Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 1831 opiniones
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1831opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    1164
  • 4 Estrellas
    533
  • 3 Estrellas
    84
  • 2 Estrellas
    33
  • 1 Estrellas
    17

Comfortable beds and breakfast available

By

26 noviembre 2021

club

The bed was extremely comfortable and the breakfast was nice, that’s there’s food available on site, including 24 hour pizzas is a bonus

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Hotel in great location.

By

25 noviembre 2021

club

Really loved staying at this hotel. The staff were very friendly especially Nadia. The hotel is in a great location and we are looking forward to another weekend stay when we can.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Weekend in London

By

25 noviembre 2021

Very clean and tidy throughout, room fresh and bright, quiet for London (overnight)

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay

By

23 noviembre 2021

Excellent location with local general facilities available, room good size and kids loved the breakfast.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent location and value

By

19 noviembre 2021

club

I scheduled a trip to visit family living in Hammersmith. I searched for a hotel in the area and found Holiday Inn Express offering the best location and value for my needs. My stay was better than I expected in regards to the cleanliness and comfort. The staff was very polite and helpful. The location was extremely convenient for going to Heathrow and to central London. It was great value for a long stay. I look forward to my next stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best Holiday Inn Express

By

14 noviembre 2021

From start to finish, this hotel delivered on all aspects of customer experience.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fantastic staff

By

14 noviembre 2021

club

The staff were fantastic and accommodating. They were super friendly and helpful.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overnight for work

By

13 noviembre 2021

First time here and is 10 minutes walk from my office, great property for an overnight stop - team are warm and friendly and breakfast options plentiful

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn Hammersmith London

By

10 noviembre 2021

platinumelite

Following numerous stays at this London Hotel we find the hotel ecxcessable and easy to find.
Once your there you can easily reach all parts of Central and surrounding areas of London via tube taxis and buses.
The hotel team are very friendly welcoming and very clean.
Breakfast is plentyful if you avoid the busy times.
We have recently stay here eith our Don in law Daughter and two young Grandsons who thoroughly enjoyed their stay.
Going back in December gir another long w/e and really looking forward to it.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Ok, nothing special

By

10 noviembre 2021

platinumelite

Breakfast is a bit chaotic. During covid times need more room to self serve your food. Also Bathrooms need a bit of a makeover

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

An enjoyable stay

By

10 noviembre 2021

Friendly welcome. Very clean, comfortable and quiet rooms. Rooms also modern with good facilities. Felt relaxed here.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good clean hotel friendlu staff

By

08 noviembre 2021

platinumelite

Good clean hotel. Staff were friendly. Breakfast was delicious. Great location not in the busy centre. Easy to find. Next door to a nice pub.
Dont stay here if you are visotong harry pptter world as it takes so long via public transport.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información