La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Qualche
domanda?
CHIAMACI
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
96%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,5

in base a 1866 recensioni
96%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1866recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    1183
  • 4 Stelle
    543
  • 3 Stelle
    86
  • 2 Stelle
    34
  • 1 Stelle
    20

A great experience/stay that sealed our trip

By

giugno 23, 2022

After 6.5 weeks in England we spent our last few days in Hammersmith. To be honest we didn’t expect much from the H I Express, but the front of house service was exemplary. Helpful, emotionally engaged (we’d lost our backpack that contained passports etc), nothing was too much for them.
Our room was a large, sunny room, bathroom was great although the ventilation fan struggled!
The inclusive breakfast was good, room for improvement but overall satisfying.
A great hotel, great location and definitely recommend it if you’re training it to/from Heathrow . Great pubs and restaurants and fantastic and REAL coffee within Hammersmith station too!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comftable bed

By

giugno 21, 2022

The room we stayed in was lovely and clean bed was really cozy and really didnt want to leave the bed but had to aircon was broken but we did get a fan did take a little while to get but we did get one would definitly stay there again really amazing hotel

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Excellent all around

By

giugno 21, 2022

Comfortable beds, good air conditioning, hot water in the showers, friendly staff, very clean, good breakfast. It was a great stay and we highly recommend it.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Top location with great staff

By

giugno 19, 2022

platinumelite

As a regular traveler this is my Holiday Inn Express of choice when in London. The hotel has great friendly staff who go out of their way to look after you and give great service especially the front desk team. Great location superb tube links at Hammersmith only a three minutes walk from the hotel and a wide choice of great shops and restaurants around. Rooms in the hotel are modern with immaculate cleaning standards. Top value and highly recommended

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Location & Staff Attentiveness Just Perfect

By

giugno 17, 2022

Absolutely delighted with our short Sunday night stay. No complaints whatsoever. Comfort, room, food and an ability to relax. A special nod to Ellie for her courteous customer service which was greatly appreciated.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

The receptionist who was there completely ruined my stay

By

giugno 16, 2022

The experience I had and the way the receptionist dealt with me was the worst I had ever in my very frequent travel all over the world. Completely NO recognition or courtesy for a platinum elite guest.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Hidden gem!

By

giugno 13, 2022

The Holiday Inn Express Hammersmith is a great value, in an accessible location, with all of the amenities that suited our family of four for our London excursion. We will stay again!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Air conditioning broken for foreseeable future

By

giugno 10, 2022

I must compliment the staff who rustled up bottles of cold water and ice cubes late at night to try and help with the baking temperature in the room. It was not their fault. I received a refund the following morning but I would rather have known about the problem in advance so I could book another hotel.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

A jewel in London

By

maggio 18, 2022

platinumelite

I often stay a night or two in London when flying into the UK. This time I chose Hammersmith due to its proximity to the Piccadilly line and reasonable price. The hotel truly is a jewel, tucked down a side street of a central shopping street. Modern, friendly, spacious rooms, comfortable bed, generous choice of breakfast... everything I have learnt to expect from an IHG hotel - even the HI express! Highly recommended!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Good location, close to Hammersmith Train / Bus

By

aprile 22, 2022

platinumelite

Hotel is in a good location and just 10 mins walk to Station, and Central London 45 mins.
Only complaint would be that the Mattress on bed was extremely soft, but overall no real complaints and exactly what you would expect for a Holiday Inn Express

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Value for money, good service - great stay!

By

aprile 18, 2022

club

Can't fault this hotel at all - everything went smoothly from the time booking, checking in, stay and checking out.

Great location for the Eventim Apollo where we attended a concert on the night of our stay and also close to the tube stations - only a 5 minute walk.

Excellent service at check-in as we arrived early (1pm) and check-in wasn't until 4pm and although the computers were down for about 15 minutes we were pointed in the direction to get a free coffee whilst we waited - it wasn't a 15 minute wait, within 10 minutes the gentleman on reception came over to advise that our room was in fact ready so we could check-in straight away. Gave us directions of how to get to the Eventim Apollo in readiness for our concert and was very professional and polite the entire time.

Room was spoltlessly clean and very comfortable.

Hotel was surrounded with plenty of pubs/bars/restuarants so you won't go thirsty or hungry!

Although a little busy (we did go at the busiest time), breakfast was plentiful - cereals, toast, pastries and cooked (bacon, sausages, scrambled, beans and mushrooms) so you can fill yourself up in readiness for a busy day of sightseeing. Breakfast was included in the price!

Would definitely recommend this hotel.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

A hidden gem in London

By

marzo 22, 2022

club

In the hustle and bustle of London, we found a hidden gem in the Holiday Inn Express in Hammersmith. It's tucked off the main traffic road, ensuring a quiet that is hard to find in London. The true surprise was it's excellent cleanliness and the true warmth of the young man who checked us in. He is a keeper! Breakfast the next morning was extensive and well-served. We will return, definitely!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno