Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Lancaster-Lititz

101 Crosswinds Drive , Lititz, Pennsylvania 17543

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1141 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1141reviews

  • 5 Stars
    820
  • 4 Stars
    212
  • 3 Stars
    54
  • 2 Stars
    38
  • 1 Stars
    17

Comfortable Accommodation and great local restaurants

By

March 17, 2021

club

LITITZ LOCATION IS GREAT! Love that they accommodate pets! Great breakfast variety!!!!! Took COVID seriously and provided appropriate safety measures.

Read More
Read Less

GREAT STAFF

By

March 16, 2021

Our room was perfect for our family. The staff was very friendly and eager to help. The shampoo and body wash in the bathroom was not filled. We really had a great time. The breakfast served was quite enjoyable with a good variety.

Read More
Read Less

Not That Pet Friendly

By

March 16, 2021

Please be aware that if you bring your dog you are unable to leave the dog unattended in the room. This is something that has never happened to me at any other dog friendly Holiday Inn hotels I have stayed at, and that has been several. As an IHG Spire member I expected better. I was unaware of this policy and 15 minutes after leaving my dog I was told to come and get her because she had been barking for an hour ( no we were gone 15 minutes ). After I explained to the staff that I was unaware of this policy and had never had this happen before, and that I had $250 tickets to Sight

Read More
Read Less

Mr

By

March 11, 2021

Nice room. Good breakfeast. Clean room. Quiet atmosphere.

Read More
Read Less

Bs

By

March 03, 2021

club

Clean friendly daylight staff. Willing to help when our microwave broke and quickly replaced it.

Read More
Read Less

HERE IT IS

By

March 03, 2021

club

WHAT WOULD HAVE BEEN VERY CONVENIENT WOULD BE AN ICE, SNACK AND BEVERAGE MACHINE ESPECIALLY ON THE THIRD FLOOR. WE WERE ON THE 3RD FLOOR AND IT WAS VERY INCONVENIENT TO RUN DOWN TO THE 1ST FLOOR FOR SUCH.

Read More
Read Less

Broken heater

By

February 24, 2021

Our bedroom heater could only blow out cold air. We had a spa tub in our bedroom and it is winter. Therefore it was not the best that our bedroom could not be warm for our spa tub. Also, only 2 of the 6 jets worked in out spa tub. We also were kicked out of our room for them to try to fix the heater and they never ever called us to let us know what was going on or when we could come back. A waste it money for us to be out of a room we spent money on to be in!

Read More
Read Less

Quick stay

By

February 22, 2021

platinumelite

Overall the staff was friendly and the hotel was very clean. I would recommend this property for a visit. Lots of restaurants in the area that are of good quality and fair price.

Read More
Read Less

Still had a good hot breakfast!

By

February 20, 2021

platinumelite

Other hotels during Covid often just provide a breakfast bar, a piece of fruit and send you on your way. This hotel had a choice of hot breakfast sandwiches, pastries, fruit, yogurt, and much more. Great staff. Everything open. I would stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Great location and value

By

February 17, 2021

club

This was a great place for our stay during our son's volleyball tournament about 15 minutes away. The three of us enjoyed the extra space the suite offered. Great places to eat all within 20 minutes, max. The hotel was full that weekend but clean. Staff could not be more accommodating. Our only issue was some people with two small dogs taking the room next to ours about halfway through our stay. There should be a pet-designated section of rooms for that.

Read More
Read Less

Efficient

By

February 15, 2021

Easy check in, polite staff. Even with the current pandemic the staff was polite and they even served a great breakfast menu, which we have not encountered at some other places.

Read More
Read Less

Care for others

By

February 09, 2021

platinumelite

In this uncertain time the staff made me feel comfortable that they were doing all they could to keep me safe. I work with a very vulnerable population and I always make sure I am doing what keeps them safe. The staff there certainly helped me to feel like I accomplished that and yet was able to get some much needed rest and relaxation.
We were able to look for some antiques and enjoy the surrounding area.

Read More
Read Less