Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Shanghai Jinsha

No. 2281 Jinshajiang Road, Putuo District , Shanghai, 200333

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1118 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1118reviews

  • 5 Stars
    657
  • 4 Stars
    344
  • 3 Stars
    82
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    13

Great for a business stay

By

March 29, 2021

Very helpful and friendly staff. Extremely efficient operation. Rooms and public areas are very clean and modern.

Read More
Read Less

床鋪舒服,前台工作人員的服務不錯。

By

March 29, 2021

club

性價比可以。早餐樣式少了點,但用餐環境乾淨舒適是重點。下次還有機會來。

Read More
Read Less

环境简洁,服务人员态度好

By

March 29, 2021

性价比高,服务人员-大姐服务态度特别好 浴室灯变亮,会主动询问是否需要一次性生活用品

Read More
Read Less

都很完好

By

March 15, 2021

club

滿意從入住的一刻員工的笑容接待和解釋都很親切
入住期間有需要到前台詢問都得到滿意的回覆

Read More
Read Less

上海13晚住宿

By

January 21, 2021

地點方便(METRO站5分鐘到店),房間清潔舒適,環境安靜。職員有禮。

早餐新鮮,可口。

Read More
Read Less

Overall ok.

By

January 09, 2021

platinumelite

The hotel has a nice entrance although I’m unsure why they sometimes have separate doors for entrance/exits and sometimes just use one with the others closed off unnecessarily.

The room was spacious however the pillows were all very soft and the mattress springy.

The staff did help me with a noise issue however the ones on front desk sometimes felt a bit cold. I requested to borrow an umbrella one evening and the paperwork involved in that with an initial requirement of 50 RMB surprised me. After giving my room details and asking them to just hold my room key instead (did not have much local currency) I was just asked to sign a document all writin in Chinese and was then given an umbrella. Never experienced this anywhere else and did not expect to be waiting so long just to borrow an umbrella.

The breakfast was disappointing, not to my expectations anyway even though I’ve stayed in other IHG hotels in Shanghai. What surprised me the most was the cooking table for eggs and noodles is manned by a member of staff, when they are not busy they help out by clearing tables and plates, but then go back to cooking without changing their gloves which defeats the point of wearing them.

Read More
Read Less

嗯,没有问候

By

December 19, 2020

platinumelite

没有问候会员,没有升级客房,也没有解释,还是我下楼问的,回答也很冷漠,不热情

Read More
Read Less

性价比之选

By

December 09, 2020

下次还会来住 位置好 性价比高值得推荐 高级大床很适合一家三口

Read More
Read Less

优质的服务

By

November 14, 2020

早餐因为忘记带口罩,服务人员提供了新的,并帮助我做了一杯冰美式,好评

Read More
Read Less

客户服务态度不行

By

October 16, 2020

大厅登记人员态度不好,并且看到很多行李的情况下没有任何行动,非常不满意

Read More
Read Less

Nice location and friendly staffs

By

October 10, 2020

This hotel in a exellent location just above of the Metro station, having shopping center nearby, also having 24 hrs restruant nearby. The facility in the hotel is perfect, nice buffet breakfast and 24 hours mini shop for travel needs. Taxi from hotel to Hongqiao Railway staition or Hongqiao airport will take approx 40 RMB, less than 30 minutes. Overall recommand this hotel for travel.

Read More
Read Less

房间适合,服务很好

By

September 09, 2020

非常好,入住非常方便,服务非常好,房间干净,交通位置方便,离儿童医院比较近

Read More
Read Less