Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 796 Bewertungen
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

796Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    470
  • 4 Sterne
    263
  • 3 Sterne
    42
  • 2 Sterne
    13
  • 1 Sterne
    8

Very clean and situated in a good location

By

20. Januar 2017

club

Lots of bars, restauraunts and tube station within walking distance of the hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hotel Great - Weatehrspoons Scary

By

19. Januar 2017

One note I would make is in regard to the Weatherspoons attached to your hotel. I am unsure if there is an actual arrangement here or not, but if there is I would llok to change. This place is scary and I would not set foot inside the place. Your hotel I was impressed with overall and especially the staff, but the pub would put you right off

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. Januar 2017
Dear Guest, We appreciate your feedback for Holiday Inn Express London Hammersmith. It is great to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. We will ensure our staff members receive your kind words. Weatherspoon is a pub next to our hotel, which guests usually enjoy. However, we do apologize if you were disturbed by the pub. Your comfort is our priority and we hope we made you feel that way during your time with us. Overall, we are delighted to know that you enjoyed your stay with us and we will look forward to welcoming you in the nearest future. Kind Regards, Priscilla Opoku Guest Experience Champion
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Fantastic staff

By

16. Januar 2017

This was my first stay in this particular part of London and this specific hotel. I must say that it was an excellent experience and I must commend the employees (all of them with which I interacted). Everyone working in this hotel was incredibly kind, attentive and focused on the customer in a very genuine way (i.e. their friendliness did not seem forced or fake). This attribute goes a long way with me in addition to things like cleanliness and food availability.

The breakfast options were fresh and very sufficient for me (even when compared to what I get in some of the lounges at other chains).

The room was remodeled at some time recently and the setup was really good for me. For example, the position of the bed and TV were good and there was a small table and bench seat that were great for work or snacking, close proximity to electricity and still a great angle to see the TV if desired.

I had an issue with the heat not working properly and the front desk immediately assigned a request for a technician. Even more surprising was that the employee followed up with me afterward to say there was work performed. Further, they remembered me the next morning and asked if everything was resolved with the heating issue. A+ here for effort and customer focus!

Overall, this was a great experience and I certainly recommend this property.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
17. Januar 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for leaving such a detail review for Holiday Inn Express London Hammersmith. All your comments are very much appreciated. We will ensure that our staff members receive all your kind words. It is very rewarding to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. We are also very happy to read that you were happy our Express Start Breakfast Buffet. We try our best to ensure it is well served and up to standard for all our guests. Due to our recent refurbishment we do have many new room features and a great room layout. We are very delighted to read that you found pleasure in our rooms. Once again, we very much appreciate your feedback and we hope to welcome you back again in the near future. Kind Regards, Priscilla Opoku Guest Experience Champion
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hammersmith HIE

By

16. Januar 2017

club

A good centrally located hotel staffed by an excellent and committed team. Modern hotel with local restaurants and good business facilities within the hotel itself.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
17. Januar 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review of the Holiday Inn Express London Hammersmith. It is always satisfying to read when a guest has had such a great stay with us. Our team strive for excellent customer service and i am glad this was evident during your stay. The newly refurbished rooms have been a big success since there launch and I am delighted we have another happy customer. Thank you once again for your review and we look forward to having the pleasure of welcoming you in the future. Kind Regards, Brian Torpey, Guest service Manager.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Recent stay

By

11. Januar 2017

club

As expected friendly staff and hotel...I use for its ease travelling in to London.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. Januar 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for leaving a review for Holiday Inn Express London Hammersmith. It is very rewarding to read that you enjoyed the services of our staff members. We will ensure they receive your kind words. Once again, thank you for your feedback and we hope to welcome you back to our Hotel again in the near future. Kind Regards, Priscilla Opoku Guest Experience Champion
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great service and good rates

By

10. Januar 2017

overall the hotel was very clean and comfortable.
It is well situated to the tube station.
There is also a good shopping precinct and pubs near by food eating out
The rooms have recently been refurbished and the dining area is due to be altered in 2017 to give a better selection of food..

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. Januar 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for leaving a review for Holiday Inn Express London Hammersmith. We are delighted to read that your overall stay was enjoyable. Your comfort is our priority and we are happy to read that we achieved so during your stay. Hammersmith is a great location and it is great to read you were able to make good use of it. We will take your comments on board regarding our breakfast for future improvements. Once again, thank you for your feedback and we hope to receive the chance to welcome you back to our Hotel again in the near future. Kind Regards, Priscilla Opoku Guest Experience Champion
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service and met expectations

By

08. Januar 2017

Hotel staff very friendly and stay was excellent, met my expectation.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. Januar 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your kind review. We greatly appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Spire Rewards Club Member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. Hope you will visit us again soon. Kind regards, Nadia Robertson, Guest service Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent as ever

By

07. Januar 2017

platinumelite

The staff at the HIE Hammersmith looked after me excellently as usual.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. Januar 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for your kind review of the Holiday Inn Express Hammersmith. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Platinum Rewards Club Member. I am pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay with us . Our staff takes great pride in providing excellent customer service and I will be sure to pass on your kind words to them. It was our pleasure to look after you. We hope you will visit us again soon. Kind regard, Nadia Robertson, Guest Service Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable, well thought out

By

06. Januar 2017

This hotel is an ideal location for visiting London. Just off the M4 Motorway in Hammersmith - a nice area of London. London Underground stations are less than 5 minutes walk away there is a plethora of pubs, bars

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. Januar 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you so much to take time to review our hotel regarding your recent stay. I am delighted to read that our location suited you and you made full use of the plethora of pubs and bars of the area. It was a pleasure having you staying with us and we look forward to welcoming you back on a future occasion. Kind Regards. Nadia Robertson, Guest Service Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

capodanno 2016

By

05. Januar 2017

club

Bellissimo hotel ...in zona altamente commerciale ...cicimo slla mertro..consigliato

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. Januar 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for leaving a review for Holiday Inn Express London Hammersmith. We appreciate your lovely comments about our Hotel. We are very delighted to read that you enjoyed our Hotel and we would love to welcome you back to our us again in the near future. Kind Regards, Priscilla Opoku Guest Experience Champion
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellente literie et personnel très attentionné et professionnel.

By

04. Januar 2017

Tout était parfait ( le personnel à l'écoute, une excellente literie), mais malheureusement une seule chose faisait une ombre à l'ensemble: Les oeufs pour le petit déjeuner n'étaient pas de vrais oeufs, mais une reconstitution à partir de poudre. Vraiment dommage.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. Januar 2017
Dear Guest, We appreciate your review for Holiday Inn Express London Hammersmith. It is very rewarding to read that you enjoyed your stay with us and the services our staff member provided you. We will ensure to pass on your kind words. I am sorry to read that our breakfast was not up to your satisfaction. We constantly review our breakfast and your feedback is very important and is taken on board. Thank you once again and hope to see you in the future. Kind Regards, Priscilla Opoku Guest Experience Champion
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay!

By

02. Januar 2017

club

Fantastic staff at this hotel. Really welcoming, especially from Monica on reception who even, with all the guests staying there, was able to remember our 3 year old son's name! He loved her and wouldn't leave without a hug!
Our room was very clean and comfortable and a lot more peaceful than we were expecting considering its position on a busy road.
Breakfast was good. It was busy at the times we went down but we always found a table and there was plenty of choice available, and it was topped up constantly.
Would definitely consider a stay here again!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen