La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo

Holiday Inn Express Shanghai Jinqiao Central

No. 1359, Jin Qiao Road, Pudong New Area , Shanghai, 200129

Qualche
domanda?
CHIAMACI
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
78%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,1

in base a 695 recensioni
78%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

695recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    305
  • 4 Stelle
    226
  • 3 Stelle
    104
  • 2 Stelle
    37
  • 1 Stelle
    23

位置不错,旁边有很好的商业区

By

novembre 10, 2020

位置不错,旁边有很好的商业区,生活方便,很多吃饭的地方。还有一个地铁站,走路几分钟就到。

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Highly recommended hotel

By

ottobre 13, 2020

Excellent staff members, clean and comfort room, a good selection of breakfast items.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

性價比高,服務好,房間大且乾淨

By

agosto 04, 2020

platinumelite

都不錯,可惜我的房間空調一直有突發的噪音,打擾到睡眠

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great

By

luglio 23, 2020

platinumelite

Good value, convenient location, very friendly and helpful staff.
The room I was assigned to, however, is very dim, old and worn. Perhaps renovated floors and rooms are better.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

服务很好

By

giugno 28, 2020

club

服务很好。服务很好。服务很好。服务很好。服务很好。服务很好。服务很好。服务很好。

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Nice value

By

febbraio 09, 2020

I wish there were more English-speaking staff. Otherwise, my stay was comfortable.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Удобное месторасположение

By

dicembre 12, 2019

Отель расположен в 7 минутах ходьбы от станции метро Jinqiao Road (Line 6). Это очень удобно.
Рядом с этой станцией метро есть огромный Shopping mall.
Рядом с отелем несколько банков, магазины с едой и одеждой, China mobile, чифаньки (ресторанчики и кафе).

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Safe and comfort

By

dicembre 09, 2019

club

- Refrain from mentioning competitors or the specific cost of your stay

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Poor

By

dicembre 09, 2019

The property did not inform us ahead of time that the property will be under renovation during our stay, we paid for breakfast buffet but we only get packed breakfast that is just same for the past 7 days.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

整体评价好,但请注意细节

By

dicembre 02, 2019

platinumelite

我主要对酒店房间中洗手间的宣传悬挂牌表示错愕。虽然这个不影响入住环境,但作为国际连锁酒店,英文明显的错误实在不应该,希望可以改正

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Excellent location

By

novembre 30, 2019

Overall experience was ok. Air conditioning system seems to not maintained properly . I was provided with a fan . Staff very cooperative

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great Stay

By

novembre 12, 2019

Repeat stay, the hotel is well served by public buses, although it is a short distance to the nearest metro station.
It is undergoing renovation for some of the floors, looking forward to refreshed facilities in the next visit!
It will be good to have mini bar in the room.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno