Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Manassas

10810 Battleview Parkway , Manassas, Virginia 20109

MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
87%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 718 Bewertungen
87%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

718Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    442
  • 4 Sterne
    143
  • 3 Sterne
    62
  • 2 Sterne
    33
  • 1 Sterne
    38

Excellent Value

By

16. Februar 2020

club

The beds and pillows are so comfortable! Very clean facility and friendly staff.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good comfortable nights of sleep

By

13. Februar 2020

club

All I can say is you will enjoy your stay . Lots good places to go eat . Washington DC close . Lots history close

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Best maid service

By

13. Februar 2020

They go above and beyond
Very pleased
Breakfast should be started earlier

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Goldie

By

12. Februar 2020

club

One night stay at this very nice hotel! From the beginning to the end everything was great!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Stay

By

11. Februar 2020

This has to be one of the best Holiday inn Express Ive stayed in. I wish I could have stayed longer. The interior and exterior was clean.The room was very clean, the beds were comfortable, the bathroom was clean. The location was great, its a short ride from an abundance of restaurants. Great Stay

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel!

By

11. Februar 2020

This is a very nice property that is well maintained and has a friendly staff. It actually feels brand new and the beds are very comfortable. I would definitely stay here again and recommend to others.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Newly renovated

By

11. Februar 2020

club

Clean, comfortable, friendly with above average breakfast choices

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excelente relación precio/ calidad

By

09. Februar 2020

Personal amable y eficiente, camas cómodas, buena limpieza y desayuno adecuado.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Paid for a Jacuzzi room, got stiffed

By

07. Februar 2020

I booked and paid for a jacuzzi room and when I showed up, the front desk ladies told me that they didn't have any jacuzzi rooms on the property. I showed them I'm my reservation and was advised that they got rid of them during a remodel. I sent an email to Holiday Inn expressing my frustration. Guess what...no one has responded to me to offer an apology or at least refund some points back to me.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday Inn never disappoints

By

04. Februar 2020

I usually book all my hotels with Holiday Inn. They have clean and updated rooms, great breakfast and usually in areas where there is a lot to do.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable room terrible front desk management

By

21. Januar 2020

Front desk management not hospitable I would never recommend this hotel. And don't ever pay cash they will try to rip you off.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice hotel

By

15. Januar 2020

Newly remodeled hotel and friendly staff. BTW, love the updated bathrooms at the renovated hotels we’ve visited. Did not get recognized by front desk in regards to member status and had to ask about the welcome points but, nevertheless, front desk and all other staff very friendly. Availability of snacks and drinks was only part of renovation not complete.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen