Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 954 Bewertungen
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

954Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    588
  • 4 Sterne
    298
  • 3 Sterne
    45
  • 2 Sterne
    13
  • 1 Sterne
    10

Great service

By

22. Juli 2017

club

Staff were warm and welcoming, room was extremely comfortable, and it has easy transport links.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Service comes first

By

21. Juli 2017

club

After a long flight and a morning arrival a warm smile and genuine friendliness are welcome. The staff was exceptional from start to finish, including asking how our daily adventures were going and recommending things.
The hotel in general was clean, fully functional, and exactly what we expected.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice stay

By

19. Juli 2017

platinumelite

Very friendly reception, they are trying to help all the time. The rooms are good in size, very clean and everything there look new. good breakfast.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Authentic Stay

By

18. Juli 2017

It was refreshing to be so close to the centre, but far enough away to be in contact with real Londoners in an emblematic district. Everything was helped by Kings Street being closed due to road works, enabling it to become a pedestrian precinct. The hotel itself is unassuming from the outside, yet very reassuring once you enter. I have to say that this is the best reception I have EVER received from staff and this genuine desire to serve did not diminish throughout my stay. The only criticism I have is that my room at least did not have a refrigerator leading to possible problems with food hygiene.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

World Class Service!

By

17. Juli 2017

This location is our absolute favorite! We have zero complaints! The facility and staff are exemplary in every way!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A Surprisingly Quite Hotel

By

16. Juli 2017

club

Very nice and decent hotel in the middle of London.
Great staff, whom, as an HR person, I see the results of good training.
A very interesting incident occurred during my stay. We came in a group of seven people. Five Muslims and two Christians. We the Muslims, are not permitted to eat pork. We did, unknowingly on the first day but when we realised it and complained to one Staff, Zarah, everything changed!
We got served pork free meals to the last day!
Now that is service!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel - great bed and great staff

By

14. Juli 2017

club

Great stay at this hotel on our recent trip to Wimbledon. Fantastic location - central London just 10-15 mins or so on the tube. Lovely breakfast - plenty of choice. Room was really comfortable, and ready when we arrived at 9:30 in the morning!
Already booked again for the Eng v Ire match in the 6 nations.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable room lacking storage space

By

13. Juli 2017

club

Room was of a reasonable size for the guest to feel comfortable. Although there was sufficient hanging space for clothes there was no storage draws or shelves for underwear, socks and pullovers/cardigans.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Our sta

By

13. Juli 2017

club

I would recommend more choice for breakfast esp for kids. It becomes boring always the same after 3 days.

I eould also recemmoend a suitcase measurment

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent staff

By

11. Juli 2017

club

I visited the same hotel in March 2017, and one of the reception staff remembered me from the previous visit. I extended my stay for an additional night and reception staff were very efficient and arranged it very quickly and I was able to retain the same room.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Fabulous sevice.

By

07. Juli 2017

club

A very enjoyable experience. Had a thoroughly relaxing break. Highly recommended. Fabulous breakfast, very friendly staff.Will definitely visit again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Ok stay but very overpriced these days

By

07. Juli 2017

club

Stayed here many times.
Front desk staff great.
Room clean and OK.
Breakfast Ok but bacon and sausage tasteless.
Overpriced compared to past prices I paid.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen