Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 326 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

326reviews

  • 5 Stars
    202
  • 4 Stars
    71
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    13

Georgia71

By

23 February 2017

club

Great clean spacious suite. Relaxing stay. Great and plentiful breakfast. Will stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

It was fine

By

22 February 2017

This hotel did it's job. Safe, centrally located to my business, clean lobby area, good beds and appeared to have clean rooms. Friendly staff at every corner.

POOL was out of service, but not advertised.
Exercise room is actually a closet. 2 treadmills, elbow to elbow, an elliptical, and grandma weights.
A/C rattled (took off cover and crammed foot rest against it to stop), fridge rattled (had to unplug)
Elevator dinger too loud.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

21 February 2017

Great place to stay. Spacious clean suite (King). Will stay here again!

Read More
Read Less

No issues

By

20 February 2017

platinumelite

This is a standard holiday inn express right off of the interstate. Nothing amazing, but did just fine for what I needed. Not the worst HIE, not the best.

Read More
Read Less

Great housekeeping staff

By

16 February 2017

club

Housekeeping staff was awesome , they were helpful and responsive to our needs

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

15 February 2017

club

Enjoyed our stay. Friendly staff, clean, great continental breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Title

By

25 January 2017

club

Welcoming staff
Clean room
Outstanding beds
Good breakfast selections

Posted byHotelStaff
27 January 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Hamdi F Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express Manassas

By

23 January 2017

club

Good for business stay, recommend for these types of stays. Breakfast was included but very good.

Posted byHotelStaff
27 January 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am delighted to hear you had a nice stay. We strive to make every guest experience the best possible. We value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Hamdi F Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Well maintained facility and great service

By

19 January 2017

platinumelite

The hotel is a well maintained exterior and interior facility. The parking lot is lighted in all parking areas. The hotel is conveniently located in a business district with local food and retail shopping in walking distance. Easy access from a major roadway, but set back and I wasn't disturbed by the local traffic. I have stayed at this facility on several occasions and have never been disappointed patronizing this hotel.The breakfast area was clean and numerous breakfast selections were available. I will return to this facility in the future.

Posted byHotelStaff
27 January 2017
Thanks so much for your thorough review of your recent stay with us. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. We're glad to hear that you enjoy your visits to our hotel and hope that we'll see you again soon! Sincerely, Hamdi F Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Good value and close to I-66

By

12 January 2017

On short notice due to weather, booked hotel for my wife and I and our daughter's family who were flying into Dulles. Great choice. Good casual eating options nearby.

Posted byHotelStaff
27 January 2017
Thank you for the rating and for your review. It was our pleasure to have served you. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Hamdi F. Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, Cozy

By

12 January 2017

club

Very clean rooms, quiet halls, well-lit parking and very friendly staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
27 January 2017
Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. My team and I are pleased to know that you had a good experience with us. We hope to be at your service again next time you are in our area. Sincerely, Hamdi F Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Great stay in a great town

By

11 January 2017

Came to Virginia for the first time and was recommended to stay here by the staff of Hard Times. Great call!!

Posted byHotelStaff
27 January 2017
Thank you for posting a review of our hotel. We're happy that you took up that recommendation! We hope that your first trip to Virginia was a memorable one. Thank you so much for staying with us and we look forward to seeing you again if you're in our area! Sincerely, Hamdi F. Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less