Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 1644 Bewertungen
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1644Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    1035
  • 4 Sterne
    492
  • 3 Sterne
    74
  • 2 Sterne
    27
  • 1 Sterne
    16

Functional and comfortable

By

31. März 2020

platinumelite

Conveniently located hotel. Room was functional and comfortable for the price.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and great service

By

23. März 2020

club

Have stayed here many times and would stay again, just wrong time with what was is going on at the moment (Coronavirus), only down side was no parking due to extension being built, not sure if they will have a car park once the extension is finished?

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Séjour au top

By

23. März 2020

club

Nous sommes ravis d'avoir passé pour la deuxième fois un séjour au sein de votre hôtel. Je remercie tout particulièrement notre hôtesse Gloria qui nous a aidé dans nos démarches auprès de british airways. Nous avons trouvé une chambre très propre, le petit-déjeuner très copieux. Nous sommes très proche de la gare et du métro. Tout pour passer un excellent moment.
Merci à tous et à bientôt.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Theatre stay in London

By

20. März 2020

club

Went to see William Shatner at Apollo theatre and my parents were due to atay as well but because of Covid 19 they did not attend and without asking the receptionist said it was company policy in the present situation to give full refund to them which was done at checkout. William Shatner was really such a truly nice lovely man and it was a great night. the hotel and staff were exceptional, thanks to all of you.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

My stay

By

19. März 2020

Overall a pleasant over night stay , would definitely stay at a holiday inn again, the staff from reception to cleaners were polite and very friendly

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean and great service

By

18. März 2020

club

Very clesn tidy and very helpful and breakfast was lovely

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

COMODO, BÁSICO Y ACOGEDOR

By

17. März 2020

Buena relación calidad precio.
Hotel y habitación sin excesos. Básicos en sus servicios pero muy funcional. Para ir de turismo, recomendable.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Value for money

By

17. März 2020

Hotels in London can be very expensive and disappointing. This one is certainly not one of them. It may not be in the heart of London but it is very central with shops and restaurants in walking distance and a great place to stay. Breakfast area was great with a good choice of food and beverages. The room was very comfortable (bigger than average hotel rooms in central London), so was the bathroom. Decor is modern and the hotel has been recently refurbished.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very comfortable night

By

15. März 2020

The hotel is comfortable and clean and remarkably quiet.
Room had everything we needed and the bed was great.
All in all, we were completely happy and had a lovely surprise with breakfast being included.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay

By

11. März 2020

platinumelite

Lovely stay and welcoming staff especially Aaron on the front desk

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service

By

11. März 2020

club

We had a lovely stay, rooms were nice and clean and beds very comfortable. Very close to the station . Lovely breakfast. Would love to stay there again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wonderful staff

By

11. März 2020

club

Great staff good and a good location with easy transport all over London. Very clean

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen