Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 831 opiniones
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

831opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    499
  • 4 Estrellas
    268
  • 3 Estrellas
    43
  • 2 Estrellas
    13
  • 1 Estrellas
    8

Great hotel

By

24 febrero 2017

club

We had a wonderful stay at this hotel. Our room was clean and quiet. The beds were comfortable. The staff at this hotel is very welcoming and friendly. Breakfast was great and the coffee was outstanding.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great stay

By

24 febrero 2017

club

Warm welcome, comfortable bed and nice refreshed decor in the room. Reception staff even offered me a Valentines Day chocolate at the end of a long day.

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 febrero 2017
Dear Guest, We greatly appreciate your review for Holiday Inn Express London Hammersmith, It is pleasing to read that our staff members were able to make your stay remarkable. Your comfort and well-being is our first concern. We are also glad to know that you enjoyed our newly refurbished rooms and had a comfortable stay in our Hotel. We look forward to welcome you again in a future occasion. Kind Regards Monica Bharwani Guest Service Assistant
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean comfortable

By

23 febrero 2017

club

1st stay in a Holiday inn but definitely will use again. All staff happy

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 febrero 2017
Dear Guest, We thank you for your review for Holiday Inn Express London Hammersmith. It is great pleasure to read that your stay in our Hotel was significant. We are also happy to know that the staff members were able to make your stay pleasant and merry. Your satisfaction and comfort is our first concern. We hope to receive you in a near occasion. Kind Regards Monica Bharwani Guest Service Assistant
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location and Friendly staff

By

23 febrero 2017

The hotel has excellent transport links to Heathrow Airport about 25 minutes on the underground and Hammersmith is a major transport hub so it's easy to travel to most locations in London quickly.
The staff were extremely helpful and friendly at check in and throughout the stay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 febrero 2017
Dear Guest, We are grateful for your feedback for Holiday Inn Express London Hammersmith. It is fulfilling to know that our team was able to stand out during your stay in our Hotel. We will ensure that all the staff members receive your kind words. Moreover, Hammersmith is indeed a helpful area with a quick access to the Heathrow Airport, as well as to the Central of London. We are happy to read that the location suited your needs. We hope to welcome you in the nearest future. Kind Regards Monica Bharwani Guest Service Assistant
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean, comfortable, and reasonable

By

21 febrero 2017

club

The hotel exceeded our expectations for our six day holiday! The staff was friendly and helpful in every way!

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 febrero 2017
Dear Guest, Many thanks for your valuable review with the 5 Stars rating it means a lot to our hotel. We are very glad to hear about you experience in our hotel for good 6 days. Your positive review about our guest service is making us more motivated and We will keep up the standard so we can give you a pleasure stay with us again in the future. Best wishes, Guest Service Supervisor -Mayuran Thurairatnam-
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Service

By

21 febrero 2017

club

Comfortable bed. Great customer service from Menino at front desk . Liked complimentary newspaper - Times and I . Breakfast was delicious - good options

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 febrero 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for leaving a review for Holiday Inn Express London Hammersmith. Your feedback is very much appreciated. It is great to read that our staff members were able to leave such a great impression. We will ensure that Menino receives your kind words. We are also delighted to read that our Breakfast was up to standard. It would be our pleasure to welcome you back to our Hotel again in the near future. Kind Regards, Priscilla Opoku Guest Experience Champion
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly, efficient, clean and well located.

By

21 febrero 2017

club

A great place to stay with good access to central London. Friendly, helpful and courteous staff. Clean, comfortable room with a a very comfortable bed. Could have done with more storage space, but ideal for an overnight stay. A decent breakfast. On site parking a bonus.
Highly recommended.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly staff. Clean, well presented amenities

By

21 febrero 2017

Often stay here when visiting the area. Staff are always courteous and friendly. The rooms are always clean and well presented and it's only a short walk to the tube.

I never sleep well on my first night away but the second night I sept well. Beds are comfy and the area quiet enough to have the window open if necessary.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay in London

By

21 febrero 2017

Good position with car parking. Close to subway. Nice staff, good breakfast. What more could you want?

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 febrero 2017
Dear Guest. We are thankful for your feedback for Holiday Inn Express London Hammersmith. It is gratifying to read that you are satisfied with our hotel and it's location. We will ensure our team receives your nice words. Moreover, we are happy to know you enjoyed our Express Start Breakfast. We look forward to welcoming you again in a near occasion. Kind Regards Monica Bharwani Guest Service Assistant
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Happy in Hammersmith

By

21 febrero 2017

club

As usual the friendliness of the staff and the quality of the room was excellent.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 febrero 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for leaving a review for Holiday Inn Express London Hammersmith. It is very great to read that you enjoyed our staff members and the services we provided. We also appreciate your feedback about our rooms as your comfort is our priority. It is excellent to read that you found happiness in Hammersmith and we hope to welcome you back to our Hotel again in the near future. Kind Regards, Priscilla Opoku Guest Experience Champion
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

服务一流

By

18 febrero 2017

platinumelite

地理位置很好,周围就有SHOPING MALL,在KING STREET上很多餐馆。可以选择各种料理。特别推荐EAT TOKYO的日本料理。

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 febrero 2017
Dear Guest, We are highly thankful for your review for Holiday Inn Express London Hammersmith. It is great pleasure to read that you had a good stay with us. Hammersmith is indeed a convenient location with a diversity of shops and restaurants. We are happy to know that the location suited your needs and made your stay even better. We look forward to welcoming you, once again, in our Hotel in the near future. Kind Regards Monica Bharwani Guest Service Assistant
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hotel - good option

By

17 febrero 2017

A Holiday Inn Express as you'd expect it to be. The only thing letting it down was the pretty poor quality breakfast. I've had far better in other Express hotels! It's free I know....

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 febrero 2017
Dear Guest, We thank you for your review for our Hotel. We are happy to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. It is very unfortunate to know that our Express Start Breakfast did not meet your assumption. Your comfort and satisfaction means a lot to us. We will definitely take your comments on board for future improvements. We hope this will not stop you from visiting us again. We look forward to welcoming you in a near occasion. Kind Regards, Monica Bharwani Guest Service Assistant
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información