grandioso

By

05 November 2020

El hotel excelente. Muy limpio . Áreas comunes seguras. Personal muy amable. Nuestra segunda estadía y volveremos nuevamente por que nos encantó a mi y mi familia.La piscina divina.

Read More
Read Less

Excelentes instalaciones

By

03 November 2020

Lugar tranquilo para relajarse en familia; lugares cerca para comer como restaurantes y comidas rápidas. Él área de la piscina es perfecto para los niños. Hay muchos lugares turísticos cerca para toda la familia .

Read More
Read Less

Going the wrong direction

By

02 November 2020

club

This was our second stay at this location with the first being May 2019. This time was less than desirable. We stayed a week and with COVID restrictions they didnt offer daily room service and a lackluster breakfast; but dont worry the rates remained the same....

We were told upon check-in they wouldn't be by everyday to clean which is ok; to a point. On the day they did come by to clean we returned to find 3 people in our room but as soon as we arrived 2 quickly left and nothing was actually done. Makes me wonder what could have happened had we not returned at that moment.

With COVID we traveled with our own cleaning wipes to clean the hotel upon checkin. One would think with "additional cleaning measures" this place would be spotless. Well, our cleaning wipes turned up some rather gross things. Overall the entire experience was a bit of a rip off.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff and experience

By

01 November 2020

platinumelite

Front desk staff is very friendly and helpful. Our room was clean, comfortable and quiet. We highly recommend this hotel. The location is very convenient ... not far from Lancaster and close to lots of great food!

Read More
Read Less

Average Conditions and service

By

30 October 2020

Had to wait at check in with no one in the lobby. Attendant was on the phone.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay

By

30 October 2020

club

Clean and comfortable. Staff is awesome and this HIE is located with restaurants and a grocery store within walking distance.

Read More
Read Less

Lititz Holiday Inn Express

By

29 October 2020

club

Overall, a pretty good experience. Generally clean and comfortable. No maid service if your stay is less than 5 nights. The carpet in the room (115) is old and tired.

Read More
Read Less

Lititz PA ALL GOOD

By

29 October 2020

club

Nice quiet room. Nice hot jacuzzi. Comfortable. Covid put a damper on the hot breakfast, they allowed some apples and take out muffins.

Read More
Read Less