Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 560 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

560reviews

  • 5 Stars
    390
  • 4 Stars
    104
  • 3 Stars
    33
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    17

Great Staff and Quiet Night

By

October 18, 2017

I came to this hotel for business. It was clean and modern in appearance. Everyone on staff was extremely helpful and breakfast had a good variety of food available. On a positive, there was no airplane noise at this location. I met someone staying at another location just over a mile down the road. They were awakened most of the night by airplane traffic, not here. Two points of suggestion: I booked this stay online and never received an email confirmation. This was because Holiday Inn required you to Log In and activate an account via one of their emails, in order to receive any confirmation of your visit. Just a different process from other hotels I've booked. Also, the fitness center had one bike and 3 treadmills. If you like to run, there was only one that semi-functioned. It repeated stuttered and caught at any appreciable speed. The other 2 did not work. Not sure when that will get fixed

Read More
Read Less

Great location, staff are wonderful

By

October 16, 2017

platinumelite

The room was great, we ate breakfast every day and it was good. The location is 20 minutes from every attraction. We will be back!

Read More
Read Less

Holliday Inn Express Norfolk

By

October 16, 2017

Very clean hotel. I’ve stayed in some hotels where I ended up going to my truck in the middle of the night to sleep because the room was disgusting. I was very comfortable at this hotel and the staff accomedated to my specific needs.

Read More
Read Less

Good

By

October 11, 2017

platinumelite

Everything was good, The bathroom was good the breakfast was good I don't go on the phone for

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed in a pinch

By

October 10, 2017

club

I needed a place to stay. This was the only place available. The room was nothing to write home about. The bed was comfortable and the breakfast was decent.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay for a getaway!

By

October 10, 2017

club

My boyfriend and I live along the outer banks so we are always in a vacation destination around people getting away from their home to come experience the beach and get some time away from their normal lives. Well since we live there we don't get to really enjoy the place and its always just a normal day for us as we get up and go to work everyday. We live where people vacation, so we wanted to get away from all that and have a getaway of our own somewhere else. Norfolk/VA beach is the closest area to us to visit where there is lots of options to do things and we won't have to travel too far. We planned this trip last minute and booked our hotel the same night we went. We were nervous because we didn't plan and we went out on a limb with the hotel because we hadn't done much research. We were so pleased when we got to our room it was clean, spacious, and we had a giant comfy bed with a jacuzzi tub directly next to it. What more couldv you ask for? Especially for a last minute ordeal. All in all we were very satisfied with our choice. And the complimentary breakfast in the morning was awesome. They also have a pancake machine that you just push a button and it pops out 2 pancakes about a minute later i was amazed and they were so yummy! All in all I was very pleased with our room and our whole experience! I highly recommend this place and make sure you spend the few extra bucks for the jacuzzi tub next to your bed its most certainly worth it especially if you're on a romantic getaway like we were!!

Read More
Read Less

Great atmosphere

By

October 10, 2017

platinumelite

No complains. I enjoyed my stay, the room was clean, no noise, great staff and overall an amazing experience.

Read More
Read Less

ORF

By

October 06, 2017

No issues....easy location to restaurants and other places are close by if needed

Read More
Read Less

VERY GOOD SERVICE.

By

October 05, 2017

YOU FEEL THAT YOU ARE HOME, THE STAFF IS VERY NICE, FRIENDLY AND TREAT YOU WITH COURTESY, AMABILITY AND RESPECT, ALWAYS THEARE FOR YOU.

Read More
Read Less

Untrustworthy

By

October 04, 2017

Housekeeping went into my room even though I had the do not disturb sign on my door. Housekeeper removed my sign and put it in the inside. I confronted manager and she told me that there was a mistake on number of room checked out and once she changed the trash in the bathroom she noticed someone was staying in the room and let. If that was the case why was the bed made cause I had stuff sitting on the bed before it and why was one of my bags gone through. Management pretty much dismissed the whole situation and thought adding points would make me feel better about staff invading my privacy.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel and staff

By

October 02, 2017

club

My stay was excellent . The continental breakfast was hot delicious and appealing. Hotel location is within short distance to many attractions. The staff was pleasant and complimentary as a IHG awards member.

Read More
Read Less

Really bad place to stay in Norfolk

By

September 30, 2017

Stinks really bad almost knocks you out when you walk in the door. It doesn't get any better when you get to your room. Decor is very tired and bed and pillows are not up to par. I would look for other accommodations.

Read More
Read Less