Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 374 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

374reviews

  • 5 Stars
    235
  • 4 Stars
    80
  • 3 Stars
    29
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    14

Disappointed

By

23 June 2017

The room did not feel clean as litter was found on the rug. The air quality was poor and did not circulate well throughout the room. One of the lamps did not work. The kitchenette sink did not drain well and the bathroom sink water stream was weak. Toilet paper was not fully replenished for the second day's stay. For the person using the sofa bed the elevator dings were loud even though the room was at the end of the hallway.

Read More
Read Less

Great Getaway

By

21 June 2017

We have stayed at the hotel twice in the Jacuzzi suite. The suite is furnished nice and is clean. Comes with a nice comforatable king size bed and of course the wonderful tub which we love. The first room had a place to sit in the shower and the second one had dual shower heads which we enjoyed. The breakfast is nice and has a variety of things to eat. These rooms are nice enough to live in year round they have pretty much everything you could ask for and we have been very happy staying there and will probably stay here some more in the future.

Read More
Read Less

The whole hotel

By

21 June 2017

club

Everything was just great and clean. And friendly atmosphere

Read More
Read Less

2 day stay!

By

21 June 2017

club

King size room with jetted tub amazing! Definitely wanted more time to relax!

Read More
Read Less

Great crash pad for going to concerts at Jiffy Lube Live

By

21 June 2017

club

We stayed here for a concert in June 2017. I would say for the area, and local economy, the 2 bed hotel suite we reserved was definitely worth the lower cost.
VERY comfortable beds and the best pillows I've ever slept on in a hotel.. Period! they did fulfill my request for extra pillows, as I have neck and back problems.

The bedroom area is separated from the rest of the suite, which is nice if one of you wants to hit the hay early on. (TVs in both rooms!). Was also impressed they had a fridge, microwave, and a wet bar. These all came in handy for our pre-party and after-partying from the concert.

My only complaints are... No hotel shuttle to the concert. The Jiffy Lube Live venue is miles away. I think people would even pay extra for that one. Also.. iis that upon check-in at 4pm the room was stifling hot. I realize it is June in VA, and all... but maybe they should consider turning the A/C on even a low setting for their guests ahead of time. I often travel to Louisiana 3x a year, and it's a standard there to have the room set at least at 75 so its not impossible to cool down quickly. Other than that, I wish there was a bar, but you can easily walk to the UNO Pizza joint across the highway, and they will take care of you just as well.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Value

By

20 June 2017

club

The value, friendly service, breakfast, pool and condition of the hotel was excellent for the price we paid. A fantastic value!

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

16 June 2017

platinumelite

Had a wonderful stay. Suite was amazing and the staff is very friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

1st time ever bad experience with Holiday Inn

By

15 June 2017

platinumelite

This property was converted from some other hotel chain. The room (not where and the type I requested) was dark, damp and musty-smelling.
The regular Holiday Inn approximately 1 mile away is a great hotel. It is where I will stay next time.

Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

08 June 2017

club

I was greeted as soon as I walk in. The staff was friendly and curtious.

Read More
Read Less

Weekend Getaway

By

07 June 2017

platinumelite

Great price for the hotel. Breakfast was excellent. The complaint we had was the pillows seemed old and knotty. The pillows were not the normal pillows we expect from a Holiday Inn Express. The hallway smelled bad the second night. We guessed this was from a guest though. Overall great stay!!

Read More
Read Less

Great service and comfortable bed except for the pillows.

By

07 June 2017

club

The pillows were like rocks, yet there was one nice and soft....work needed to be done in the room...mostly cosmetic.
The breakfast was not really that good, refering to the hot preped food.
The coffee was definitely not good...more like coffee water.
Other than that, the hospitality was excellent and location, they really took care of the group!

Read More
Read Less

Miranda

By

07 June 2017

Staff was very polite and friendly. Breakfast selections were fantastic and hotel was clean.

Read More
Read Less