Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Manassas

10810 Battleview Parkway , Manassas, Virginia 20109

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 732 opiniones
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

732opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    452
  • 4 Estrellas
    146
  • 3 Estrellas
    62
  • 2 Estrellas
    33
  • 1 Estrellas
    39

Great room experience

By

23 mayo 2020

Enjoyed my experience with this hotel. It was in a good location and the people (staff) were very friendly. I will stay here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Pretty Awesome..

By

06 mayo 2020

club

I stay at this location every time I visit VA. The staff are very friendly and the rooms are very clean. I always get what I pay for. I am upset about not having hot food during COVID-19, even in our rooms, but it’s understandable. I ran into some issues with my room and the staff handled it quickly and efficiently. No complain!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A must stay

By

08 abril 2020

club

My family and I deove down there and didn't know what to expect. However the front desk lady (blonde hair) was very welcoming. The pictures online don't do the hotel any justice. The pool and hot tub was amazing. My 8 year old said she gives the hotel 15 Stars. The front desk lady told us what was open vs whats closed. She also gave us ideas on where we should visit and she was eight on point. The hotel is beautiful, clean, neat and perfect.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great and friendly staff

By

02 abril 2020

platinumelite

Best place to stay in manassas staff was great room was clean and the bed was nice and soft the pillows are just like I like them long and soft. Bathroom was clean the breakfast area nice, neat, and clean. The parking lot has plenty of room and parking. Great place across the road to eat dinner also.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Visiting Manassas VA

By

17 marzo 2020

club

The accommodations were extremely clean at all times. I felt very safe, inflight of the Covit -19 virus. I can't say enough about the surprisingly good selection of the breakfast that was available. A very good cup of coffee too.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Staff and Over All Great Stay

By

14 marzo 2020

club

Staff were kind and knowledgeable, especially Malike!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfort and convenient at Battefield

By

13 marzo 2020

club

Updated space, friendly staff, comfortable bed, close to attractions, easy access to highways

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Manassas visit

By

10 marzo 2020

club

Great place to stay. Very quiet, comfortable, and affordable..

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

HI Express in Manassas is a Great Place to Stay

By

10 marzo 2020

club

The super friendly IHG staff make this hotel the best place to stay in Manassas. The hotel is located close to the highway and yet is a quiet and relaxing place.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Worse stay ever

By

09 marzo 2020

club

Worse stay ever I’ll never stay here again. Would love to get my money back on this.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good

By

01 marzo 2020

club

Good place to stay for business, need more water pressure in showers, sometimes coffee is too strong, but overall good place to stay

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Decent value

By

25 febrero 2020

club

A little difficult to find the first time....not a direct access off the street. Parking lot and spaces seem small. The hotel met our needs.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información