La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Qualche
domanda?
CHIAMACI
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
96%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,5

in base a 1656 recensioni
96%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1656recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    1046
  • 4 Stelle
    493
  • 3 Stelle
    74
  • 2 Stelle
    27
  • 1 Stelle
    16

Best Hotel in London!

By

dicembre 09, 2020

I can't fault this hotel. I've worked and stayed in hotels before and tgis hotel was impeccable. Staff were amazing during such an awful time for everyone, welcoming friendly and attentive. The rooms were clean and super comfortable with all necessary extras like hairdryer, ironing board etc. Local amenities were great.. Right on the main shopping street with easy connections to London Victoria and all other London destinations. Breakfast was great and very nice to be able to take back to the room (due to corona). We actually prefer the option this way as young children can be disruptive to other guests! Highly recommend. Thankyou so much!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfortable stay

By

dicembre 08, 2020

platinumelite

Over all the Hotel staff including hotel manager takes care about your requests.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

服务一流

By

dicembre 07, 2020

疫情期间,需要在此自我隔离2周。前台服务员能够每天将早餐送到我的房间。

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great Service Relaxing Stay

By

dicembre 06, 2020

club

Great stay, very relaxing and easy to process. Breakfast was limited as a grab and go but still a good selection. I would visit again.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Work

By

dicembre 02, 2020

Cleaners need to use a door stop to stop the doors slamming

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Exceptional service and stay

By

novembre 30, 2020

During this difficult time with COVID, the staff were exceptional with their services.
I can't fault any aspect of my stay.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Staff

By

novembre 25, 2020

I asked if I could have a little plug in heater and it was immediately sorted out for me.
I also needed a couple of sheets of A4 paper and again it was sorted out for me.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great stay even during unsettled times

By

novembre 25, 2020

club

Had to travel for business. Was concerned about staying safe during these times but the hotel was excellent. Clear demarcations and processes for checking in/out and the whole place was spotless. They took the safety very seriously but without being authoritarian and the staff were extremely helpful and pleasant. Made it easier to relax and feel confident that everything was being done correctly. He room was lovely and very comfortable.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Brilliant stay

By

novembre 24, 2020

club

I had an unexpected late finish on shift with an early start the following morning. I called up and found that Hammersmith had rooms so booked and made my way there when I eventually finished.
The staff were brilliant, got me booked in quickly and this allowed me to go and get rested.
In the morning I was checking out before breakfast was due to be ready but the guys working, Willie was one if I recall correctly, had already prepared everything and made sure I had food to take away with me as I went back on duty.
I really do thank your staff for their service, it was a very long, very wet couple of days of duty for me and I had no hope of getting home in between. The comfort provided meant I was rested and functional for duty.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Bequemes breites Bett

By

novembre 22, 2020

Ein schönes, angenehmes Zuhause auf Zeit. Mit breitem Bett und Sofa. Und kleinem Tisch zum Arbeiten. Frische Farbgestaltung der Zimmer. Und sehr freundliches Personal.
Komme immer sehr gerne wieder.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Perfect business stay

By

novembre 21, 2020

club

I had a wonderful stay at this hotel. Great value for an impeccable, clean and comfortable room.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Clean comfortable hotel

By

novembre 18, 2020

Excellent hotel close to all local amenities, will definitely be staying again

Mostra di più
Mostra meno