La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo

Holiday Inn Express Shanghai Jinsha

No. 2281 Jinshajiang Road, Putuo District , Shanghai, 200333

Qualche
domanda?
CHIAMACI
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
89%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,4

in base a 1103 recensioni
89%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1103recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    648
  • 4 Stelle
    343
  • 3 Stelle
    78
  • 2 Stelle
    21
  • 1 Stelle
    13

My stay at Shanghai

By

gennaio 24, 2020

Keep it up
Scope to improve communication is expected

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

服務一流,人員親切。

By

gennaio 18, 2020

人員服務意識強烈,處理客人的需求積極投入,整體清潔也另我滿意。

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

服務優質

By

dicembre 15, 2019

club

客服人員很貼心,提出要求都有幫忙協助完成,讓人體驗上感覺不錯

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great services

By

dicembre 03, 2019

-Fastest check in services provided by front desk staff
-At my request, staff can meet my expectations.
-Breakfast quality and quantities are great.
-Staff has provided polite manner or behavior when meet at
corridor or public areas.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

A very good hotel for people like Holiday Inn Express

By

novembre 08, 2019

platinumelite

We have been staying at multiple Holiday Inn Express hotels in Shanghai and this one is a very good one. It is convenient by being next to metro line 13 and many eating choices because a shopping center with grocery store is right there. We will definitely stay there again in future visit to Shanghai.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

總體感覺

By

novembre 03, 2019

服務親切反應迅速,就此次言客房晚間有些冷,因為沒有供暖
,其他部分還算舒適。

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Clean room and excellent showers

By

ottobre 27, 2019

I appreciated the service and cleanliness of this hotel. The showers are excellent and the air conditioning worked in the better in the rooms, compared to previous stays.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

John

By

ottobre 21, 2019

platinumelite

Pretty good overall and the People are very nice In front desk and food service area.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

A good first stay

By

ottobre 14, 2019

platinumelite

This is a fine example of a Holiday Inn Express. The room and bed were comfortable and the Chinese breakfast exceeded expectations. The hotel offers complimentary coffee, water and snacks, at reception, and a small bar service operates 24/7. Location is next to a metro station (line 13), so central Shanghai is easy to get to.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

很便利,還不錯

By

ottobre 14, 2019

周遭交通,吃飯什麼的都很便利。酒店的設施也很棒。早餐種類也算豐富。結帳時出了點問題,前台服務人員,對應有點...。所幸有位徐經理幫忙處理了。

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

great value hotel

By

ottobre 14, 2019

nice hotel and friendly staff, the bed is comfy and room is clean, cannot complain about this stay

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great choice for the price

By

ottobre 04, 2019

I stayed there a couple of times. Overall my experience is very positive. The staff is great and speaks good English. The rooms are cleaned and spacious. The breakfast could use more choices.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno