La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Annunci Importanti
Mostra di più Mostra meno

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Manassas

10810 Battleview Parkway , Manassas, Virginia 20109

Qualche
domanda?
CHIAMACI
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
87%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,3

in base a 771 recensioni
87%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

771recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    474
  • 4 Stelle
    155
  • 3 Stelle
    67
  • 2 Stelle
    34
  • 1 Stelle
    41

Holiday Inn Express Manassas VA

By

ottobre 21, 2020

club

The location was great and close to shops and our event. The staff was excellent and responsive, and they have a nice grab and go breakfast as well as one hot breakfast choice each morning. The problem we encountered was with stained linens. When we brought it to the attention of the staff, they fixed the problem, but we were bothered by that experience. That is something that housekeeping should have noticed when they’ were changing the rooms.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

holiday inn

By

ottobre 20, 2020

club

Overall hotel was clean and staff polite and helpful
Room smelled damp and musty
Person with Tourette's was booked across from us and yelled and screamed the entire night, making sleep near to impossible

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Shopping spree

By

ottobre 12, 2020

absolutely great experience.....close to all shopping and cracker barrel...clean and friendly staff

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Worries about Covid 19 were minimized

By

ottobre 06, 2020

Travel in the era of Covid is stressful and every little breach of the recommended protocols is is cause for worry. To our wonderment, the staff made our stay as stress free and relaxing as possible. We left relaxed and rested.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great!

By

settembre 27, 2020

club

Amenities and staff super helpful and professional. Facility was quiet, clean and comfortable. Will definitely stay here again, it is located in a great location for all convenience needs during a stay, also very reasonable distance to all tourist and historical locations.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Immaculate Team driven Hotel at a Great Value. Awesome Experience.

By

settembre 23, 2020

From the time we checked in, to the time we checked out, the hotel staff was amazing. There was absolutely no complaints on anything with this place. The beds were immaculate, we had a firm and soft pillow available on each bed. Their Suites were set up with everything we needed for our journey. They even offer complimentary items if you've forgotten something for your trip. The hotel staff does an amazing job with cleanliness and any issues found are immediately handled by the front desk attendant if needed. 11/10 rating, (if I could go that high).

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Clean, affordable and convenient.

By

settembre 21, 2020

club

Friendly customer service. Clean rooms. Affordable.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

After a hard days work

By

settembre 16, 2020

club

This location was amazing!!! I'm an Event Designer and was in town to decorate for a wedding both Friday

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Road trip

By

settembre 15, 2020

club

Very pleasant experience excellent place as a starting point for visiting the area and Washington DC for the future

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Perfect Hotel near Manassas Battlefield

By

settembre 11, 2020

club

I recently visited this hotel and the staff was outstanding from beginning to end. They upgraded my room from a standard room to a suite, and when my phone died the business center in the lobby bailed me out and I was able to print my train ticket home. Everything at breakfast was individually packaged, but I can't speak to the hot items as I didn't try them. Would definitely visit on my next trip to Manassas, and it's in a great location by a variety of restaurants.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Excellent Place to Stay

By

settembre 09, 2020

club

This hotel is squeaky clean! The floors are mopped several times a day in the entryway. The rooms are immaculate. The bedding is crisp and white and the bed is something you never want to leave! The towels are thick absorbent cotton and are extremely luxurious. The trees are more than sufficient. I felt like I was at a luxury hotel on a budget! The rooms have refrigerators and microwaves and K-Cup coffee makers. Everything that I wanted was right there. If I wanted to move in and live there I could have! What a great Hotel, I would recommend it to eveeryone. My only gripe is that some of the staff was not knowledgeable of some of the policies I had questions about and that was a bit frustrating to me. But in today's climate, customer service is pretty much pitiful everywhere in the service industry so overall they did a good job.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Amazing hopsitality

By

settembre 08, 2020

We wanted a nice little get away and this place hooked us up. We enjoyed the pool and hot breakfast...something alot of hotels do not have during this pandemic. They still went above and beyond to ensure safety and precautions. Would definitely stay again. We were so close to booking a second night if time would have allowed

Mostra di più
Mostra meno