Seleccionar para cerrar.
Seleccionar para cerrar.
Correo o N.º de IHG® Rewards Club PIN
¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
¿Olvidó su PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
 
Si ha olvidado o perdido su contraseña, podemos enviársela a la dirección electrónica que figura en el perfil de su cuenta de IHG® Rewards Club.
Si no tiene dirección electrónica en su perfil, comuníquese con su Centro de Atención al Cliente IHG® Rewards Club local Atención al cliente  para generar su contraseña y actualizar su perfil con su dirección electrónica. Usted también puede actualizar su dirección electrónica cuando reciba la contraseña enwww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
N.º de IHG® Rewards Club Correo electrónico

¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
¿Crear un PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
N.º de IHG® Rewards Club Su código postal
Nombre Apellidos
Elija una contraseña de cuatro dígitos, que necesitará para entrar en su cuenta de IHG® Rewards Club.
PIN Confirme su contraseña
 
¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
Create Email
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
Gracias. Se ha creado su PIN. Introduzca su dirección electrónica para poder utilizarla para iniciar su sesión en el futuro.
Correo electrónico Confirme su dirección electrónica
 
Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez. Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. lun 25 may 2015)
( e.j. mar 26 may 2015)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 431 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyable This I believe is the third time I have stayed here. The staff is professional and helpful. The location in proximity to the tube station is excellent. The coffee over breakfast is a bit weak but that is not a complaint just a comment. I would definitely stay here again. May 19, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by business stay good overall . found it difficult to locate initially. rooms were basic but clean . breakfast was limited and feel this is the area to try to improve. staff were lovely . I left my phone charger in my room and they are returning it for me. The reception staff were very helpful and I was made very welcome. Well done!! May 19, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Business Visit - Great! Following a recommendation of a travel agency, I booked 2 nights at this hotel, to stay in London coming back from a business travel, to wait my flight to my country. Excellent location, near Hammersmith Station, with stores and restaurant nearby. Good staff, always ready to help and to give directions and guidance. Good experience - I recommend this hotel. Just a tip: the entry is not in the street (there is a restaurant at the corner) you need to go at the small street at the side of the restaurant as a private entry. May 15, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Thank you to the whole team, everyone made me feel welcome. I arrived slightly early but was allowed to check in and drop my bags off. May 15, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Reasonable stay for a good price First off all, the staff was simply great and very helpfull. Breakfast was OK, at least some hot items satisfied our needs, we were able to have cold & serviced breakfast at 2:00 a.m. => great! All hotel amenities needs to be refurbished, especially rooms & bathrooms. Anyway, very convenient & safe location, a number of shops, pubs around in order to skip tight shopping in the City Center, close to the tube and bus station, even good night connections to Victoria Coach Station. I will consider to come back again, if the price is reasonable again. May 15, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hospitality is King Great job by all of the staff! This is such a friendly and well organized operation. The Manager Morgan was absolutely wonderful due to her prompt attention and professionalism. There was a young man at the desk each night I returned that was very friendly and welcoming. This gentleman's name was Brian and he made it a point to welcome each guest with a smile and sincere greet. Bravo. Pricilla was also another individual that deserves a great deal of praise for her hard work and attention to detail. The buffet team in the morning did a great job keeping things stocked and very clean. I thanked them each for their hustle as it does make a huge difference being the guest and watching this well oiled machine operate. May 14, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nice hotel Hotel ok.room good standard.breakfast as normal standard.one minus one night expensive but London. Good location.many shops around .i will recommended this hotel. May 14, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service Comfortable bed and great service. Highly recommended. Convenient location. May 13, 2015
  • 2015-05-24T11:26:39.496-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_431, tr_431
  • loc_en_US, sid_LONHS, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 16 next>>