Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Norfolk Airport

1157 North Military Highway , Norfolk, Virginia 23502

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 1047 opiniones
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1047opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    691
  • 4 Estrellas
    189
  • 3 Estrellas
    78
  • 2 Estrellas
    37
  • 1 Estrellas
    52

Very disappointed

By

24 marzo 2020

club

I’m very disappointed in the staff and my overall stay. There wasn’t a continental breakfast. Everything was closed as far as the pool and gym. Hotel staff was dry and unfriendly. My room was supposed to be recently updated but the shower had clear rust in numerous place and the room stunk really bad.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Renovations caused Problems

By

12 marzo 2020

The stay was mediocre due to renovations. The new in progress lay out looks nice but maintenance was needed to be called due to a toilet malfunction, disrupting my dinner plans. Also, the ac unit produced a really loud high pitched constant noise that disrupted my sleep in the middle of the night. Had to pack up and change rooms when i had to be at a work function the following morning. The front desk and maintenance personnel were nice enough and friendly in nature.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good service but filthy furniture

By

11 marzo 2020

The customer service was superb. Entrance and lobby area very well kept so I was optimistic when checking in. I stayed in a king suite. The sofa bed was filthy. Not just stained in an area or two, but filthy ! It should not have been in that room and should be promptly thrown out ! The drapes had some sort of dried food stains or dried throw up on them. It was very obvious. The bed sheets had a small brown stain on the right side of them. The rooms need more attention from the owners and the cleaners. The hotel was undergoing renovations- which I totally understand, but I don’t accept the cleaning quality of the room - at all !

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay

By

04 marzo 2020

We've stayed at this location a number of times over the past few years. It's always been a great place ot stay and have had no issues with the site.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Always a good time in Virginia Beach

By

03 marzo 2020

We stay here often and the staff never disappoints. Special kudos to Thaddeus, the on-site engineer who was able to fix the broken lock on our door efficiently and with a smile. Thank you!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very Good place

By

03 marzo 2020

This is a solid hotel. Staff and Rooms were excellent. The ongoing construction was an eyesore but will be great when complete.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Under construction

By

01 marzo 2020

club

I see no transparency regarding the construction going on at hotel and this causes inconvenience to guests. Workers are monopolizing elevators and I shouldn’t be inconvenienced. They need to use service elevators and allow guest access up and down. They pad one of two elevators for material transport but also use second elevator to go up and down so you are waiting a while and stopping at numerous floors because of workers. I mentioned to front desk and I was told the workers are only supposed to be using one elevator and that was it. No mention of speaking to foreman, etc. Didn’t make me feel like I was valued over construction and my complaint was ignored.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Beautifully Renovated

By

26 febrero 2020

This location had been updated. Cleanliness of the rooms were great!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable beds, updated furnishings

By

25 febrero 2020

club

Hotel was under some construction as it was updating it's appearance. Did not care for the lobby and dining area design. Seemed cheap in appearance to me. There needs to be clothes or towel hooks in the bathroom. Maybe not completed yet. Very friendly check-in. Not do much on departure. Very noisy from other guests. Unbearable on the third night.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very satisfied customer

By

25 febrero 2020

club

I highly recommend this location. It’s very clean. The breakfast was good. Bagels were hard and stale. But everything else was great.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Working at JEB Little Creek

By

23 febrero 2020

This hotel is close to the airport and fairly close to JEB Little Creek. The rooms are spacious, and I love that the fridge has a freezer compartment, albeit a bit small. Staff was courteous and even the workers doing hotel renovations were considerate.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

My Stay

By

23 febrero 2020

club

Excellent service, room size, and shower that actually had good pressure. I really like having two TVs! Living room and work area made me feel almost like I was home. I will stay here again!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información