La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Qualche
domanda?
CHIAMACI
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
96%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,5

in base a 1644 recensioni
96%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1644recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    1035
  • 4 Stelle
    492
  • 3 Stelle
    74
  • 2 Stelle
    27
  • 1 Stelle
    16

Functional and comfortable

By

marzo 31, 2020

platinumelite

Conveniently located hotel. Room was functional and comfortable for the price.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfortable bed and great service

By

marzo 23, 2020

club

Have stayed here many times and would stay again, just wrong time with what was is going on at the moment (Coronavirus), only down side was no parking due to extension being built, not sure if they will have a car park once the extension is finished?

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Séjour au top

By

marzo 23, 2020

club

Nous sommes ravis d'avoir passé pour la deuxième fois un séjour au sein de votre hôtel. Je remercie tout particulièrement notre hôtesse Gloria qui nous a aidé dans nos démarches auprès de british airways. Nous avons trouvé une chambre très propre, le petit-déjeuner très copieux. Nous sommes très proche de la gare et du métro. Tout pour passer un excellent moment.
Merci à tous et à bientôt.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Theatre stay in London

By

marzo 20, 2020

club

Went to see William Shatner at Apollo theatre and my parents were due to atay as well but because of Covid 19 they did not attend and without asking the receptionist said it was company policy in the present situation to give full refund to them which was done at checkout. William Shatner was really such a truly nice lovely man and it was a great night. the hotel and staff were exceptional, thanks to all of you.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

My stay

By

marzo 19, 2020

Overall a pleasant over night stay , would definitely stay at a holiday inn again, the staff from reception to cleaners were polite and very friendly

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Clean and great service

By

marzo 18, 2020

club

Very clesn tidy and very helpful and breakfast was lovely

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

COMODO, BÁSICO Y ACOGEDOR

By

marzo 17, 2020

Buena relación calidad precio.
Hotel y habitación sin excesos. Básicos en sus servicios pero muy funcional. Para ir de turismo, recomendable.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Value for money

By

marzo 17, 2020

Hotels in London can be very expensive and disappointing. This one is certainly not one of them. It may not be in the heart of London but it is very central with shops and restaurants in walking distance and a great place to stay. Breakfast area was great with a good choice of food and beverages. The room was very comfortable (bigger than average hotel rooms in central London), so was the bathroom. Decor is modern and the hotel has been recently refurbished.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Very comfortable night

By

marzo 15, 2020

The hotel is comfortable and clean and remarkably quiet.
Room had everything we needed and the bed was great.
All in all, we were completely happy and had a lovely surprise with breakfast being included.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great stay

By

marzo 11, 2020

platinumelite

Lovely stay and welcoming staff especially Aaron on the front desk

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great service

By

marzo 11, 2020

club

We had a lovely stay, rooms were nice and clean and beds very comfortable. Very close to the station . Lovely breakfast. Would love to stay there again.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Wonderful staff

By

marzo 11, 2020

club

Great staff good and a good location with easy transport all over London. Very clean

Mostra di più
Mostra meno