Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 374 opiniones
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

374opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    235
  • 4 Estrellas
    80
  • 3 Estrellas
    29
  • 2 Estrellas
    16
  • 1 Estrellas
    14

Disappointed

By

23 junio 2017

The room did not feel clean as litter was found on the rug. The air quality was poor and did not circulate well throughout the room. One of the lamps did not work. The kitchenette sink did not drain well and the bathroom sink water stream was weak. Toilet paper was not fully replenished for the second day's stay. For the person using the sofa bed the elevator dings were loud even though the room was at the end of the hallway.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Getaway

By

21 junio 2017

We have stayed at the hotel twice in the Jacuzzi suite. The suite is furnished nice and is clean. Comes with a nice comforatable king size bed and of course the wonderful tub which we love. The first room had a place to sit in the shower and the second one had dual shower heads which we enjoyed. The breakfast is nice and has a variety of things to eat. These rooms are nice enough to live in year round they have pretty much everything you could ask for and we have been very happy staying there and will probably stay here some more in the future.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

The whole hotel

By

21 junio 2017

club

Everything was just great and clean. And friendly atmosphere

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

2 day stay!

By

21 junio 2017

club

King size room with jetted tub amazing! Definitely wanted more time to relax!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great crash pad for going to concerts at Jiffy Lube Live

By

21 junio 2017

club

We stayed here for a concert in June 2017. I would say for the area, and local economy, the 2 bed hotel suite we reserved was definitely worth the lower cost.
VERY comfortable beds and the best pillows I've ever slept on in a hotel.. Period! they did fulfill my request for extra pillows, as I have neck and back problems.

The bedroom area is separated from the rest of the suite, which is nice if one of you wants to hit the hay early on. (TVs in both rooms!). Was also impressed they had a fridge, microwave, and a wet bar. These all came in handy for our pre-party and after-partying from the concert.

My only complaints are... No hotel shuttle to the concert. The Jiffy Lube Live venue is miles away. I think people would even pay extra for that one. Also.. iis that upon check-in at 4pm the room was stifling hot. I realize it is June in VA, and all... but maybe they should consider turning the A/C on even a low setting for their guests ahead of time. I often travel to Louisiana 3x a year, and it's a standard there to have the room set at least at 75 so its not impossible to cool down quickly. Other than that, I wish there was a bar, but you can easily walk to the UNO Pizza joint across the highway, and they will take care of you just as well.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Value

By

20 junio 2017

club

The value, friendly service, breakfast, pool and condition of the hotel was excellent for the price we paid. A fantastic value!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great experience

By

16 junio 2017

platinumelite

Had a wonderful stay. Suite was amazing and the staff is very friendly and helpful.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

1st time ever bad experience with Holiday Inn

By

15 junio 2017

platinumelite

This property was converted from some other hotel chain. The room (not where and the type I requested) was dark, damp and musty-smelling.
The regular Holiday Inn approximately 1 mile away is a great hotel. It is where I will stay next time.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stay

By

08 junio 2017

club

I was greeted as soon as I walk in. The staff was friendly and curtious.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Weekend Getaway

By

07 junio 2017

platinumelite

Great price for the hotel. Breakfast was excellent. The complaint we had was the pillows seemed old and knotty. The pillows were not the normal pillows we expect from a Holiday Inn Express. The hallway smelled bad the second night. We guessed this was from a guest though. Overall great stay!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service and comfortable bed except for the pillows.

By

07 junio 2017

club

The pillows were like rocks, yet there was one nice and soft....work needed to be done in the room...mostly cosmetic.
The breakfast was not really that good, refering to the hot preped food.
The coffee was definitely not good...more like coffee water.
Other than that, the hospitality was excellent and location, they really took care of the group!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Miranda

By

07 junio 2017

Staff was very polite and friendly. Breakfast selections were fantastic and hotel was clean.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información