Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Norfolk Airport

1157 North Military Highway , Norfolk, Virginia 23502

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 1443 opiniones
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1443opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    948
  • 4 Estrellas
    264
  • 3 Estrellas
    108
  • 2 Estrellas
    58
  • 1 Estrellas
    65

Room renovations great

By

09 agosto 2022

Good hotel overall. Night manager very friendly & accommadating. Bed and pillows were amazingly comfortable. Wayer pressure in shower was suberb. Breakfast was ok not the best of choices, eggs somewhat runny, juice ran out one morning, but bonus points for Chobani yogurt & breakfast area being clean

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great price and room

By

07 agosto 2022

The room was clean and it was great having a separate sitting area. The pool was enjoyable

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best Service for the Price

By

01 agosto 2022

Enjoyed the upgrades made in the hotel lobby and guest rooms.
The staff was very friendly, helpful, and ready to assist with all my requests.
The rooms and hallways were very neat and clean.
I would choose this hotel again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and friendly staff

By

29 julio 2022

I slept great every night and each time I walked passed a staff member I was greeted with a warm smile

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great customer service

By

25 julio 2022

My family and I had a great experience staying at Holiday in Express Suites. The staff were accommodating and friendly. We were close to several stores and restaurants and a short distance to our destination Virginia Beach. Great experience overall!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service and comfortable bed

By

23 julio 2022

The room and the service was warm and welcoming! The bathroom was really nice, but there was mold in the shower and there was a stain on the door. The bed was extremely comfortable, I really liked the dove products, and the coffee station was fully stocked. I will stay there again, and recommend it to my friends and family!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

bed was fine

By

18 julio 2022

cockroach in the room. staff changed towels each night that was very nice. The breakfast area was well kept and the selections were good. The side door was not working with key. The room was overall clean, except for the cockroach

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good value

By

15 julio 2022

Clean hotel, friendly front desk staff, helpful cleaning staff, need better breakfast choices (green bananas, no hot options without meat on some days), door stuck and had to slam to lock, tub needs grout, spacious suite, comfortable beds

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel and stay

By

11 julio 2022

This hotel was great. It was in a location surrounded by many food and shopping choices. The staff was professional, friendly and accommodating to my needs. Diamond was an excellent night manager going above and beyond to make my check in better. Very comfortable bed and room. Definitely plan to stay again during future visits.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service, great breakfast, and LOVED the King Suite room!

By

11 julio 2022

Best hotel experience yet for the money. Loved the layout of the rooms, the cleanliness, the friendliness and help of the staff.
Will continue to stay with Holiday Inn Express!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and comfortable hotel.

By

08 julio 2022

This was not the original hotel we booked. We stayed at another hotel (different chain) and checked out after the first night due to cleanliness issues with it. We randomly picked this hotel and ended up staying the next 2 nights. Would definitely recommend.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convenient Location

By

27 junio 2022

Convenient to lots of restaurant/shopping options. Pool was great and staff was very friendly. Did have an issue with bedding for the pull out couch which was remedied quickly.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información