Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Norfolk Airport

1157 North Military Highway , Norfolk, Virginia 23502

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1387 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1387reviews

  • 5 Stars
    911
  • 4 Stars
    252
  • 3 Stars
    105
  • 2 Stars
    57
  • 1 Stars
    62

Room was great and the staff was Awesome

By

22 September 2021

My stay was worth every dollar. The staff was very friendly and even housekeeping was so kind and helpful. If it had a kitchen, this would be the best hotel ever.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

22 September 2021

I loved staying here everything was what I expected and more.

Read More
Read Less

Great Rates Comfortable Stay

By

22 September 2021

Overall Great Experience room was very spacious and comfortable. Rates were very affordable and staff was very welcoming. Breakfast was hot and delicious and I appreciate the coffee and tea available in the lobby at night.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

21 September 2021

club

The hotel's staff especially the front desk manager was friendly, courteous, and went above and beyond to assist my husband and I. The room was spacious and clean and in a great location.

Read More
Read Less

wonderful service

By

20 September 2021

There was this lady at the front desk who made the experience overall exceptional. Something about her personality made me feel very welcomed regardless of my schedule.

Read More
Read Less

Need electronic receipt

By

18 September 2021

No one at desk when I left keys and Inwas in a tight schedule. Have not received an electronic receipt which at most places is automatic.

Please send

Read More
Read Less

Best hotel ever

By

16 September 2021

I highly recommend this to anyone who ever needs of hotel for a great value

Read More
Read Less

Very friendly

By

15 September 2021

The staff was extremely friendly and accommodating. Location had everything you needed within walking distance. And it is a quick drive to Old Dominion University!

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

14 September 2021

Great location, just update your bathroom. It was great that breakfast was served and nice variety of choices.

Read More
Read Less

Budget-Friendly and Top-notch

By

14 September 2021

Very comfortable and spacious accommodations. Clean and well-appointed. Loved the experience. Very efficient and friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Beautifully Renovated

By

08 September 2021

club

Love this hotel! So nice and clean. Definitely would come back. The only thing I wish they added was vent fans in the bathroom!

Read More
Read Less

Overall Great Service

By

07 September 2021

club

Everything was good from checking in to checking out.. front desk staff was excellent !

Read More
Read Less