Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 396 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

396reviews

  • 5 Stars
    253
  • 4 Stars
    80
  • 3 Stars
    33
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    14

Wonderful

By

16 August 2017

We had a wonderful experience, only down side was the breakfast didn't have as many diverse items and wasn't restocked in a timely manner.
Our bathtub wouldn't stop so my 5 yr old had to take a shower instead of a bath, and the tub was slick on the bottom.

Read More
Read Less

Great service, great price!

By

15 August 2017

club

The hotel was conveniently located and perfect for a stayover in Manassas.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and peaceful stay

By

14 August 2017

club

The room was great. It was clean and spacious. The consistent quality is why I choose HI on a regular basis.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and friendly place to stay

By

09 August 2017

club

A wonderful place to stay. We were in town to see a show at a local venue. I would recommend this place to everyone. Beautiful rooms, clean throughout, and best free breakfast ever!!

Read More
Read Less

Friendliest Staff

By

08 August 2017

I had made a reservation at a competitor hotel in the area. I arrived off the red eye expecting to check in early, as discussed with manager. When I arrived I encountered rude staff and no room. I should of known better just to stay at Express Holiday Inn in Manassas. My experience in the past has always been great. The staff was very understanding and had me in a room in less than 15 minutes. I will always stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Manassas. The rooms are exceptionally clean and the staff is courteous and professional. It's the best hotel in Manassas.

Read More
Read Less

Nice room if it weren't for the smell

By

08 August 2017

club

The room smelled of mildew. I would have asked for a different room but I was exhausted after traveling. After a while I became used to the smell and it didn't bother me much after the first few minutes after entering the room. I was going to ask to switch rooms but never really made an effort. The staff was curtious and helpful with all other matters I'm sure they would have offered a different room.

Read More
Read Less

IHG Manassas VA

By

08 August 2017

club

I got a great deal on a King suite. I have stayed at other Holiday Inns internationally and I figured I might as well stick with Holiday Inn and become a preferred member.
This particular location , honestly could use an upgrade/ remodel interior. Just an observation. Anyhow , staff was friendly. Room was bigger than your average hotel , and the rate was very reasonable.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable night sleep

By

07 August 2017

club

Our flight was late and we just needed a comfortable bed. We got that as well as a great breakfast to help us on our way home. The staff was friendly and the place was clean.

Read More
Read Less

great staff

By

31 July 2017

platinumelite

great hotel centrally located. breakfast was different every day. I forgot my razor and toothpaste and they hooked me up.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express Manassea

By

29 July 2017

Near the Cracker Barrel Restaurant. Great location. I enjoyed my stay. The hot tub in the room was great! So relaxing.

Read More
Read Less

Great location in Manassas

By

28 July 2017

Wonderful location near restaurants, shops and historical battle grounds. The staff is extremely friendly and helpful. Beds are soooo comfortable. The only negative is they need a better selection of TV stations.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet neighborhood

By

27 July 2017

club

Situated in a quiet neighborhood with a quick access to major highway. Nice and clean facility.

Read More
Read Less