Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Manassas

10810 Battleview Parkway , Manassas, Virginia 20109

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 915 opiniones
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

915opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    590
  • 4 Estrellas
    173
  • 3 Estrellas
    72
  • 2 Estrellas
    37
  • 1 Estrellas
    43

Great Place

By

16 mayo 2022

I came to this town, that I had never been to and they still took me at the last minute. Cleannn and Comfy

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great breakfast

By

03 mayo 2022

The breakfast was wonderful. The beds were soft. The only bad thing was when walking on the floors you can hear it.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Normal

By

18 marzo 2022

platinumelite

The stay at this hotel is what I expect from HIE.
Good quality

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great

By

25 diciembre 2021

Nice and great employees worth the stay the location is great and the cleanliness is great

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Limpieza y Atención

By

15 diciembre 2021

platinumelite

Es muy cómodo y limpio, el servicio es excelente … me hubiese gustado que las almohadas no estuvieran tan blandas

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay

By

14 diciembre 2021

club

The hotel was clean, the staff was professional and friendly, the bed was comfortable. The location was perfect

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice place for a quick stay

By

14 diciembre 2021

club

Stayed over a couple nights when local work was going to keep me away from home. It was a nice hotel, our room was easily accessible and the breakfast options were great. I wish I would have had more time to enjoy the hot tub and that it had been set a little higher. I also wish that they would have required and provided gloves for the breakfast buffet.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice value for the money.

By

01 diciembre 2021

club

It was a nice, quiet hotel. The room was “renovated” but the details seemed unfinished in our room.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good hotel for visiting family

By

29 noviembre 2021

club

The hotel has good quality beds and pillows so it made travel a lot easier with a restful night's sleep.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

I miss the two girls up front

By

25 octubre 2021

club

They where so professional and sweet. Always willing to help. Thank you

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay!

By

23 octubre 2021

platinumelite

The place was clean, bed was comfortable and hot water wasn't an issue. I'd stay here again!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

More than expected

By

22 octubre 2021

club

Very friendly and helpful staff. Well lighted room, especially the bathroom with the lighted mirror! Made applying makeup much easier. The bed was extremely comfortable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información