Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Norfolk Airport

1157 North Military Highway , Norfolk, Virginia 23502

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 1330 opiniones
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1330opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    880
  • 4 Estrellas
    235
  • 3 Estrellas
    101
  • 2 Estrellas
    56
  • 1 Estrellas
    58

Good review

By

30 julio 2021

Was very nice rooms clean and spacious nice size bathroom

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great room

By

28 julio 2021

I enjoyed my stay here at Holiday Inn. The room we booked was so comfortable, the bathroom was nice. We enjoyed the pool that is located inside the hotel, unfortunately it gets busy quick. Guest services were so so nice. We had booked online weeks earlier and it was very easy checking in. Thankfully we had no real issues in which we needed to report to front desk. A few issues we did have, the mini fridge in our room was not working, and there were some stains on our bed sheets that was a little gross to see on your bed but we were able to just not use that specific sheet for sleep. The ac in the room is so strong, we were able to sleep very chilled and cool throughout the night. Besides the few issues we encountered, I would have to say I do recommend this Hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

28 julio 2021

club

Very spacious suit, beds were very comfortable.
Made it easy to entertain friends with drinks and food.
Everyone had enough space to be comfortable.
There were two twin beds very comfortable, the comforter was very soft along with the pillows—made for great rest.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Review

By

26 julio 2021

club

We had no issues. All pleasant experience.
Beds were comfortable. Service was great.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel

By

25 julio 2021

Wanted to take the family to Virginia Beach and found this hotel. Great price for a 7 night stay

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

excellent hotel

By

25 julio 2021

stopover on a road trip. excellent value, great location, managemant and staff very concerned that stay met all expectations

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Travel Basics Met

By

23 julio 2021

The staff was very nice and professional. I've stayed here frequently in years past, but not in the past year or so. The hallways are hot and humid, and the HVAC system in my room was not functioning as it should and my room smelled stale and sour. The shower was great with great water pressure and soaps. The parking lot smelled and had trash and debris. I did not feel as safe as before in times past, and will continue to use Holiday Inn hotels nearby in Virginia Beach proper.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overall nice

By

21 julio 2021

I would stay again. Staff was nice. Breakfast was okay. Overall clean establishment.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great staff and Great location

By

21 julio 2021

platinumelite

This is a nice place to stay. The area is wonderful. Plenty of restaurants, stores for shopping, nail salon, accessibility to airport.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel

By

20 julio 2021

club

Clean and safe, great staff. A little pricey but the room was huge!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Ok, wouldn’t stay again or reccomend

By

18 julio 2021

club

Room cleaning did not exist, condition of room subpar.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable and quiet rooms

By

17 julio 2021

I stayed here after one awful night at the Colosseum location. This was a much better experience, rooms are more modern and built to prevent noise from intruding. Huge plus to awesome water pressure in the shower.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información