Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 827 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

827reviews

  • 5 Stars
    495
  • 4 Stars
    268
  • 3 Stars
    43
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    8

Clean, comfortable, and reasonable

By

21 February 2017

club

The hotel exceeded our expectations for our six day holiday! The staff was friendly and helpful in every way!

Posted byHotelStaff
22 February 2017
Dear Guest, Many thanks for your valuable review with the 5 Stars rating it means a lot to our hotel. We are very glad to hear about you experience in our hotel for good 6 days. Your positive review about our guest service is making us more motivated and We will keep up the standard so we can give you a pleasure stay with us again in the future. Best wishes, Guest Service Supervisor -Mayuran Thurairatnam-
Read More
Read Less

Service

By

21 February 2017

club

Comfortable bed. Great customer service from Menino at front desk . Liked complimentary newspaper - Times and I . Breakfast was delicious - good options

Read More
Read Less

Friendly, efficient, clean and well located.

By

21 February 2017

club

A great place to stay with good access to central London. Friendly, helpful and courteous staff. Clean, comfortable room with a a very comfortable bed. Could have done with more storage space, but ideal for an overnight stay. A decent breakfast. On site parking a bonus.
Highly recommended.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff. Clean, well presented amenities

By

21 February 2017

Often stay here when visiting the area. Staff are always courteous and friendly. The rooms are always clean and well presented and it's only a short walk to the tube.

I never sleep well on my first night away but the second night I sept well. Beds are comfy and the area quiet enough to have the window open if necessary.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay in London

By

21 February 2017

Good position with car parking. Close to subway. Nice staff, good breakfast. What more could you want?

Read More
Read Less

Happy in Hammersmith

By

21 February 2017

club

As usual the friendliness of the staff and the quality of the room was excellent.

Posted byHotelStaff
21 February 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for leaving a review for Holiday Inn Express London Hammersmith. It is very great to read that you enjoyed our staff members and the services we provided. We also appreciate your feedback about our rooms as your comfort is our priority. It is excellent to read that you found happiness in Hammersmith and we hope to welcome you back to our Hotel again in the near future. Kind Regards, Priscilla Opoku Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less

服务一流

By

18 February 2017

platinumelite

地理位置很好,周围就有SHOPING MALL,在KING STREET上很多餐馆。可以选择各种料理。特别推荐EAT TOKYO的日本料理。

Posted byHotelStaff
19 February 2017
Dear Guest, We are highly thankful for your review for Holiday Inn Express London Hammersmith. It is great pleasure to read that you had a good stay with us. Hammersmith is indeed a convenient location with a diversity of shops and restaurants. We are happy to know that the location suited your needs and made your stay even better. We look forward to welcoming you, once again, in our Hotel in the near future. Kind Regards Monica Bharwani Guest Service Assistant
Read More
Read Less

Hotel - good option

By

17 February 2017

A Holiday Inn Express as you'd expect it to be. The only thing letting it down was the pretty poor quality breakfast. I've had far better in other Express hotels! It's free I know....

Posted byHotelStaff
18 February 2017
Dear Guest, We thank you for your review for our Hotel. We are happy to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. It is very unfortunate to know that our Express Start Breakfast did not meet your assumption. Your comfort and satisfaction means a lot to us. We will definitely take your comments on board for future improvements. We hope this will not stop you from visiting us again. We look forward to welcoming you in a near occasion. Kind Regards, Monica Bharwani Guest Service Assistant
Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

17 February 2017

We like this hotel because of its location. Just a short walk to a tube station that serves three lines, and there's a good variety of shops nearby. The staff is friendly, rooms are clean and has a good size compared to other London hotels we've stayed in. Very disappointed by the choices at breakfast, but the pub nextdoor serves breakfast until 12.

Posted byHotelStaff
17 February 2017
Dear Guest, We highly appreciate your review for Holiday Inn Express London Hammersmith. It is great news to read that you had a lovely stay with us. Hammersmith is indeed a great location with a rapid access to the Underground Station and other public transport. In addition, there is a diversity of shops and restaurants around the main King Street. We are pleased to read the hotel suited your needs and we will ensure that the team receives your kind words. Nevertheless, it is unfortunate to read that our Express Start Breakfast did not meet your expectations. We will definitely pass your message to the Management Team. We hope this will not stop you from visiting us. We look forward to welcoming you in a near occasion. Kind Regards Monica Bharwani Guest Service Assistant
Read More
Read Less

Much more than cost-effectiveness

By

16 February 2017

It is far more than effectiveness in London area. I felt like that I was stayng in the States, except one minor thing: guest room was a little bit relatively small for two with travel bags comparing to other facilities. However it was no problem since we spent most of time in good restaurant and bars around the hotel. I will definitely stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
17 February 2017
Dear Guest, Thank You very much for your feedback for Holiday Inn Express London Hammersmith. We are glad to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. Moreover, we are also pleased to know that Hammersmith was a convenient area for you. It has a quick access to the central London and, has a great variety of shops, restaurants and bars. However, it is quite unfortunate to know that the room size did not meet your expectations. We will take your comments on board and pass on the message to the relevant department. We look forward to welcoming you, once again, in the near future. Kind Regards Monica Bharwani Guest Service Assistant
Read More
Read Less

A wonderful stay

By

14 February 2017

club

I would fully recommend this hotel for business and pleasure trips alike. The staff are helpful and friendly, the rooms are clean and comfortable and the hotel is accessible for the tubes. Even though this was a quick business/leisure trip it was relaxing and ran smoothly.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 February 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking your time to review Holiday Inn Express London Hammersmith. Your feedback is very important to us. We are very pleased to read that we suited all your needs. We will ensure our staff members receive your kind words. Hammersmith is indeed a great location with direct access to central London. It would be our pleasure to welcome you back to our Hotel again in the near future. Kind Regards, Priscilla Opoku Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less

Very friendly and helpful staff

By

13 February 2017

club

Very pleasant and extremely helpful staff. Lovely rooms too.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 February 2017
Dear Guest, We are highly thankful for your review for Holiday Inn Express London Hammersmith. It is really gratifying to read that all the staff members we able to make your stay significant. Your comfort and satisfaction is our priority. We will ensure that all the team receives your courteous words. Moreover, we are happy to know that you enjoyed our newly refurbished rooms. It will be a great pleasure to receive you in the nearest future. Kind Regards Monica Bharwani Guest Service Assistant
Posted byHotelStaff
14 February 2017
Dear Guest, We appreciate your feedback for Holiday Inn Express London Hammersmith. We are pleased to read that you have had a good impression of our hotel and the services provided. Hammersmith is indeed a convenient area with a rapid access to the Hammersmith City Lines and anywhere in the city of London. In addition, we are enchanted to read that overall you had a good sleep, despite the slight noise from the street. We look forward to gladly receive you in the coming future. Kind Regards, Monica Bharwani Guest Service Assistant
Read More
Read Less