Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 317 opiniones
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

317opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    197
  • 4 Estrellas
    69
  • 3 Estrellas
    25
  • 2 Estrellas
    13
  • 1 Estrellas
    13

Good value and close to I-66

By

12 enero 2017

On short notice due to weather, booked hotel for my wife and I and our daughter's family who were flying into Dulles. Great choice. Good casual eating options nearby.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable, Cozy

By

12 enero 2017

club

Very clean rooms, quiet halls, well-lit parking and very friendly staff.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay in a great town

By

11 enero 2017

Came to Virginia for the first time and was recommended to stay here by the staff of Hard Times. Great call!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best stay of a Holiday Inn Express

By

06 enero 2017

platinumelite

The property was very nice, comfortable and clean ....I have been to many IHG properties around the world and the value and experience at this property was amazing! Would recommend this property to any of my friends and family traveling through the Washington DC area....

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 enero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Hamdi F Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Christmas Visit

By

29 diciembre 2016

platinumelite

Our Christmas Day visit was an unusual time to stay at a hotel. The hotel lobby decorations put us in a festive mode and the staff made us feel like they were very happy to see us!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay... Great Price!

By

28 diciembre 2016

The Holiday Inn Express and Suites in Manassas is a great place. We stay here whenever we can. The Staff is the friendliest I have encountered. We travel quite a bit and really enjoy the value.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Next to Battlefield

By

16 diciembre 2016

We arrived late (with kids) at the Battleview Parkway HI Express thinking it was the Battlefield location. The receptionist at the desk was able to solve the problem between the hotels. Thanks H!! It was a great example of the value in using only the IHG site for reservations! We really did enjoy the stay. Great breakfest room and the kids loved the indoor pool. We have plans to return to Manassas based on the friendliness of this hotel. It is close to great restaurants, shopping, and next to the Manassas Battlefield.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Everything I expected

By

15 diciembre 2016

platinumelite

My stay was everything I expected. Clean, comfortable room, a pleasant helpful staff, and a great breakfast the next morning. I recommend this Holiday Inn Express highly.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best Place in the best place

By

14 diciembre 2016

Great property. Courteous and helpful staff. Plenty of amenities. Instant access to route 66, and it's surrounding by everthing you could want or need.

Awesome!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great value for money!

By

09 diciembre 2016

The staff and room were excellent. We were given a room on the 1st floor so that my wife who is handicapped could have an easier time getting in and out. The fact that there was coffee and fruit available late was also appreciated. Will stay here on our next visit.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 enero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Hamdi F Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Place

By

28 noviembre 2016

club

This Holiday Inn is right off of the Interstate (not noisy) and just down the road from a ton of excellent restaurants (both local and chain).

The hotel itself was in great condition, nice little lobby. Had a hotel, hot tub, work out room, and 2 computers to use. Computers were in a hallway, with no privacy, so may be a little awkward to use if doing anything other than trying to check into your next flight.

Breakfast had the standard Holiday Inn Express buffet. Decently stocked, but not great quality food.

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 diciembre 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Hamdi Farah Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

good overnight stay well located

By

02 noviembre 2016

club

good overnight stay well located. the lobby was a bit cramped as we were getting out of the elevator.

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 diciembre 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Hamdi Farah Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información