La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Annunci Importanti
Mostra di più Mostra meno

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Norfolk Airport

1157 North Military Highway , Norfolk, Virginia 23502

Qualche
domanda?
CHIAMACI
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
86%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,3

in base a 1148 recensioni
86%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1148recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    743
  • 4 Stelle
    209
  • 3 Stelle
    91
  • 2 Stelle
    49
  • 1 Stelle
    56

Great stay

By

ottobre 21, 2020

club

My stay was great room was clean. The hotel takes neccesary steps to protect guest from covid 19. Mask are required I love that. I felt safe would stay again at this location.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great Stay

By

ottobre 20, 2020

club

We were greeted right away. I noticed right away that the hotel not only looked clean but smelled good. Our room was nice the shower was nice and clean. The beds were comfortable. The pool was clean. Hotel was close to what we wanted to do within minutes of driving. The only thing that was a negative and not there fault was the breakfast situation however they did provide a bag breakfast and if that wasn’t enough plenty of places close by to enjoy breakfast

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great Hotel

By

ottobre 16, 2020

Very clean, friendly staff, comfortable bed and... did I say friendly staff. We loved it!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfortable beds and peaceful.

By

ottobre 14, 2020

club

I loved how beautiful the room was, I loved the beds. It was also very peaceful. Loved it!!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

New remodel with issues

By

ottobre 13, 2020

The staff checking us in was wonderful. We did have problems with the bathtub faucet, door locks, wi-fi and housekeeping staff who did not believe we had asked for late check-out. Also, housekeeping staff cleaning next door was loudly banging the vacuum into doors and possibly the furniture.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfortable Bed

By

ottobre 11, 2020

I stayed during the Covid-19 pandemic in October 2020. The room was clean, guest services were prompt and it was a great location!!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfortable bed and exceptional services!

By

ottobre 07, 2020

club

From the moment we walked in we were treated very warmly and friendly by the staff!
Room was ready upon check in at 3 pm very clean and spacious, bed was amazing along with the pillows which at most places are hard like a rock and I wake up with a head ache but there's were perfect not hard at all but not to soft or flat amazing !!
We did not have breakfast due to covid but everything else was great!
Great place to stay in town close to a lot of food options as well as stores ect .

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Leisure time

By

ottobre 06, 2020

club

I had an ok stay few issues but overall my stay was good

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

GREAT LOCATION

By

settembre 30, 2020

club

RIGHT IN THE MIDDLE OF EVERYTHING, HAD SOME PROBLEMS WITH THE SHOWER, WAS ABLE TO CHECK IN EARLY, I WOULD STAY HERE AGAIN.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great experience

By

settembre 23, 2020

club

The experience was great , my only complaint was they don’t have any choices for breakfast .

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Bring wipes

By

settembre 21, 2020

club

Our bathroom door did not close at all. The hair drier was dirty and gross. Was told we would get $20 back and that never happened. Not satisfied at all.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Toilet Broken

By

settembre 19, 2020

The room itself was okay but the toilet was broken staff didn’t care

Mostra di più
Mostra meno