Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 301 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

301reviews

  • 5 Stars
    182
  • 4 Stars
    68
  • 3 Stars
    25
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    13

Great staff, hotel

By

28 September 2016

club

I recommend booking for future visits to the area. I was pleasantly surprised upon arrival on the condition and location of the hotel. It was a very convenient location to shopping areas, the highway, restaurants and tourist sites. The staff was an amazing team of professionals from the housekeeping crew to the front desk. They made us feel very special.

Posted byHotelStaff
29 September 2016
Dear Darryl, We sincerely appreciate your kind words about the time you spent with us at the Holiday Inn Express of Manassas. We are extremely pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay, as well as acknowledging all the hard work that our staff puts in on a daily basis to provide an excellent guest experience. We hope to have you back if you travel through Manassas in the future. Thank you, Micheal Huntt Assistant GM
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff, great location and very clean

By

27 September 2016

club

I traveled with 2 elderly aunts and our requests were all
more than met. Large comfortable, clean room. We had to leave before the 7am breakfast was served and the wonderful front desk person had very good coffee, fruit and muffins for us to enjoy before we got on the road.

Posted byHotelStaff
29 September 2016
Dear Motts16, We are very happy to hear about your enjoyable stay with us. We strive to make every guest experience the best possible, and we are pleased that you enjoyed your time with us. We also hope that, if in the Manassas area again, you stop by to say hello. Thank you, Micheal Huntt Assistant GM
Read More
Read Less

breakfast room

By

22 September 2016

I found that the breakfast room in the afternoon was often out of tea bags and sometimes the hot water was empty in one of the canisters.

Posted byHotelStaff
29 September 2016
Dear Honor1122, Please allow us to apology if your stay did not meet your expectations. Our main goal is to provide our guests with an excellent experience during their stay. It seems that we may have fell short of that during your stay. We hope that if travelling in the future near the area you will consider giving us an opportunity to show you that this was an isolated incident and not the way we operate. Thank You, Micheal Huntt Assistant GM
Read More
Read Less

great location

By

20 September 2016

club

It's a great hotel and very clean, but I just didn't like the fact that on both sides of the parking lot late at night there were men sitting on the grass near the trees drinking and in front of the hotel again at night guys are drinking and smoking.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 September 2016
Dear Preacher Women, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with feedback about your recent stay with us. Feedback is essential in the improvement of our property and we are very grateful when we receive reviews from our guests. We just wanted to assure you that your concerns have been noted and will be looked into thoroughly by management. Thank you again and we hope to see you again the next time you are in the area. Thank you, Micheal Huntt, Assistant GM
Read More
Read Less

Good service

By

19 September 2016

Fitness closet was tiny, hot, humid and was not well ventilated. The pool hours (8am to 9pm) could have been better since there is no life guard on duty at any time. There were few towels in the pool area and the fitness closet. The hotel is close to 66.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 September 2016
Dear 1J2J3J, We sincerely appreciate you providing us with feedback. I want to assure you that your concerns have been brought to management's attention and will be reviewed and corrected. We strive to improve our property on a daily basis and guest feedback is the most important tool in doing so. Thank you again and we hope that you will consider us if ever travelling back to the Manassas area. Thank You, Micheal Huntt Assistant GM
Read More
Read Less

Close to Manassas Battlefield

By

15 September 2016

The hotel is very clean. The staff at the reception desk were very nice.

I just wish these hotels could perk up the breakfast menu.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 September 2016
Dear Jerry, We appreciate you taking the time to leave feedback about your recent stay with us. It is always a positive experience for our associates when they receive feedback letting the know that they are doing a good job. Thank you for letting us know how we did and we hope to see you back the next time you are in the area. Thank You, Micheal Huntt Assistant GM
Read More
Read Less

Convenient and comfortable

By

08 September 2016

Everything worked out well - enjoyed the comfort of the bed and a quiet, restful sleep. Was able to get out and walk, enjoyed the pool and hot tub. The breakfast was well-stocked and had enough variety for my 3-day stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
09 September 2016
Dear Slagger, We appreciate you taking the time to provide us with feedback from your recent stay. We are pleased to hear that you experienced no issues and enjoyed your time with us. We hope that next time you are in the area you choose to stay with us again so we can try and provide you with an even better stay. Thank you, Micheal Huntt Assistant GM
Read More
Read Less

Great Rooms

By

05 September 2016

Very comfortable for work and sleeping. Suites are very large and there was no noise at night either outside or in the hotel making it very comfortable for sleeping.

Posted byHotelStaff
06 September 2016
Dear JJFour, We are very pleased to hear you had a relaxing stay during your time with us. We know how important a good night of rest is when travelling for business and we are thrilled that we were able to provide you with that. Thank you, Micheal Huntt AGM
Read More
Read Less

Clean room

By

01 September 2016

club

very good location,friendly staff,clean room,comfortable bed. I would stay there again.Very easy check in and out.

Posted byHotelStaff
02 September 2016
Dear Hercules54, We are very appreciative of you taking the time to let us know how we are doing. We are also quite happy that we were able to provide a stay to you that met your expectations and hopefully more. We hope to see you again and thank you again for your kind words. Thank you, Micheal Huntt AGM
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds

By

31 August 2016

club

Wonderful beds for resting after a long day of traveling!!

Posted byHotelStaff
02 September 2016
Dear Bennie Ann, We are glad to hear that you were able to get a great night of sleep during your stay with us. We strive to provide excellent service and a great night sleep to every guest and positive feedback is a great moral booster for the team. Thank you, Micheal Huntt AGM
Read More
Read Less

Was Nice Place

By

31 August 2016

club

The room was nice but the vending machines and ice machines was not working so if you wanted drinks you was not able to have a cold drink or ice

Posted byHotelStaff
02 September 2016
Hello RCRG, I would like to offer a sincere apology for any inconvenience you were caused during your stay. I would also like to let you know that the issues have been resolved at the property with your feedback being a key reason why. We hope that if you ever make your way back to the manassas area you give us an opportunity to provide you with the stay that you deserve. Thank you, Micheal Huntt AGM
Read More
Read Less

Husband and children all commented spontaneously about the spaciousness

By

29 August 2016

club

of the 2QB suite we booked. It's clean, safe and comfortable but no obvious thoughts have been put to perk up the a bit dated interior.

Posted byHotelStaff
02 September 2016
Dear Choconut, We are pleased to hear that you and you're family enjoyed your recent stay with us. We hope to see you again if you ever pass through the area. Thank you, Micheal Huntt AGM
Read More
Read Less