Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Manassas

10810 Battleview Parkway , Manassas, Virginia 20109

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 745 opiniones
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

745opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    458
  • 4 Estrellas
    150
  • 3 Estrellas
    63
  • 2 Estrellas
    34
  • 1 Estrellas
    40

Comfortable bed and great service

By

14 julio 2020

We came for a baseball tournament We are older so it was great to have a place to lay down and take a nap and get out of the heat.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

14 julio 2020

No issues hotel is very nice and comfy. Very clean and very modern

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean, quiet, and great service

By

04 julio 2020

club

This hotel has been given a modern facelift and is very clean, quiet, and comfortable. The modern decor is very nice and makes for a very relaxing stay. A great place to stay!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Desent room

By

30 junio 2020

club

Prices were higher than advertised. Stayed in Hagerstown holiday inn the night before the room was bigger and more updated. And better priced

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and good service

By

29 junio 2020

club

I did not feel comfortable with the relaxed COVID-19 conditions and staff

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly staff and clean comfy rooms

By

29 junio 2020

The staff were all so friendly and helpful. Rooms are clean and comfortable. Safe environment close to lots of things.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great beds and clean room

By

27 junio 2020

club

i really enjoyed my stay and slept comfortable in the bed great amenities cleanliness of the rooms and hotel

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hi

By

24 junio 2020

club

Great stay just wished the whirlpool was better and stronger. Was very weak! But good breakfast a lot of choices!
Great service

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

never again

By

24 junio 2020

1st room no AC and musty. moved to 2nd rm. rooms on both sides were related and constant kids screaming,slamming doors and running down hall banging on doors. moved to 3rd rm. Bachelorette party all night and music and champagne popping throughout 3 am despite having mgtment request them to lower noise level. This is the first time i have ever been disappointed in my stay. Will never do it again. While mgtment did move me, they did not address the issues. i should not have to move rooms three times in one stay and only get 2 hours of sleep. Very disappointing!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Travel

By

24 junio 2020

club

Worst night ever. Heard people running up and down the hall all night and clapping their hands. Brought it to management attention and nothing was done.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great staff

By

14 junio 2020

platinumelite

Overall great hotel to stay, the staff is always professional and friendly. Always available to answer questions or concerns promptly.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

MUST STAY

By

13 junio 2020

Loved it here, the staff if very professional and nice , and the rooms are nice. They’re clean and modern and it still smells new.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información