Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Manassas

10810 Battleview Parkway , Manassas, Virginia 20109

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 908 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

908reviews

  • 5 Stars
    584
  • 4 Stars
    172
  • 3 Stars
    72
  • 2 Stars
    37
  • 1 Stars
    43

Nice value for the money.

By

01 December 2021

club

It was a nice, quiet hotel. The room was “renovated” but the details seemed unfinished in our room.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel for visiting family

By

29 November 2021

club

The hotel has good quality beds and pillows so it made travel a lot easier with a restful night's sleep.

Read More
Read Less

I miss the two girls up front

By

25 October 2021

club

They where so professional and sweet. Always willing to help. Thank you

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay!

By

23 October 2021

platinumelite

The place was clean, bed was comfortable and hot water wasn't an issue. I'd stay here again!

Read More
Read Less

More than expected

By

22 October 2021

club

Very friendly and helpful staff. Well lighted room, especially the bathroom with the lighted mirror! Made applying makeup much easier. The bed was extremely comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient and clean

By

21 October 2021

club

Friendly staff excellent amenities. Highly recommended. Will stay at Holiday Inn Express again soon.

Read More
Read Less

Bathroom

By

21 October 2021

The water flow and temperature was low. The water never got hot.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

20 October 2021

club

wonderful stay. Very relaxing. Clean room and softest bed. The staff is very pleasant.

Read More
Read Less

Exceeded expectations

By

20 October 2021

club

This hotel is neat and clean and exceeded my expectations. The environment was quiet and the rooms modern. Staff were friendly and professional and addressed concerns and needs in a timely manner.

Read More
Read Less

Great experiance

By

19 October 2021

platinumelite

Beautiful newer hotel, staff were wonderful and the breakfast was great, but had a problem with shower drain backing up

Read More
Read Less

Great room. Great service

By

07 October 2021

The room and staff were great. My only issue was the TV signal was glitchy, signal was in and out every few seconds, almost unwatchable on football Sunday

Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

06 October 2021

Stay was okay with me and I enjoyed the pool. Thanks for the stay!

Read More
Read Less