Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 1739 Bewertungen
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1739Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    1104
  • 4 Sterne
    513
  • 3 Sterne
    78
  • 2 Sterne
    27
  • 1 Sterne
    17

London city break

By

29. Juli 2021

It was great we really enjoy out stayed at the Holiday Inn Xpress Hammersmith and we will be back! Cant wait

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Family holiday to London

By

29. Juli 2021

club

Very helpful and friendly staff. Very clean facilities.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great value for your money

By

28. Juli 2021

Had a great painless stay at the hotell. Staff was lovely and wouldn't definitely recommend this hotels to others. The only minus was the poor quality of breakfast.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Worst breakfast experience ever

By

27. Juli 2021

Paint sheets on the floor outside our bedroom every day of our trip

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean and tidy

By

27. Juli 2021

platinumelite

Hotel was clean and tidy, and welcoming staff.

Breakfast to the usual Holiday Inn Express standard, very limited choice, and long-life bread. No patisserie or continental options.

Window had obscure film which prevented any view, but acceptable in this area.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good hotel

By

27. Juli 2021

club

Overall good but need to improve on breakfast to go and be clear on parking facilities and charges

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly staff and clean room

By

25. Juli 2021

Staff were lovely and the hotel is clean and tidy. Brilliant affordable accommodation.
I have only marked a 3 for Sleep quality as our air con wasn’t working properly and it was very hot. When I spoke to the staff In the morning they was very apologetic and asked if we spoken to anyone about it before as they would have been able to arrange a fan.

Breakfast was good and simple options.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

My Stay at Holiday Inn Express Hotel (Hammersmith)

By

23. Juli 2021

Nice location near shops, stores and transport. Parking facilities are available. Reception area well manned and operated with professional staff members willing to help and assist you in anyway possible. Nice rooms which are clean, tidy and well catered for upon request. All units in rooms are working perfectly showing our stay is important to the staff members and those who work tirelessly to maintain all fixtures for our enjoyment and duration at this hotel. Food and drinks where possible are always at the highest level of quality and served with the intention to please. The best way to make our stay a lasting and enjoyable one not to forget easily.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Staff friendly and welcoming

By

23. Juli 2021

club

Great value, clean, welcoming. Very friendly staff. Great breakfast.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Hotel value

By

22. Juli 2021

An excellent, modern, affordable, easy access hotel near Hammersmith station. Perfect.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

All good apart from breakfast

By

21. Juli 2021

club

Check in and rooms excellent.
At breakfast, no plates or bowls and most items empty. Not enough staff to rectify this. It was a mess

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A1 *******

By

21. Juli 2021

Brilliant can’t fault this hotel at all Clean rooms friendly staff location is perfect for anywhere you want to visit there’s a weatherspoons next door I will definitely be staying again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen