Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4,5

based on 1794 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1794reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1137
  • 4 Stars
    526
  • 3 Stars
    82
  • 2 Stars
    32
  • 1 Stars
    17

Three night stay

By

September 20, 2021

Everything about the hotel was what I expected, and ideal for what I needed. Only thing I didn't like was the adjacent tube / subway line but the windows kept the noise out well. Busy street but close to the Thames and nice walks along the Thames Pathway. Close to tube stops also.

Read More
Read Less

Good value

By

September 20, 2021

club

Helpful friendly reception, clean, comfortable, quiet and a good breakfast in the morning. Stayed for one night - competitively priced and good value.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent location

By

September 19, 2021

club

Excellent hotel, brilliant location for central London and sightseeing spotlessly clean and staff are very polite, Hammersmith and Ravenscourt Park tube stations are both a short walk away, breakfast was very nice and the staff kept everywhere spotlessly clean and constantly wiping down tables and surfaces, the next time I visit London this will be my first choice of hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Weekend Away

By

September 16, 2021

We chose this hotel as its a short way out of London, on arrival the checking was so easy and the member of staff so friendly, good night sleep, very quiet location minutes from Hammersmith tube station and it has a Wetherspoons pub at the front.
Food selection at breakfast was excellent good quality and very clean. loved my stay and will use in the future for business trips.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff service and comfortable lodging

By

September 16, 2021

club

Super helpful staff, great breakfast, clean room (cleaned daily), all at an affordable price.

Read More
Read Less

Good but Refrain from taking staff's advise

By

September 15, 2021

platinumelite

I was given the wrong information about the Checkout, and Parking by the Hotel staff and that led a lot of inconvenience. Hotel, otherwise a centrally located and I would recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Great location, welcoming staff

By

September 13, 2021

Great hotel. Staff friendly, room clean and comfortable. Close to trains so expect a bit of noise up to 11.30 pm and from 6.00 am. Sadly all night drinking party outside hotel reception entrance until 3.30 am so no sleep. Staff should have moved them on.

Read More
Read Less

Midweek break

By

September 13, 2021

platinumelite

Hotel not far from shops or public transport very comfortable stay and bed very comfortable
Staff very helpful and friendly allround the hotel

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

September 13, 2021

club

Spent a few days in London and chose this hotel for location and price. Clean and spacious room. Hotel staff were helpful. Free wii-fi and breakfast. Good choice of breakfast items but worth eating early, which I did, and noticed it was really busy and chaotic later in the morning. Would definitely recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service and a very comfortable bed

By

September 13, 2021

club

Enjoyed an overnight stay - perfect location for onward travel from Hammersmith

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant stay

By

September 10, 2021

club

I was so glad I disregarded the negative reviews, I had
such a positive experience.
The room was clean, the staff helpful and friendly, with a great choice for breakfast, and unlike other budget hotels, wi-fi is free.
This was a 2-day break mainly for my hard-working partner.
Hammersmith is a great location so I was able to do some shopping too.
This was my first visit to hammersmith however it won't be my last as there are more shops in the surrounding areas I wist to visit.

Read More
Read Less

Prime location and clean rooms

By

September 09, 2021

A great hotel in a great area. About 30 to 40 minute underground ride to central london. I would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less