Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Lancaster-Lititz

101 Crosswinds Drive , Lititz, Pennsylvania 17543

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1297 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1297reviews

  • 5 Stars
    895
  • 4 Stars
    245
  • 3 Stars
    75
  • 2 Stars
    53
  • 1 Stars
    29

Room not well cleaned, no room servicing

By

June 26, 2022

Our room was not well cleaned, and I had to wash or clean numerous items. There was absolutely no room servicing, so we had to take out our own trash, make our own beds, try to keep the bathroom clean, although we had no cleaning supplies. No fresh towels in three days. Toilet needed to soak in Clorox and then have a good scrubbing, and the shower curtain was mildewy. Very hard pillows and mattress. Workout room has very limited equipment, and the exterior didn't look as if anyone cared to make it pretty.
Best part of our stay was the breakfast, made and served by a young woman who works extremely hard and truly wants to please her guests.

Read More
Read Less

Good experience

By

June 16, 2022

Room was clean and nice. Like everywhere else, this hotel seems to be lacking staff. Staff was very friendly, but my room wasn’t ready at check-in time. They said they’d had a lot of early check ins.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, modern hotel

By

June 13, 2022

Hotel staff as great. Pool was nice. Gym equipment worked without issues.
Clean spacious breakfast area, with courteous staff.

Read More
Read Less

Staff was nice. Room was good.

By

June 06, 2022

Room, bed, pillows all comfortable. Breakfast did not offer as many options as before but was sufficient. Overall good experience. Small fridge is ok but not much room in it for things like a tall tea container. Room was mostly quite clean but just found a few minor things in bathroom that could have been better.

Read More
Read Less

Super Clean and comfortable room.

By

May 27, 2022

I am so impressed with your front desk people. And your cleaning staff are doing a fantastic job, this room was spotless and comfortable. These folks should be recognized with an award or something. I am definitely staying here again in the near future.

Read More
Read Less

Pets allowed and poor cleaning

By

May 03, 2022

Staff was very unprofessional in appearance and service. Pets are allowed and according to staff their sweepers don’t do the job they should? Room carpet was covered in pet hair.
Breakfast options were very poor.
Very disappointed in this Holiday Inn.

Read More
Read Less

GOOD LOCATION AND NICE BREAKFAST

By

May 03, 2022

Excellent location with nice breakfast options. Front desk seemed a bit overwhelmed. They were unable to find my reservation upon my arrival, but finally did so when I provided my confirmation number. Room lighting was poor.

Read More
Read Less

FRONT DESK SEEMED OVERWHELMED

By

April 28, 2022

club

Accommodations were decent, but the staff at the front desk seemed to be confused. I had reservations for two rooms, but they told me I had only reserved one. It was only when I was able to locate the confirmation numbers for both rooms that they were able to find my reservations.

Lighting in the room was poor, and the phone in the room was not operating. Breakfast options were decent.

Read More
Read Less

Disappointing experience

By

April 18, 2022

platinumelite

While checking in, the front desk employee stated that they never give eligible IHG members free upgrades. Upon entering the room, it smelled musty, as though the carpet had not been cleaned for several years. Are original plan was to stay for 3 nights however, housekeeping after the first day stated that they do not clean the rooms daily, but rather every two days. Not sure if this is the new standard for Holiday Inn Express. None of the rooms have no USB connections.
I have been a IHG member since 2011 and currently a platinum member. I book with IHG roughly 12 to 15 times a year. Under no circumstances will I return to this property.

Read More
Read Less

What a shame!

By

April 12, 2022

club

I used to enjoy staying here. Nice, clean and quiet. However my last stay, not to pleasant when I find out they have double charged me! I have tried to talk with a manager there multiple times! They either will "can you back in a day or two* OR the manager is not in at the time of my phone call and will return my call when they get back. To make it even better, the last person I spoke with ignored me when I asked for their name, was extremely rude and told me it is my fault that there is nothing they can do for me because I didn't ask them for a receipt. As with everything else I assumed the receipt would go to my email! I paid for my room with cash It took a half an hour to get checked in and I was charged a $50 hold that was also never returned. I have told them exactly what time I was there so they could run their security footage and see me hand the gentleman behind the desk my cash and pay for my room. The only thing that was supposed to go on my card was the $50 hold that I was supposed to get back. At this point I'm starting to wonder are your cameras fake? I really don't want to have to file a police report I don't want to have to take this any further then just me and the hotel manager but the manager will not even call me back!

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and clean comfortable rooms

By

December 19, 2021

platinumelite

We arrived late at night and still received full attention and service from front desk. Good night sleep, fresh breakfast, a dip in the pool and we were refreshed and on our way! We always look for IHG hotels when we travel.

Read More
Read Less

A comfortable night

By

December 19, 2021

A good place to use for a base for the week when in town for business. It’s clean, bed is good, quiet and close proximity to shops, cafes bars etc. It just needs a freshen up and the bathrooms need a refresh as the shower wasn’t great. Otherwise service is always good, price is good and generally a good place. Would recommend if need somewhere easy and convenient in Lititz

Read More
Read Less