Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 440 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

440reviews

  • 5 Stars
    323
  • 4 Stars
    81
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    6

Staff

By

January 15, 2017

platinumelite

Staff seemed bored with there job than Sunday it seemed like the staff came straight from the club and still parting and loud.

Read More
Read Less

Exceeded my expectations

By

January 05, 2017

club

Room was quiet and beds were comfortable. Hotel was clean. The staff was friendly and accommodating. My family of 5 stayed in a suite and there was plenty of room. The only negative was the shower drained super slowly and I meant to tell the front desk about it so they could fix, but forgot.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
Hello sjfamily5, Thank you for taking the time to share a review. We are happy to hear that your recent stay with us was good. We hope you will visit us again soon. Warmest Regards, The staff at the Holiday Inn Express- Lititz
Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

January 04, 2017

platinumelite

Staff were excellent. Very accommodating. The hotel was comfortable and other than the lack of a kitchenette which I have become accustomed to with IHG properties, we were very pleased!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
Hello Jersey Guy 50, Thank you for taking the time to share your lovely review. We are happy to hear that your recent stay with us was good. We hope you will visit us again soon. Warmest Regards, The staff at the Holiday Inn Express- Lititz
Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

January 03, 2017

platinumelite

Loved the ladies on day shift at the front desk. Very friendly
helped answering questions etc. Nice rooms and comfortable beds. Only complaint I had was we were looking forward to sitting in the hot tub but it was out of order and by looking at reviews it has been that way for almost 2 months. Ladies at front desk let me know why but I still feel hotel owners need to fix this ASAP

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
Hello beav57, Thank you so much for your kind review of our property. I'm so sorry that you didn't get a chance to enjoy our hot tub during these chilly winter days. Currently we have removed the availability of our hot tub from our website due to a crack in the main drain somewhere that we are working on locating. It had not been an easy task since the foundation is concrete. Hopefully one day we will have it back up and running! Warmest Regards, The staff at the Holiday Inn Express- Lititz
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Lancaster, PA

By

December 23, 2016

club

Great location, but rooms need to be better sound insulated. I was kept most of the night awake because of the neighbor's snoring.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 24, 2016
Hello Shipboats, I am so sorry to hear about your most recent experience. If you are in the area again please contact us and we will be happy to find you a room in our hotel that is in a quieter location. We appreciate your feedback and we hope you will give us another opportunity. Sincerely, The Staff at the Holiday Inn Express- Lititz
Read More
Read Less

Lititz

By

December 13, 2016

club

only problem was mold around the tub and ceiling in the bathroom.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 13, 2016
Hello david91, Thank you so much for your generous five star review of our property despite the issue with your room! We appreciate you letting us know about the mold so that we can rectify that problem! We hope to see you again next time you're in the area. Sincerely, The staff at the Holiday Inn Express- Lititz
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

December 09, 2016

club

Very neat and clean. Good breakfast. Staff very friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 11, 2016
Hello JF123196, Thank you so much for your kind five star review of our property! I'm so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, The staff at the Holiday Inn Express- Lititz
Read More
Read Less

hope it improves

By

December 04, 2016

platinumelite

Negative stay due to pool repair, no pool, no jacuzzi, horrible smell no response from management even though requested

Posted byHotelStaff
December 04, 2016
Hello Lynne and Bob, It was good to see you this week! I'm so sorry to hear about how unhappy you were with your stay. I hope you will give us another try as our pool is now open. If the 20,000 bonus points and the offer to go to the Lititz Recreation Center at no cost that management offered you several times was not enough please contact us. Thank you and we hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Management at the Holiday Inn Express- Lititz
Read More
Read Less

Use to be my favorite Holiday Inn Express

By

November 24, 2016

I have always rated this location 10 , but very very disappointed this time. Although pool problems can not be forseen, they could have done something to offset the horrible experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 25, 2016
Hello Lynne and Bob, It was good to see you this week! I'm so sorry to hear about how unhappy you were with your stay. I hope you will give us another try as our pool is now open. If the 20,000 bonus points and the offer to go to the Lititz Recreation Center at no cost was not enough please contact us so that we can discuss other arrangements. Thank you and we hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, The staff at the Holiday Inn Express- Lititz
Read More
Read Less

Pool Construction

By

November 19, 2016

Arrived on a Sunday night, pool looked great. Monday night went to the pool, they jack hammered the deck around the pool. The pool was closed. Stayed 10 nights, at check out was told the pool is scheduled to open the next day.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 20, 2016
Hello David_123, I am so sorry that you missed out on our pool! You happened to be staying right over our construction. Thank you for being kind in your rating despite that. We hope to see you again soon when our pool is back in service! Sincerely, The staff at the Holiday Inn Express- Lititz
Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

November 09, 2016

Pet friendly hotel; very clean and proper in appearance. Only $25/visit for the pooch. Plenty of walking room for his "duty" Keurig machine in room but the coffee was not replaced for our 2nd night. Next time I'll bring extra. Breakfast was plenty. We loved the on the go coffee and the cinnamon cakes esp the 'to go' boxes! Forget the pancakes though- E-Z Bake oven at best. Nice indoor pool but it was over 100 degrees in the pool area. Adequate gym equipment. Great restaurant just steps from the hotel 1st was the deli just across the lot-awesome sandwiches and soup- great prices + 15% hotel discount! 2nd the Italian Pub also just across the parking lot-great little bar/great bar food and nice outdoor dining area. You won't be disappointed. Take Uber to Main street, just 6.00. You can smoke in the local bars! We will be back. Take a ride to Deiners in Ronks for Pa Dutch cooking-the best!!
Parking lot VERY dark and it was brought to the staff's attn.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 18, 2016
Hello kellyroc, Thank you so much for your generous four star review of our property. I'm so pleased to hear that you were able to enjoy all the little things that our area has to offer! Thank you for your kind words about breakfast and bringing the issues you had to our attention. We can't wait to see you again! The staff at the Holiday Inn Express- Lititz
Posted byHotelStaff
November 18, 2016
Hello kellyroc, Thank you so much for your generous four star review of our property. I am so glad you got to enjoy all of the little things Lititz has to offer. We can't wait to see you again, The staff at the Holiday Inn Express- Lititz
Read More
Read Less

: Comfortable bed clench room great service.

By

November 07, 2016

club

the state was good time was to short to see what was in the county.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 18, 2016
Hello john bee, Thank you so much for your generous five star review of our property. I'm so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your time in Lancaster! Sincerely, The staff at the Holiday Inn Express- Lititz
Read More
Read Less