Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Manassas

10810 Battleview Parkway , Manassas, Virginia 20109

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 771 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

771reviews

  • 5 Stars
    474
  • 4 Stars
    155
  • 3 Stars
    67
  • 2 Stars
    34
  • 1 Stars
    41

Holiday Inn Express Manassas VA

By

October 21, 2020

club

The location was great and close to shops and our event. The staff was excellent and responsive, and they have a nice grab and go breakfast as well as one hot breakfast choice each morning. The problem we encountered was with stained linens. When we brought it to the attention of the staff, they fixed the problem, but we were bothered by that experience. That is something that housekeeping should have noticed when they’ were changing the rooms.

Read More
Read Less

holiday inn

By

October 20, 2020

club

Overall hotel was clean and staff polite and helpful
Room smelled damp and musty
Person with Tourette's was booked across from us and yelled and screamed the entire night, making sleep near to impossible

Read More
Read Less

Shopping spree

By

October 12, 2020

absolutely great experience.....close to all shopping and cracker barrel...clean and friendly staff

Read More
Read Less

Worries about Covid 19 were minimized

By

October 06, 2020

Travel in the era of Covid is stressful and every little breach of the recommended protocols is is cause for worry. To our wonderment, the staff made our stay as stress free and relaxing as possible. We left relaxed and rested.

Read More
Read Less

Great!

By

September 27, 2020

club

Amenities and staff super helpful and professional. Facility was quiet, clean and comfortable. Will definitely stay here again, it is located in a great location for all convenience needs during a stay, also very reasonable distance to all tourist and historical locations.

Read More
Read Less

Immaculate Team driven Hotel at a Great Value. Awesome Experience.

By

September 23, 2020

From the time we checked in, to the time we checked out, the hotel staff was amazing. There was absolutely no complaints on anything with this place. The beds were immaculate, we had a firm and soft pillow available on each bed. Their Suites were set up with everything we needed for our journey. They even offer complimentary items if you've forgotten something for your trip. The hotel staff does an amazing job with cleanliness and any issues found are immediately handled by the front desk attendant if needed. 11/10 rating, (if I could go that high).

Read More
Read Less

Clean, affordable and convenient.

By

September 21, 2020

club

Friendly customer service. Clean rooms. Affordable.

Read More
Read Less

After a hard days work

By

September 16, 2020

club

This location was amazing!!! I'm an Event Designer and was in town to decorate for a wedding both Friday

Read More
Read Less

Road trip

By

September 15, 2020

club

Very pleasant experience excellent place as a starting point for visiting the area and Washington DC for the future

Read More
Read Less

Perfect Hotel near Manassas Battlefield

By

September 11, 2020

club

I recently visited this hotel and the staff was outstanding from beginning to end. They upgraded my room from a standard room to a suite, and when my phone died the business center in the lobby bailed me out and I was able to print my train ticket home. Everything at breakfast was individually packaged, but I can't speak to the hot items as I didn't try them. Would definitely visit on my next trip to Manassas, and it's in a great location by a variety of restaurants.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Place to Stay

By

September 09, 2020

club

This hotel is squeaky clean! The floors are mopped several times a day in the entryway. The rooms are immaculate. The bedding is crisp and white and the bed is something you never want to leave! The towels are thick absorbent cotton and are extremely luxurious. The trees are more than sufficient. I felt like I was at a luxury hotel on a budget! The rooms have refrigerators and microwaves and K-Cup coffee makers. Everything that I wanted was right there. If I wanted to move in and live there I could have! What a great Hotel, I would recommend it to eveeryone. My only gripe is that some of the staff was not knowledgeable of some of the policies I had questions about and that was a bit frustrating to me. But in today's climate, customer service is pretty much pitiful everywhere in the service industry so overall they did a good job.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing hopsitality

By

September 08, 2020

We wanted a nice little get away and this place hooked us up. We enjoyed the pool and hot breakfast...something alot of hotels do not have during this pandemic. They still went above and beyond to ensure safety and precautions. Would definitely stay again. We were so close to booking a second night if time would have allowed

Read More
Read Less