Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 497 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

497reviews

  • 5 Stars
    350
  • 4 Stars
    91
  • 3 Stars
    29
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    12

Nice stay

By

May 27, 2017

I enjoyed a nice stay in Norfolk. Breakfast could be improved with more choices.

Read More
Read Less

great service

By

May 19, 2017

club

Completely at ease and thoroughly enjoyed my stay!

Read More
Read Less

Home Away From Home

By

May 15, 2017

I absolutely love the two room suite (bedroom separate living area). This provided continued comfort for staying with someone on a totally different schedule. The suite was very comfortable and had all the amenities we could possibly need. The staff at the hotel were very friendly and accommodating by correcting a problem I had with online booking. The only negative I could point out was a foul smell at the main entrance beyond the sliding doors but do not be discouraged since it was contained in that small area only and everything else about the hotel overcompensated for it.

Read More
Read Less

My stay

By

May 11, 2017

I loved the hotel alot more than most others. The room was very comfortable and clean I wish I could have stayed​ longer. The food was awesome the only thing I would require is the hotel to hire more houseman because I'm pregnant and carried a big stay away bag with no help but ... Other than that I loved it

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express® and Suites Norfolk Airport

By

May 09, 2017

platinumelite

Holiday Inn Express® and Suites
Norfolk Airport

Excellent stay highly recommended, thank you all for your great Customer Care.

R,

Captain
JAS

Read More
Read Less

Best secret in norfolk

By

May 08, 2017

Clean. Large suites. Comfortable. I was surprised how amazing everything was. Special shout out to phil the manager who help exceed every expectation.

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic Hotel

By

May 03, 2017

Great hotel for business, great eating establishments, shopping, and fun activities! The hotel staff is honest, friendly, and eager to help find whatever you need. GREAT SOUTHERN HOSPITALITY!

Read More
Read Less

great stay

By

May 02, 2017

Everyone was on their game and I enjoyed my stay immensely

Read More
Read Less

Our stay

By

April 26, 2017

club

It's an older property that has been updated. There was some significant noise from the hall in the evening and again in the early morning. The room is not soundproof. But it was very clean.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay and reasonably priced

By

April 26, 2017

club

Above average in every way.Beds were exceptionable the room was very spacious.Keeping the temperature was very easy to adjust.The shower water power was just fine.Need to do something about the tubs bottom very slippery.All in all a great place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Nice property for the business traveller

By

April 24, 2017

Restaurants and business related services (FedEx, etc.) are located within walking distance.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet and Clean

By

April 16, 2017

platinumelite

Had a nice stay for leisure to visit the Chrysler museum. Our room was on the top floor and was very quiet. The staff were friendly and helpful with directions. We used the fitness center and the hot tub. All good.

Read More
Read Less