Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1679 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1679reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1064
  • 4 Stars
    496
  • 3 Stars
    76
  • 2 Stars
    27
  • 1 Stars
    16

Great

By

26 April 2021

platinumelite

Great stuff. Keep up the good work. Very comfortable and clean all round.

Read More
Read Less

Great location and good value overall

By

22 April 2021

club

The first room we were given wasn't up to scratch unfortunately, but these things happen. What mattered was the response of the staff, who were great and quickly moved us to another room. The location of this hotel is perfect, though if you sleep with your window open and like to go to bed early, train noise might bother you. On the whole, without being fussy, this is a good value hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Super People Best Hammersmith

By

22 April 2021

platinumelite

HAMMERSMITH IS ONE OF MY FAVORITE LOCATION IN LONDON
AND THIS PLQCE IS A GEM PERFECET LOCATION
SUPER STAFF
FEEL LIKE HOME

Read More
Read Less

Excellent, family-friendly, very friendly staff

By

14 April 2021

I stayed with my 3 children. The staff seemed genuinely thrilled to see children once again. My children were a bit noisy and spilled juice but the staff were so kind and understanding and incredibly patient.
The rooms are absolutely perfect. they are clinically clean but very well stocked with good quality toiletries in dispensers. Beautiful white fluffy soft towels.
We had a great time especially after all the lockdowns.
We will be staying there again later in the year.

Read More
Read Less

Good value.

By

22 March 2021

Hotel was clean and comfortable. Good adherence to Covid safety measures. Room was spotless. Room temperature a little tricky to control. Some slight disturbance to sleep due to noise from trains. Bar open but no draught beer. Breakfast Grab and go. Not bad

Read More
Read Less

Exceptional stay Lacking nothing...

By

09 March 2021

From the arrival to departure at the HIE Hammersmith I was amazed how the service has maintain a high standard of quality and performance. This pandemic has cause a massive amount of difficulties for many yet nothing was missing here and all the staff members were (and sure that they still are...) ever so helpful and persistent in offering the highest hotelier service you would get from a five or seven star hotel if they do exist.All of you have done us proud.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

01 March 2021

I would highly recommend this hotel because of its location and parking facilities. The rooms are very comfortable and the breakfast choices are quite good considering the Covid situation.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and Safe

By

24 February 2021

I stayed 2 nights and enjoyed my stay. The room facilities are nice, a comfortable bed, walk-in shower and kettle. I had a good sleep.

Read More
Read Less

Hammersmith

By

21 February 2021

Great hotel, fantastic staff and service , very Covid aware and helpful, relaxing stay.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly and welcoming staff

By

15 February 2021

platinumelite

Clean, modern rooms and a good location for work. Will be staying again.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect Hotel amidst Covid Chaos

By

03 February 2021

Best Hotel I’ve stayed at in last 12 months. Excellent value for money, great breakfast choice in current Covid climate. Very clean and plenty of Social Distancing notices and apparatus.

Plan to return later this month and have recommended to other work colleagues.

Thank you for looking after me.

Read More
Read Less

Good option

By

29 January 2021

platinumelite

Comfortable room and polite, efficient staff. Like most hotels in 'the current situation' breakfast options are limited.
Unfortunately the air conditioning in the room was very noisy so had to be turned off

Read More
Read Less