Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1644 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1644reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1035
  • 4 Stars
    492
  • 3 Stars
    74
  • 2 Stars
    27
  • 1 Stars
    16

Functional and comfortable

By

31 March 2020

platinumelite

Conveniently located hotel. Room was functional and comfortable for the price.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

23 March 2020

club

Have stayed here many times and would stay again, just wrong time with what was is going on at the moment (Coronavirus), only down side was no parking due to extension being built, not sure if they will have a car park once the extension is finished?

Read More
Read Less

Séjour au top

By

23 March 2020

club

Nous sommes ravis d'avoir passé pour la deuxième fois un séjour au sein de votre hôtel. Je remercie tout particulièrement notre hôtesse Gloria qui nous a aidé dans nos démarches auprès de british airways. Nous avons trouvé une chambre très propre, le petit-déjeuner très copieux. Nous sommes très proche de la gare et du métro. Tout pour passer un excellent moment.
Merci à tous et à bientôt.

Read More
Read Less

Theatre stay in London

By

20 March 2020

club

Went to see William Shatner at Apollo theatre and my parents were due to atay as well but because of Covid 19 they did not attend and without asking the receptionist said it was company policy in the present situation to give full refund to them which was done at checkout. William Shatner was really such a truly nice lovely man and it was a great night. the hotel and staff were exceptional, thanks to all of you.

Read More
Read Less

My stay

By

19 March 2020

Overall a pleasant over night stay , would definitely stay at a holiday inn again, the staff from reception to cleaners were polite and very friendly

Read More
Read Less

Clean and great service

By

18 March 2020

club

Very clesn tidy and very helpful and breakfast was lovely

Read More
Read Less

COMODO, BÁSICO Y ACOGEDOR

By

17 March 2020

Buena relación calidad precio.
Hotel y habitación sin excesos. Básicos en sus servicios pero muy funcional. Para ir de turismo, recomendable.

Read More
Read Less

Value for money

By

17 March 2020

Hotels in London can be very expensive and disappointing. This one is certainly not one of them. It may not be in the heart of London but it is very central with shops and restaurants in walking distance and a great place to stay. Breakfast area was great with a good choice of food and beverages. The room was very comfortable (bigger than average hotel rooms in central London), so was the bathroom. Decor is modern and the hotel has been recently refurbished.

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable night

By

15 March 2020

The hotel is comfortable and clean and remarkably quiet.
Room had everything we needed and the bed was great.
All in all, we were completely happy and had a lovely surprise with breakfast being included.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

11 March 2020

platinumelite

Lovely stay and welcoming staff especially Aaron on the front desk

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

11 March 2020

club

We had a lovely stay, rooms were nice and clean and beds very comfortable. Very close to the station . Lovely breakfast. Would love to stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful staff

By

11 March 2020

club

Great staff good and a good location with easy transport all over London. Very clean

Read More
Read Less