Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4,5

based on 877 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

877reviews

  • 5 Stars
    533
  • 4 Stars
    278
  • 3 Stars
    45
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    8

Efficient and Comfortable

By

30. April 2017

club

A good experience all round. Helpful and friendly welcome. Assisted with the parking. Requested high floor for peace and quiet and given it straight away. Calm lighting in the lounge/bar area. Plenty to choose from for breakfast. Very comfortable and relaxing, thank you!

Read More
Read Less

toller service

By

25. April 2017

club

sehr zuvorkommender empfang, obwohl das zimmer, aus welchengründen auch immer storniert war, wurde uns ein zimmer angeboten.
das zimmer war zu klein, die matrazen etwas weich und leider mit teppichboden, was ich sehr unhygienisch finde.
beim frühstück war die auswahl an frichem brot, käse, marmelade und joghurt sehr klein. fleich fehlte.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location bonus of a car park

By

25. April 2017

club

Could not fault, good location, car park, and great value. Staff very welcoming - would stay again if going to this part of London. Could not ask for more for a reasonable price!

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast

By

24. April 2017

Pls provide more type of foods. Don't repeat the same menu everyday

Read More
Read Less

All you need at a good price

By

24. April 2017

club

Excellent stay near to Hammersmith Apollo. Would use again. Great staff good room and breakfast included.

Read More
Read Less

Hammersmith

By

21. April 2017

Enjoyed our stay at the hotel and will come back again

Read More
Read Less

SOGGIORNO A lONDRA

By

21. April 2017

club

ALBERGO UBICATO IN UNA ZONA COPERTA DA BUS, METROPOLITANA A 5 MINUTI. INSOMMA BEN SERVITO DA MEZZI PUBBLICI.
OTTIMA PULIZIA DELLA CAMERA COSA IMPORTANTE A LONDRA.
COLAZIONE BEN FORNITA DAL DOCE AL SALATO
L'UNICA NOTA NEGATIVA E' LA CAMERA UN PO PICCOLA RISPETTO LO STANDARD
COMUNQUE BEN DISPOSTA E NUOVA
LETTO SINGOLO CONFORTEVOLE

Read More
Read Less

Outstanding Staff

By

20. April 2017

I stayed one night at this hotel as I recovered from eye surgery.... the staff are amazing! I travel a lot on business and have to say the team at HIE in Hammersmith are probably the most customer-focused I have ever met! All had smiles on their faces, they were professional, interested in the customer and went out of their way to make sure you had all you needed.

The hotel itself was very clean, as were the rooms, and everything you need in a hotel room was supplied - tea/coffee, iron, hairdryer..... Comfortable beds and good breakfast choice made it a very pleasant stay.

I have no hesitation in recommending this hotel if you are staying in the Hammersmith area.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

17. April 2017

Cheap parking on site very very friendly staff. I have decided to use Holiday Inns from now on. The rooms were great. We (I) forgot toothpaste, the staff gave us complimentary toothbrush and toothpaste. Just the little things that made us feel good. Hairdryer in room is a proper one and has proper power for wife's hair. Room was very clean. Great stay and really made our day.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

14. April 2017

club

Hotel was great very friendly staff and answered all our questions on where to go and how to get there. Room was small but very comfortable and just what we needed. Can not comment on the breakfast as we did not have time for it as we had to leave early. Would highly recommend this hotel and on the basis of this stay I would go to a holiday inn express again

Read More
Read Less

room

By

12. April 2017

club

comfortable and airy friendly staff ease of registering although bar prices were a little steep

Read More
Read Less

Great stay for a family trip to London

By

11. April 2017

Very friendly welcoming staff. Activity pack given to my son and gluten free toast provided for my mum. Clean and quite room.

Read More
Read Less