Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Manassas

10810 Battleview Parkway , Manassas, Virginia 20109

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 775 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

775reviews

  • 5 Stars
    477
  • 4 Stars
    155
  • 3 Stars
    67
  • 2 Stars
    35
  • 1 Stars
    41

No sleep

By

10 November 2020

club

Traveling with young kids, who go to bed early. Figured this would be a nice quiet spot, not the case. There was a party going on. Loud music, thumping, bumping. Had to call front desk multiple times, was told they were going to speak with guest directly. Party continued till 3am. Bad decision on my part. Will definitely research more next time. Won’t be staying here again!

Read More
Read Less

Manassas Lodging

By

09 November 2020

Comfortable room and good breakfast. Well lit parking lot for the short days. Not a lot of channels to watch on T.V.

Read More
Read Less

Loved it

By

06 November 2020

The hotel staff was wonderful very clean relaxing environment a K down to my knees were needed

Read More
Read Less

Always Great!

By

03 November 2020

club

Anytime my family stays at a Holiday inn we always have the best experiences. Never will use a different hotel and will stay loyal. Great price and great staff.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express Manassas VA

By

21 October 2020

club

The location was great and close to shops and our event. The staff was excellent and responsive, and they have a nice grab and go breakfast as well as one hot breakfast choice each morning. The problem we encountered was with stained linens. When we brought it to the attention of the staff, they fixed the problem, but we were bothered by that experience. That is something that housekeeping should have noticed when they’ were changing the rooms.

Read More
Read Less

holiday inn

By

20 October 2020

club

Overall hotel was clean and staff polite and helpful
Room smelled damp and musty
Person with Tourette's was booked across from us and yelled and screamed the entire night, making sleep near to impossible

Read More
Read Less

Shopping spree

By

12 October 2020

absolutely great experience.....close to all shopping and cracker barrel...clean and friendly staff

Read More
Read Less

Worries about Covid 19 were minimized

By

06 October 2020

Travel in the era of Covid is stressful and every little breach of the recommended protocols is is cause for worry. To our wonderment, the staff made our stay as stress free and relaxing as possible. We left relaxed and rested.

Read More
Read Less

Great!

By

27 September 2020

club

Amenities and staff super helpful and professional. Facility was quiet, clean and comfortable. Will definitely stay here again, it is located in a great location for all convenience needs during a stay, also very reasonable distance to all tourist and historical locations.

Read More
Read Less

Immaculate Team driven Hotel at a Great Value. Awesome Experience.

By

23 September 2020

From the time we checked in, to the time we checked out, the hotel staff was amazing. There was absolutely no complaints on anything with this place. The beds were immaculate, we had a firm and soft pillow available on each bed. Their Suites were set up with everything we needed for our journey. They even offer complimentary items if you've forgotten something for your trip. The hotel staff does an amazing job with cleanliness and any issues found are immediately handled by the front desk attendant if needed. 11/10 rating, (if I could go that high).

Read More
Read Less

Clean, affordable and convenient.

By

21 September 2020

club

Friendly customer service. Clean rooms. Affordable.

Read More
Read Less

After a hard days work

By

16 September 2020

club

This location was amazing!!! I'm an Event Designer and was in town to decorate for a wedding both Friday

Read More
Read Less